Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 90.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 01, 2017 by
I had a boot problem and the guys were on it within 20 minutes.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
SB delivered, fitted, & picked up our group of 8- ski's, boots, poles, helmets. I won't rent from anybody else!!!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
I always used Christy Sports for 10 years at Vail for my rentals....I have found a new place in ski butlers service was spectacular and very convenient. FANTASTIC job and experience highly recommend

Mark

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
I have wonderful skis, but with airline restrictions, it is easier to rent than cart skis through airline baggage. However, I have continually received for the last three years (Big Sky, Telluride, Beaver Creek) skis that were for a novice. I will be using another ski rental in 2018.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Colton was awesome!!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Great service. very willing to accommodate the customers every need and see that they (customer) is pleased and taken care of 100%. Staff was on time, every time (for initial delivery and making swaps/adjustments). Great Service and I will use Ski Butlers every time.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
i've never tried ski butlers untile this weekend at Vail. Great job..met in the hotel lobby - took about 15 minutes. Great attitude and staff!

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
This is the second year that I've used Ski Butlers. Both years the experience has been fantastic. Personnel are knowledgeable and friendly. It's obvious that the company's and personnel's goal is to ensure customer satisfaction. Obtaining ski equipment has never been more convenient.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
N/A

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Arthur was great- fit us very easily and was very informative.

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
These guys were extremely professional, polite and helpful. I was very impressed with their patience, knowledge and willingness to go out of their way to make my skiing experience worry-free. Best service ever!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Excellent service. Very flexible and helpful

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Loved the late hours! We landed late and they accommodated us and brought our skis at 9 pm. Great customer service, will use them again!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
n/a

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Super easy, super friendly, great customer service.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Excellent customer service. Skip the lines!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
We ended up not skiing a few days bc of injury and illness. They didn't charge us for those days. That's amazing in today's world !

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Awesome customer service! They met us at home and on the mountain when my daughter had trouble with her gear.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
The ski valet aspect was great but there is some concern that the ski are put out on public ski stand. We had to get a second pair because no one could find the skis on the second day. Your staff made it right but we lost a half day of skiing.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers has the best demo equipment to test. The skis are finely tuned, edged and waxed.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a fantastic service. They came to our condo at Antlers Vail and got my sons ready to hit the slopes. We didn't have to wait in any lines. Will def use this service again.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Outstanding service and equipment!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
But, my name is not Mariah.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Delivered on time and with friendly service Really appreciated how comfortable you made my girlfriend feel as she was an inexperienced skier and really appreciated as well u guys bringing the skis to the ski valet.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
people that work there are extremely kind and the service is amazing. Peter , the guy that brought my things was very kind and he did everything for me to be happy

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Tyler from Ski Butlers in Vail went above and beyond to make sure we were outfitted with best gear for our skill level and the ski conditions. He provided outstanding customer service when we were in a bit of a pinch after booking our trip last minute over President's Day weekend. I will definitely be using Ski Butlers in the future!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Absolutely loved my experience with Ski Butler! They were fast, efficient, and spot on with what I needed! Very accommodating and easy to work with!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Great skis but you are not competitive on price when you can buy a set of skis nearly as cheap as renting of as good quality

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Great personalized customer service. Willing to answer questions and get the equipment that is best for you and your abilities.

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Michelle Wood, who got us our equipment and fitted, was awesome....We had to change our delivery time due to weather delays and Ski Butler was extremely accommodating

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
The staff is GREAT, and very quick to respond to needs, etc. They were truly wonderful

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Great service

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Excellent service --- the guys who came to fit our skis were professional, knowledgable, punctual and fun! They outfitted my young kids perfectly. The quality of the equipment was top-notch! I will absolutely be using Ski Butlers for every ski vacation our family takes. It was so convenient and easy!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
My 3 sons went to Vail for a brothers trip and without Ski Butlers I don't think it would've been as successful as it was. They were happy with Everything. THANK YOU

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the best way to rent ski equipment. No lines, knowledgeable staff and great equipment. My son wanted to change skis and they met him at the slope to make the switch. A fantastic experience.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Overall, great experience and I'd use it again.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Very nice and helpful employees

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Worked with Steve (Sales Manager) at your Vail/Beaver Creek location. His help was exceptional, and the staff I met with upon arriving were super nice, even providing us with a few slices of pizza and staying open an extra few minutes so we could grab our gear the night before.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Our experience with ski butlers was amazing, They are always on time,, ready to help. I would definitely ise them again! Thankyou!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Consistently the best rental experience I have had in 35 years of skiing

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Best boots I have ever skied in!
You can post comment but please don't use my name.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great customer service from attendant that visited the House

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great service!! Great attention from the team!!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Love ski butlers! There is no reason to lug skis around when you can easily get the latest and greatest to your delivered to your door of your hotel/rental home/etc. Amazing service and friendly staff.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great service, friendly staff and quality rentals

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great experience, as always. Thanks!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great Service and very easy to use! Very professional team members!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Very friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Nick at Manor Vail provided great service; he accommodated 4 of us who wanted to be fitted same time. Thanks Nick!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Amazing service - really appreciate getting to try you all out! I think it was Dan who did the fitting and he was super nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this service to Inspirato members. Keep it up!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.