Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 04, 2012 by
All of our gear was new except for the skis but they were still in great shape. They took their time to ensure our gear fit properly & ensured us that if there was a problem they'd be right there to remedy it. Great Job!

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
My nephew & his friend had a man ask them on the lift "Are those rented equipment?" They said yes & he was really impressed & wanted to know where they rented from... couldn't believe it was rental

Posted on April 22, 2012 by
You guys were great. Will definitely recommend to friends/family. Thanks for everything!

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
Very easy and flexible to work with. Thank you, and I would easily rent from Ski Butlers again.

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
Booking and delivery team was great. They really did a great job taking care of us. Much appreciated and will definitely recommend Ski Butlers to others!

Posted on April 17, 2012 by
I will definitely use Ski Butlers on our next family ski trip!

Posted on April 13, 2012 by
Wonderful service, brought a helmet to the Hyatt for me. I love Ski Butlers

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Very good!!!!!
Excellent service and very kind. Good job

Posted on April 09, 2012 by
Great service. Will use again.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
You are the best, and are the future of the industry! Thank you, Connie Lawn

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
Everyone I dealt with in person and on phone were awesome. We were very happy with Ski Butler's service. I was unable to ski for two days due to medical issues and they gave me a credit. I wasn't expecting that and didn't even ask - they offered. That really impressed me. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again and recommend them to others.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
Ski Butler is the BEST!!!

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
You made renting skis hassle free. I had my skis delivered to my door the night before so I did not have to stand in line, waste time in a rental shop. On the last day I decided last minute where you could meet me to collect skis. I called from top of mountain at 4 and you were there at bottom of maountain 20 minutes later to collect skis . Great service by nice people.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
The service was fantastic! The guys in Beaver Creek were calling me during the day to make sure I was happy with my choice of skis. They met me at our house and at the condo to change out gear.

The only aspects that kept me from giving all 10's were the age of the ski selection and the skis I received the first day didn't have sharp edges. But, the guys corrected it as soon as I asked.

Thanks for doing a great job. I'll see you again next year.

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
Perfect. Polite, knowledgeable, on time, flexible and dependable. We would definitely use ski butlers over and over again.

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
AMAZING! SO convenient, worked with my schedule, even came out to the slopes to give me a bigger boot when mine did not fit. I will use and recommend Ski Butlers to EVERYONE I know! They were great, Brandon was a peach! :-)

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Great service!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Your staff was very helpful!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Our family has been using Ski Butlers for years. Ski Butlers goes above and beyond to ensure the highest level of customer service. Our kids love the staff and we look forward to working with them every winter/spring. Ski Butlers takes the guesswork out of renting equipment and we are always 100% satisfied.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
I had not skied in over 25 years and was very apprehensive about the changes in equipment technology. Kevin Chritz came to our rental home and explained everything and made sure all the equipment was in working order and showed us how to use it propoerly. We had a great time! I wont wait another 25 years to come back, and when I do I will call Ski Butlers! Great Job!!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
One of the downsides of skiing, is that there are so many pieces to the puzzle. Getting the (right) equipment to the mountain goes a long way to solving that puzzle. This is what Ski Butlers does well.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Awesome!!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Great service, awesome staff!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Ski Butler employees were timely, professional, and friendly during delivery and pickup. Couldn't be happier with their service.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
As always we received punctual friendly service on our recent trip to Vail. Thanks for another great ski vacation.

Posted on March 25, 2012 by
Ski Butlers has consistently provided convenient, timely service with good products at competitive prices. What more could you ask for?!

Posted on March 24, 2012 by
I dealt with mike at vail. He was great to deal with and I would highly recommend ski butler's to others.

Posted on March 24, 2012 by
Great guys. Great service.

Posted on March 23, 2012 by
Fabulous service- delighted with the experience

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
You all are awesome!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
excellent service and equipment

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Great service! Friendly staff! Terrific equipment!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
I absolutely love all of the guys at Ski Butler's. They are amazing and go out of their way to help me every time! I will use them every time I ski and recommend them to my friends every time!

Sarah- Houston, TX

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Wonderful and expedient service. Drop off/pick up was very convenient. You know how to do service, and thank you.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
First time we have used Ski Butlers and the only way I will rent ski equipment in the future. Great service.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Overall, I was very satisfied. The delivery did not work well as they brought 4 pair of skis that did not meet the needs. This was a fullfillment error. The manager was apologetic and gave me a discount, but it was a problem as the kids had instructors waiting while the went back to shop

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
while riding a lift my grandson dropped one of his poles. Our efforts failed to find it on the way down. I called and you came shortly and brought another pole and when I asked about thje cost I was advised not to worry about it "these things happen" Your kindness kept our trip from being spoiled, not because of the cost but because my 11 year old grandson was so worried. Thanks so much

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Devon was extremely easy to work with and very profeessional. Provided good insights into areas to ski and potential problem areas to avoid. Very helpful in making the rental process smooth and convenient. Thanks for a great experience.

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Ski Butler were great and we would definitely use them again

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
Extremely easy to use this service and the equipment was in perfect shape.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
As always, impeccable service!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The customer service of the Ski Butlers representatives was always very personal and professional. Shout out and many thanks to Austin, Zach, Matt, and Alex! You all made our vacation experience that much more enjoyable!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
I used the vail/Beavercreek location and our guy Brandon was awesome. Friendly, professional, timely, knowledgable. I will always use your service if you have people like Brandon working for you. Great service!!!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
It took a long time to get our group fitted and they were very late for pickup

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Outstanding service with a smile!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Best rental service ever experienced! Thank you!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Great customer service throughout my entire experience dealing with the staff of Ski Butlers. Knowledgeable, flexible, and very friendly. Highly recommended for future ski rental needs!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Great Service! Very convenient and flexible. Our flight was 2 hours late, and it was no problem to adjust our delivery time. This is our second time using Ski Butlers (first Deer Valley and now Beaver Creek,)and we were very pleased again. I highly recommend your business and look forward to using you in the future.

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
Ski Butlers always takes great care of us. Their people are always efficient and courteous, and equipment top notch. They are flexible, too, if your plans change. I highly recommend them!

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
Great service from the kids who dropped off and picked up.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form