Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 26, 2017 by
Best pair of skis I've ever rented! Really shredded some rad gnar gnar on the slopes. Thomas was friendly and helpful.

Posted on April 25, 2017 by
Great equipment, on time and made so easy!

Posted on April 22, 2017 by
What a fabulous service, we recently entertained some friends from England, who rented all their gear from SKi Butlers and they couldn't have been better served. All the staff were friendly and accommodating, ensuring that they had the proper equipment for their skill level.At the end of the day they promptly came to my house and picked up the rentals. Our guests could not have been happier. I would not hesitate to recommend Ski Butlers if you require ski rentals

Posted on April 22, 2017 by
They are always on time, knowledgeable, and makes the trip so much easier!

Posted on April 21, 2017 by
awesome!!!

Posted on April 20, 2017 by
Great service and value for money.

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
Thank you for being so prompt with the delivery and fitting for our family of 3. You guys had everything we needed to make our Whistler trip the BEST ever. Thankyou again Ski Butlers for superior service. The Hougards

Posted on April 18, 2017 by
It worked out great. Maybe we are lazy about not going to the store to get the ski stuff, but when you have kids having it delivered and fit at your own place is great.

Posted on April 17, 2017 by
Do what they say they are going to do - perfect

Posted on April 13, 2017 by
I don't recall the name of the staff person who helped us at Mammoth. But he was so knowledgeable and friendly and accommodating!

Posted on April 10, 2017 by
Great staff, recommend the best equipment, prompt and efficient.

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Carin is very nice and friendly

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Great service, excellent, repeat customer and will continue to use and recommend ski butlers.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Friendly faces, timely delivery, good stuff.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
It was a good choice

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Hello. And Bye.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
thanks for the service. your communication was first rate and personable.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Service was great though, awesome schedule flexibility meeting us at our hotel and gearing up in the lobby.

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
Excellent concept and well executed, but I'm not sure it's appropriate for my personal needs.

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
Could not have been easier renting through SB. Met me at the hotel and fitted my whole family. Had to switch my skis out midway through my trip and they accommodated me no questions asked. Thanks for the service...will definitely use you again.

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
I am willing to share photos of the damaged gear and provide more information.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
This was by far the best ski rental experience I've ever had. The worst part of any ski trip is spending an hour in a hot room, waiting to in line to get equipment rented. Ski Butlers puts an end to that. They showed up on time, got the equipment fitted and I never left the comfort of my room. Will absolutely rent from them again

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
We have used Ski Butlers 54 times now and always great equipment, helpful and on time delivery. Staff are knowledgeable and can fix any request quickly! Great start to our holidays and makes sure we can ski in ski out from day1!

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
My husband left our keys in the boots when he took the gear out for pickup (how? What?! But it happened). Ski butler immediately notified us and arranged to bring them to us expeditiously and easily. Extra miles for sure and much appreciated

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Loved the service, equipment and people. When we had a fit issue Ski Butlers addressed it the same day. Personal touch at competitive prices!!!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
The service was quick on time and friendly.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Ski Butlers were wonderful from start to finish. I highly recommend their service. Rates are the best I found. They come right to your hotel and are extremely helpful and personable. Great experience.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
I would definitely use Ski Butler again, the convenience and flexibility was worth every penny.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Very good service we were amazed. We arrived late in Whistler and Ski Butlers made a point of delivering the rental equipment to our condo on the same night so we would not have to worry about it in the morning.
The quality of the equipment was fantastic really top of the line stuff. My partner has foot arthritis and usually has problems with ski boots, but with the boots provided by ski butlers he had not problems at all. They fit him perfectly and for he was very happy to be able to ski with no pain.
Well done ski butlers! Thanks for making our skiing holidays so perfect. We had a great week and we look forward to coming back!

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Outstanding equipment delivered at the time scheduled. Easy to reach and get scheduled only a few days out from our trip. Professional & friendly staff.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Great service. 10/10 recommend

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
I have used ski butlers at Jackson and Whistler. Very convenient. Will use them wherever I can.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Very courteous staff.

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Excellent equipment and service delivered to our ski lodge. Best fitting boots I ever hired due to attention to the finer points of fitting by our ski butler Thomas.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Richard was outstanding , personable, on time, and just a great representative of quality service. and I very rarely answer these surveys

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Ski Butlers offers great quality equipment and their service is top notch! We use them whenever we get the chance.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
We were essentially told that my wife's snowboard was a last-minute backup board because you guys ran out of stock. So she basically got a crappy board and it kinda screwed up her first day of snowboarding lessons. Also, her stance was apparently set up in a way that made it quite difficult for her, according to her snowboarding instructors.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Thanks!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
We loved our ski butler experience. They came while we were making dinner so we were able enjoy both their company and some good food without trekking back and forth to the mountain! They were knowledgeable about the equipment and Whistler, got some good tips for where to ski. Also, the equipment was top quality.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was amazing! It could not have been easier. Thomas was so nice and accommodating. The equipment was great. Service was excellent. I would definitely use their services again! The easiest and best way to rent skis!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Tanks for helping my son get comfortable boots!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
This was the first time I used Ski Butlers but I will do so in the future. It was very convenient and the young men that brought the skies were very knowledgeable. Thank you..

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Great equipment and service!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Would use Ski Butler again with no hesitation which is surely the best recommendation you can give.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Ski butlers made getting my ski equipment a pleasant experience; they delivered and fitted the equipment right to my door - usually the process of going to a cold wet basement to get our rentals is something we dread. Not this time. Staff were polite and professional, and kept in touch with me over the few days while I was skiing to make sure everything was alright. Thanks for helping make my family ski trip a success!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Great service! Very flexible on timing of pick up and drop offs. Made my trip so much easier!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Like I mentioned earlier, I thought your service was great. Just wasn't thrilled with the condition of the equipment

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Ski Butlers has super-polite staff who understand the logistical callenges of traveling and skiing. The work hard to communicate and stay updated on your travel and ski schedule so they can deliver and customize great equipment.

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
The easiest way to get all your ski needs in a quick professional manner that takes all the work of standing in line to out you on the mountain faster!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Super friendly and helpful staff!!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.