Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Amazing service - really appreciate getting to try you all out! I think it was Dan who did the fitting and he was super nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this service to Inspirato members. Keep it up!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
We've used Ski Butlers a few times. We've needed equipment changes (not because of bad equipment but because we estimated sizes wrong) and they were so accommodating and patient. We also needed to change drop off and pick up times at the last minute and again they were fantastic about making the change!! We will use them every time!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
I love dealing with companies that provides ease of business. Ski Butlers make it so easy to have our needs met from boots, to skis, to repairs on the mountain if needed. Thank y'all!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Ditto under question #1

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
I only rated the equipment 8 because I did not rent top of the line. I have no issues with the equipment.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Made my life at skiing easy

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Second time I've used Ski Butlers, love the service and friendly staff both times

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The gentleman that delivered my skis, Stephen, I think (?) was extremely kind, patient and friendly. His timing was prompt and he called in advance. I had a question about my boots (which I own, wasn't renting) and he even took the time to take a look at them. The recommendation he made about my boots was a game changer!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The service was great! No complaints whatsoever!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Ski Butlers responded to my last minute request when I was having problems with equipment from another rental shop in Vail. Peter Smith arrived at our lodge promptly, with options, was knowledgeable about the equipment and fit me with boots, skiis and poles early enough to get me on the slopes with the rest of the family when the gondola opened! Thank you!!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The service provided by your people is TOP NOTCH. My wife had a pain issue with one of her boots. The guy at the counter in Antlers replaced the insole and bingo, comfortable skiing the rest of the trip.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Ski butler made it easy to get geared up and ready to go quickly - thanks!

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
Great customer service!! The boys at Manor Vail did an amazing job and were extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
I have used Ski Butlers many times and, unfortunately, the quality of their service has gone down as they have grown larger. This is not uncommon for companies as they grow (e.g., Uber), but it has caused us to consider using another company for our ski rentals.

Posted on February 04, 2017 by
Great service. Prompt and personal. Took time to make sure our equipment fit perfect and that we were happy with everything.

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
Great

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
Great Service & Staff, thanks!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
The guys bent over backwards to get me the powder skis I wanted and had them delivered to Manor Vail in under 2 hours in the middle of a big snowfall, now THAt is service!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
What a pleasure!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
excellent service

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
The "pick up and leave your skis at the lift" is a great concept which I haven't see previously and which is to be thoroughly recommended. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
You guys are freaking awesome. Thanks for making our ski trip easy and fun!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Boards got scratched and wax on them in the overnight valet.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
I had a large corporate group travel to Vail to ski, and we used Ski Butlers for our rentals. This was a great decision! Everyone on the Ski Butlers team was helpful and prompt in taking care of our group's needs. We appreciated how smooth and seamless the process was from ordering the rentals, to taking care of the fittings, to valeting the equipment to the base of the mountain. Would definitely recommend them!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Charlie showed up with huge bags of boots, skis, etc. based on what sizes and abilities we specified in our online order. He also reassured us that he had even more out in the van, if we didn't initially find a good fit. He made good suggestions based on our abilities, and asked a lot of questions about how everything felt. He wasn't ready to leave until he was certain everyone was taken care of. When we had concerns about the fit of a boot or the length of a ski, he assured us he would be happy to swap out equipment if we were unhappy. In that regard, "Ski Butlers" truly lived up to the name.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
They changed my boots with no problem at all

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Ski Butler was among the easiest services I have experienced. Filled out a form on-line, got to my Vail destination and got the ski package the next morning as promised. Called in after day 1 which fortunately had a lot of new snow with great powder, requesting a wider ski, which they provided the next day. The pickup at the end of the week was very smooth. Overall, a great experience with this vendor.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
So helpful, accomodating and friendly. We're more than happy to go out of their way to upgrade my skis, didn't charge when I couldn't ski due to my friend breaking her arm. The service far beyond expectations. Thanks you all.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
This was our first time to try Ski Butlers and were not disappointed. They made the ski rental hassle free by coming to your room with a selection of boots and skis. Knowledgeable and friendly plus they were there to help after the rental as well.

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the BEST. Hands down. I wouldn't rent from anyone else.

Posted on January 26, 2017 by
Charlie is the best!

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Great skis

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
thank you, we had a large group, coming in at staggered days and times within the week skiing in Vail and all at SB were so nice, easy to work with and made the process of rental equipment, fittings so much easier !

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Great service. Thanks!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
I have always enjoyed ski butlers and will continue to use

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Overall great experience!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Great service & very responsive.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Pleasure to work with, and seemless. Thx!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
I've used Ski Butlers at multiple resorts in multiple states and the service and equipment is consistently outstanding

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Great Service, good equipment, makes life so easy but very expensive.

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Very impressed with the service. You guys are great!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Colton, who came to the house and fitted us, was great! He left an extra helmet and extra pair of boots just in case my wife's fit wasn't exactly right. Again, this is an excellent service!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Very , accommodateing in regards to time of pick up

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Thank you once again!

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Thanks Ky and the guys for being so friendly and helpful! So nice to enjoy a no-hassle ski rental experience! Can't wait to use you again next year!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
What an amazing service! It took one of the biggest pains of ski vacations right out of the mix. I will use Ski Butlers every time from here on out.

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Charlie at Beaver Creek was great.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great service and makes it easier with kids being fitted.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great service!! Chuck was awesome!! Super knowledgeable and helpful.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.