Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 24, 2020 by
Wrong size wrong ski wrong attitude won't be using your service again too expensive for what you get

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
It was wonderful...skis/boots were delivered and picked up at the designated times and there were no issues with the rental

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
Great customer service. The pick up and delivery service was outstanding.

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Wow! Ski Butlers meet and exceed every expectation! I will look for them everywhere we ski from now on. It made our whole ski trip more enjoyable! They were very professional, helpful and extremely flexible with our Large Group. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Extreme convenience and incredible service! Our next ski trip will be somewhere that Ski Butlers services.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Great service!!

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
We travel with a large group and ski butlers have been amazing to work with every time! Always timely and easy to work with.

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
Super fast and easy process and great customer service.

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
Great service, convenient, easy and good value. Staff were warm, welcoming and helpful.

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
Great service, flexible on delivery, equipment was excellent.

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
Good service - nice to have the gear delivered to and collected from accommodation. Always on time too.

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on January 14, 2020 by
Have used ski butlers every time we ski in Whistler over last 10 yrs. Great service every time , with prompt attention to any changes required.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Great, efficient & friendly service. Everything delivered / picked up at your front door in a timely manner. Easy to book & pay on-line. Would highly recommend

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Great equipment, great service and great communication. Price is very competitive with store rentals but you will want to tip the "butlers" so figure that into the price.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
We love Ski Butlers and have depended on them for our last 4 trips. Always prompt and courteous. When requesting new equipment, they have been happy to let us try new equipment. So much easier than lugging equipment across country.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Service was great they called ahead to ensure I was at my location. Equipment was excellent boots fit great skis were waxed and ready to go. They came and collected the equivalent with out a glitch. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy on line rental and great information about the area and snow reports too.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Excellent as always. Thanks guys.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
I’ve loved the service. Good communication before my arrival, fast response. Punctuality. Nice gear. Hassle free. Thanks! I recommend!!!

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
These guys were amazing and very helpful! Drove through large amount of snow, got the van stuck twice and still came to fit us! Deliver and pick-up was a breeze and they were so friendly! Would completely use them again!

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
Great service. Your crew was really helpful and responsive.

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
It sounded like a good idea, but not getting to have a choice in what is brought to you is disappointing. Quality of equipment was not great and then having to hang out in the condo waiting for delivery/exchanges etc. was a downside. Staff was super friendly, not their fault.

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
Great service from the team. They were on time for delivery. Also returned to us twice to change my boot size and swap out ski gear to Snowboard for my son. Nice new equipment. Great guys, nothing was a problem. Will use them again.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
A no brainer when renting skis. Don’t know why people subject themselves to waiting long lines and bad equipment

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Service with a smile. What better way to start a ski vacation than to have your equipment delivered and fitted by friendly, happy people? And they came to our apres ski bar to pick up the equipment at the end of our day so we didn't even have to schlep it back to our condo!

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
I LOVE the Whistler folks. Punctual, kind and helpful. NO complaints whatsoever. (The national customer service folks would get a 4 from me. Not very helpful.)

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Excellent service

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Drop off and pick up occurred exactly at the time scheduled. Associates were professional and friendly. Quality equipment. A great experience, I wouldn't hesitate to use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
I've rented from you three or four times. Each time the boots have been unwearable. This time I tried the pro boots based on problems with your regular boots. They were the worst ever--absolutely unwearable. The skis were great. I've been skiing for 50 years. I own two pair of boots that fit great but I'm unwilling to carry them on a plane long distances. Your skis are fine and well tuned. I love the service aspect of Ski Butlers, but I paid $200 for equipment I couldn't use. I'm also offended by the fact that you now plaster your name on everything you rent. I don't need "SKI BUTLERS" in 96-point type on my poles. It's cheesy.

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
Need bigger selection of skis

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
Great equipment, friendly staff, incredibly easy to use

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Ski butlers was great! They arrived on time, and brought extra boots in case the ones we identified didn’t fit exactly. Highly recommend as a stress free way to start your skiing vacation!

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Excellent service. Came at the arranged time and fitted everyone well. Happily changed a pair of skis mid-rental when conditions changed.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Easy and punctual on delivery & pickup. The guys were great & very helpful.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
My boots were starting to hurt me in the ankle area. Ski Butler was out to refit and replace my boots within 20 mins. Excellent service and super flexible in their service. Will definitely use Ski Butler again!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
We have been using SB’s service for over 5 years and it’s been immaculate every time. Highly recommended.

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Good equipment very responsive to changes in needs, gave us a credit when they did not have powder skins and board for heliskiing

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Was the most pleasant experience we have ever had renting equipment. Totally stress
free

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
GREAT SERVICE!

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Great equipment and friendly staff

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Amazing service. My daughters boots were painful, ski butler came right to the hill with a pair of boots. Saved our ski trip.

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Excellent service
On time and it was effortless

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Service was super convenient - prompt delivery and easy return (pick up from ski valet). The only quibble I had was that I wasn’t asked about ski length or pole length in advance, which would have prompted me to take a look at my own skis and poles. The other difference with renting from a shop is that you can’t see what else is on offer so I can’t tell if I got the skis I would have wanted. Nonetheless my skis were fine and you can’t beat the service!

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Was an awesome service. Great gear and really convenient. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Very good service. On time, helpful, quality products and friendly staff.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Absolute best way for ski rentals! This was the first time using a delivery service and realized we had been wasting time at rental shops! Service was great - two in our party needed new boots and they brought them right to us- refits no charge. Super friendly service.

Posted on December 22, 2019 by
Easy, on time and delivered as requested

Posted on December 21, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were kind, professional, timely, and their customer service is impeccable! We will use them again on our next trip to Whistler!

Posted on December 19, 2019 by
Excellent service, showed up spot on time. Great gear

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
The guys showed up right on the time asked for with new equipment and made sure everything fit.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
Review Form