Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 29, 2019 by
Amazing service, very pleasant staff to deal with, punctual and cordial.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
The service was fantastic. They came to our condo to fit us and were great with the children. Our rentals worked well and were always waiting for us at the base of the mountain. What a great convenience.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great Service. Great People.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great service and easy to use. Gear is a little dinged up.

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Makes ski rental easy, with nice equipment.

Posted on January 26, 2019 by
Good reliable service.

Posted on January 26, 2019 by
You guys are awesome! One of our member's best benefits. We'll keep selling you as much as we can!

Posted on January 24, 2019 by
Fantastic and easy service

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
We were a group of more than 20 people, that rented equipment for 2, 3 or 4 days.
The Ski butlers team picked up equipment that they shouldn't have, including a pair of goggles that were a personal belonging of one of our team members.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Very convenient, knowledgeable help, highly recommend.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Never has ski rental been so easy! Even changing out boots when needed!

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
The only downside is that the tech only brought one pair of skis so I had no choice on what to ski.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Great service. Needed to change boots and they met me on mountain in 30 minutes. Awesome.

Posted on January 20, 2019 by
Great Delivery and Service!

Posted on January 20, 2019 by
Great experience and service

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
Very good service and extremely convenient. I enjoyed my skis too.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Super convenient, good equipment, well done overall.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Excellent service and very convenient!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
You can’t beat getting fitted while drinking coffee in my room.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Fast response at any further change or adjustment in your equipment! great!

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
A bit Pricier but the convienence was worth it for us

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Ski butlers took the stress out of getting our gear. They brought everything to where we were staying, fitted us and left. When we were done, they picked it all up at our front step. Ski butlers allowed us to enjoy our vacation instead of running gear around vail after a long day on the slopes. Thanks

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Started off great. Then 1 pair of skis went missing via SB valet and that put a damper on things. The team did move to rectify the situation but it was unpleasant as another rude guest had the same experience (and made a big stink in front of everyone). The issue was resolved from start to finish in about 30-40 minutes but my child missed the start of her ski class and that caused additional issues. I was promised a full day credit which I have yet to receive.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Great service, and very good quality equipment.
Highly recommend it!

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
I have used Ski Butlers a few times for large groups and it has been a great experience each time. They arrive and pick up on time. They come back within a reasonable time frame to exchange gear that doesn't fit after trying them out. I will continue to use them for future trips!!

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Seriously the best way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Easy process and very helpful staff! I forgot to order goggles and they were able to come up with some for us right away! Definitely recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
I have already recommended Ski Butlers to my son’s girlfriend.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
The Ski Butler Team that serviced us in Beaver Creek was great! They were so accommodating to my family given that our luggage didn't arrive for 3 days, (thank you American Airlines!). Ski Butlers did everything they could to get us skiing! They were really awesome! I highly recommend their services.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Nice group to work with. Equipment was excellent. price was ok. Credit back for one (last) day didn't ski.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great fitting! Very punctual!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Andy was super friendly and helpful. I can't imagine an easier way to rent skis.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great service and great equipment!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Boots and skies were new. Delivery was on time. Great experience ...

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Really great service! So much better than having to get to a store and getting rushed through the process.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
A little confusion on the equipment y’all brought us but it was worked out in the end. Thanks for your help.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Awesome, very knowledgeable staff...very efficient and reliable. Definitely recommend Ski Butlers!!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Guy that dropped off skis was Awesome

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
They were excellent!!!!!!!!could not say enough good things!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Totally exceeded our expectations

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Made it very easy and saved time with getting on the slopes. Great delivery and pickup. Cheers

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
As always our experience with Ski Butlers was picture perfect!!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Rare to find service like this- definitely
Will use Ski Butler in the future!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
I feel the equipment does not meet the package purchased.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Awesome service and great equipment!

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Excellent service, quality skis, and so convenient.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Couldn't ask for a better service! Will definitely use Ski Butler's again. Reliable and customer friendly. Served our family well!

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
The best end to end service. A must have as part of a family ski vacation!

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Great service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
Review Form