Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 28, 2016 by
The staff was friendly and were waiting in the hotel lobby with all ski gear prior to my arrival and got me on the slopes without any worries. I was able to leave the ski's with the resort after I was done and did not have to wait in any lines. Their prices were also very competitive with the resorts in the area.

Thanks again for exceeding my expectation.

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
Kudos to Peter and Colton for GREAT customer service!

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
The staff at Ski Butlers provided great service. They were always helpful and friendly, I would have no hesitation in recommending this service.

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
We have used Ski Butlers in five locations over the last five years and been very pleased every time. The customer service is fantastic and quality of equipment very high. Thanks again

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
As I do not own my own ski equipment but like to visit the slopes once or twice a year - I would not think of renting equipment anywhere else. The service you provide is exceptional - from booking equipment to delivery and pick up. Expert, friendly, and true to their word staff are always nice to work with. This was my 4th or 5th time using Ski Butlers and every experience the same.

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Love this service! Friendly and professional staff, great equipment, and makes ski trip so easy!!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Wonderful service always!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
we bought the cheap package and the skis were a bit well worn, the linings of the boots came out every time I took them off

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Thank you very much for the amazing personalised service. Audrey in Breckenridge was just wonderful to deal with. I ditched my uncomfortable customised boots for Ski Butlers' Rental boots and have not enjoyed skiing that much in years as a result. Audrey gave us lots of tips about Breck and getting around the mountain and we just loved the personalised in-room service. And the communications were great with Ski Butlers Vail picking up our gear from Beaver Creek at the end of our trip. You provide the best customer experience I have yet come across. Well done to Ski Butlers - you guys have got it just right.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Boots were really too used this time and came undone while I was skiing. The ankle padding was worn away and we had to put 2 additional pads in to make them fit. I would ask for a newer better fitting model next time.

Service was great! Guys were awesome.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Great job, fair price, helpful employees. Definitely will use again!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
The experience was great, the Ski Butler rep brought us 4 pairs of skis and 3 pairs of boots. When one of the boot renters wanted a smaller size for the next day he was easily accommodated. We left our skis on the rack at the lift each afternoon when finished and they were waiting for us the next day. At the conclusion of our trip we left them on the rack for pickup. The poles and boots were picked up at our condo. Great experience, I highly recommend their service.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
the equipment was very good and our ''butler'' was always on time and very informative. incredibly convenient if not wanting to travel with all your equipment

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Awesome delivery service & fitting from Dan in Eagle/Vail.....pickup was prompt and friendly from Peter. Thanks Ski Butlers for making our short ski weekend a great success. No waiting in line to get rentals, you guys show up with our rentals and plenty of optional equipment (my first set of boots didn't fit), got us fitted in the comfort of our condo and picked up the rentals when we were done. It was so nice and well worth it to not have to worry about getting/returning rentals. You guys rock!!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Awesome service as usual. Thanks!

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Excellent service, prompt and courteous

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Our whole experience with Ski Butlers was A+. From the easy online rental to the great equipment and friendly customer service, we couldn't have been happier!

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
This was the first time we used Ski Butlers and we will never go back to renting from a store. This made our rental extremely personal and easy!!

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
Skip the lines, get great service, great equipment, rent from Ski Butlers. I will certainly use them again.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
We last used Ski Butlers in 2012/2013 and the "new" service we had this year of picking up / dropping off your skis everyday at the chairlift was AMAZING so convenient and easy!!!! Thank you Ski Butlers

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
When you send two people to fit why send two people that don't ski when you are fitting all people that are skiing?

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
You guys went above and beyond. Thanks for everything. At the last minute, we needed a junior helmet and goggles and you donated them. Great work!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
THe ski's were a little beat up. However, I never asked for an upgrade which I should have done.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
The heels pinched a bit

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
It's the 5th year that we use Ski Butlers and they always fulfilled our expectations. Great job!

Posted on January 15, 2016 by
Everything went perfectly from the delivery to the pickup. The equipment was first rate and I never had to worry about a thing.

Posted on January 15, 2016 by
Ski Butlers aims to please. We were very happy!

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
The agent, Joel was excellent. Great customer care.

Posted on January 13, 2016 by
Super friendly and helpful! I love the fact you can call them anytime (even on the slopes) and they will come help you out!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
Love the service, love the personal attention! I´ll never rent equipment on the regular store!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
Great service and human quality. You guys deliver on every promise. Personal attention definitely makes a big difference, especially when you are spending 6+ hours on an equipment that is not yours. We arrived late the day before and had lessons book early the morning after. Ski Butlers was at our lodge at 7:00 AM with everything solved! You guys rock!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers since they started in a storage unit in Utah and have never been disappointed!

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
-

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
I have been a customer for many years and never disappointed - I have come to rely on Ski Butlers as a key part of our annual ski trip!

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
High quality equipment and incredibly convenient!

Posted on January 07, 2016 by
We were on vacation with some friends and they used a different company for rentals and their boots and skis looked much newer and nicer.

Posted on January 07, 2016 by
Love these guys.

Posted on January 06, 2016 by
We want to compliment Melsye who provided outstanding personal service. We were already aggravated that Southwest lost our skis and found them too late for our first ski day. Thanks to Melsye, our day was actually perfect. It is an absolute pleasure having our skis waiting for us on the hill in the morning and just leaving them on the Ski Butler rack in the afternoon. We can't recommend you highly enough!

Posted on January 06, 2016 by
Was disappointed that I ordered the performance boot but only the regular boot was provided. However, as usual, the person who fitted us was knowledgeable, patient, and helpful - and we were all very happy with the functionality of our equipment.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
3rd year using them for 21 of us--with no complaints and only positive feedback by all involved. Very impressive.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
Very happy with every aspect of using Ski Butlers. Have used them for three years, and always the same high-quality experience.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
The equipment is very good. Boots are always a bit tricky, sometimes they feel great and sometimes they don't.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
The service concept and follow up were great. Had a problem with the boot sizes and had to get someone to deliver more choices from the Vail location, but it worked out. Wanted to switch boots for 2nd day and was accommodated. The 2nd pair worked out much better.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Very courteous and professional service. Would recommend over going to the rental shop any to anyone considering.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Awesome experience.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
If you have an issue, just call and ski butlers is there to fix the issue.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Have used your service several times in various ski resorts, and it never disappoints. Helps us make great use of our time - especially when we don't have much of it!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Great value for the service. I will use Ski Butlers in future trips to Vail

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Equipment is new, good looking and high quality.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.