Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 90.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 20, 2009 by
This service is great! It is the best ski equipment I have ever rented. I had no problems, and the boots were actually comfortable.

Posted on February 16, 2009 by
All committments were met 100%. The equipment was better than my own. The staff could not have been more friendly and genuine.

Posted on February 14, 2009 by
We used someone else last year in BC and we were not completely pleased but with Ski Butlers our ski rentals were easy and the guys were thoughtful, courtious, and well equipped. Thanks for the good & easy service.

Posted on February 14, 2009 by
We have used your service in both Park City and Vail and it has been a breeze. Very little effort on our part, your people are professional, and best of all no lugging equipment around!

Posted on February 10, 2009 by
This is a great service. Thanks for exchanging skis on the slopes. This type of program makes it easier to rent skis when you go on vacation.

Posted on February 10, 2009 by
Excellent service, polite, on time = Perfect!

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
We love this service. Our flight was delayed and our bags with our boots packed inside did not arrive until a day later. A simple call to your Vail location and the ski deliver to the hotel ski lockers was rescheduled to coordinate with the boot delivery. Adjusting the skis to our boots took only 10 minutes. The skis were great and we had a terrific time skiing the vast Vail terrain. Several times in the past I bought skis which were then immediately obsolete the following year; I love skiing on your top of the line and current equipment. On Friday, your staff picked up the skis right at the base of the mountain where my group met for a few adult beverages. While everyone else in our club was lugging their equipment back to the hotel and then onto the plane, we never carried the skis past he last chair lift. We'll be back again next year. Joe & Nancy C

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Thanks for your outstanding service! Cliff was able to assist me fit my Mom on the sidewalk after hours! Jason Chase was a blessing. He gave 300% to bring equip to the Lionshead Inn and assist when my Mom had to go to the ER for a dislocated shoulder. I greatly appreciate the outstanding service and professionalism and wish you luck!

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
I could not have been happier. The service was excellent and they worked within my schedule. The skis were exactly what I needed to help advance my capabilities to the next level!

Posted on February 07, 2009 by
We love this service. Our flight was delayed and our bags with our boots packed inside did not arrive until a day later. A simple call to your Vail location and the ski deliver to the hotel ski lockers was rescheduled to coordinate with the boot delivery. Adjusting the skis to our boots took only 10 minutes. The skis were great and we had a terrific time skiing the vast Vail terrain. Several times in the past I bought skis which were then immediately obsolete the following year; I love skiing on your top of the line and current equipment. On Friday, your staff picked up the skis right at the base of the mountain where my group met for a few adult beverages. While everyone else in our club was lugging their equipment back to the hotel and then onto the plane, we never carried the skis past he last chair lift. We'll be back again next year. Joe & Nancy C

Posted on February 07, 2009 by
Thanks for your outstanding service! Cliff was able to assist me fit my Mom on the sidewalk after hours! Jason Chase was a blessing. He gave 300% to bring equip to the Lionshead Inn and assist when my Mom had to go to the ER for a dislocated shoulder. I greatly appreciate the outstanding service and professionalism and wish you luck!

Posted on February 04, 2009 by
Again, we were very satisfied with the experience, especially the young man who delivered my son's skis.

Posted on February 03, 2009 by
This is a great service. Thanks for exchanging skis on the slopes. This type of program makes it easier to rent skis when you go on vacation.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Great service with competitive pricing and incredibly convenient! Very helpful attendant - on-time, polite, knowledgeable. The service is so convenient that it makes no sense to spend time in a ski rental store when we are dying to hit the slopes first thing in the morning! I would definitely use the service again and would recommend it to my friends.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Excellent equipment, right on time, courteous service & support

Posted on January 27, 2009 by
Great service at a great price!

Posted on January 27, 2009 by
Jonathan Sauer did a great job in fitting us and following up with us to make sure all the equipment was what we expected. Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of renting skis.

Posted on January 15, 2009 by
Ski Butlers offers a wonderful service. We really appreciated it during our trip to Vail at Thanksgiving time. We are planning a trip for next year and will definitely use your service again.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.