Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 94.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 23, 2019 by
For the 5th year in a row, Ski Butlers was awesome! Reliable, convenient, excellent service and great equipment!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Efficient, user-friendly service as usual. When we needed to trade out my daughtee’s sowboard for skis...no problem, one hour later they were at our rental house with boots, skis, and poles. Reliable and reasonably priced.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
great service, very easy and convenient and a great product - I will use again.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Excellent service, as usual

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Love the convenience of Ski Butlers! Plus their prices were cheaper than renting at the Ski Shop!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Convenient and stress free. Excellent

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Everything went perfectly! The guys who came to the house were so helpful and it was a great experience.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
You guys are great and very professional, thank you. It makes renting skis so easy and convenient.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Very convenient and the ski butlers staff is very friendly and helpful. I would use them for all future rentals!

Posted on March 12, 2019 by
Great service! Swapping out my skis for a different pair was a breeze and would definitely rent from you all again!

Posted on March 12, 2019 by
Did everything it says on the can

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
equipment nice, would have liked a choice of skis before hand

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
great staff and worked with us in all ways

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Incredible service. On time, very accomodating and VERY nice. I was confident I was receiving the best skis for me. Best service out there ! Will definitely use permanently now!

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Outstanding concept and service!

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Good service, well organized, could be reached with emails and phones.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
great people. great service. great quality.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Had a piece break on my snowboard. I called and someone was waiting at the bottom of the mountain with everything it took to fix it. Can’t beat that service!

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
A little pricey but the service is AMAZING!!!

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
I would not recommend this to an experienced snowboarder as the equipment was pretty bad. Board was ok but the Rossignol bindings and the way they are attached is bad news. On the first day, I was riding aggressively and the binding actually came off the board as I tried to elevate off a jump and was still attached to my boot (I have photos if you would like). Instantly causing a crash. The service provided for pick ups and drop offs were seamless. I just had no confidence in the equipment after the first day which put a damper on the remaining 3 days of the trip.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Excellent, friendly service

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
This is the second time I have rented from Ski Butlers. 2018 in Breckinridge, Colorado, 2019 in Whistler, B. C.. Excellent service each time. Had no problem with their equipment either time and peace of mind to know they would come to the hill anytime of day to replace or adjust equipment if required. Polite, knowledgeable, personable and reliable 24/7 and so convenient. Will always recommend as a first choice for ski equipment rental in North America.

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Ski butlers have a great team and are friendly and flexible. We had some complications in our schedule and they managed them nicely.

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Excellent service and equipment made our Whistler vacation experience exceptional. Thanks

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Reliable and convenient!

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Great service; love the flexible delivery and pickup. Good prices too.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Excellent service

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
great service

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
excellent service and makes it very easy

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Not a single reason to use anyone else. Ski butlers is amazing. Have used them at multiple resorts throughout North America.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Great experience, easy, seamless, great equipment , and service . They are very accommodating

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Absolutely lovely experience. The gear did what it was supposed to during a wonderful week of skiing. 3 of 4 rentals were perfect. For one of us the first boot was a bit small across the top of the foot. This wasn't clear until we started skiing and ski butlers came back that night with a smile on their face. A truly great experience that kept us on the slopes and in the restaurants (or pajamas) for as long as possible!

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
Best service ever. So helpful and accommodating. Will use anytime we need ski rental.

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Too easy, great way to organise ski gear

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Excellent Service, the team is really prepared, they always try to give the best support, even if they need to go and change a boot size or a Ski, Thx Ski butlers

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Great service ! I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
This was my first time using Ski Butlers and we received white glove service from start to finish. Everyone was accommodating and our trip to Whistler was exponentially better because of Ski Butlers. No joke, we definitely tested them - from changing our number of rental days to asking for different length skis in the middle of our trip - and they always came through. A special shoutout to John who handled our reservation over the phone as well as all our last minute changes. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers and I plan to use them on any future trips.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
So convenient having the skies brought to our hotel and leaving them there to be collected at the end of our stay.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Super easy and convenient! Ski Butlers were knowledgeable and efficient.

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Punctual, reliable, friendly service. These are the reasons we've been renting from skibutlers for the past 7 years.

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is an incredible service company...Very reliable. I suggest them highly!

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on February 08, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Great experience. Very friendly delivery. Switched equipment 3 times. It was great.

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Loved the efficiency and attention. It`s a great service to use in whistler/blackcomb.

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Renting high performance skis was easy and convenient. I reserved the skis on line. The skis were delivered to me and bindings adjusted to my boot in my room at the lodge. After my last day of skiing, the skis were picked up from the lodge.

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great service. Dependable
Ski gear always in excellent condition.
Never having to worry about carrying or shipping ski equipment and having to keep/ store them is a bonus.
Would not have any other way.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Very friendly personnel and efficient service.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Great service. Great people. Seamless experience:)

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
This is my second year renting with Ski Butlers in a second city and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for fast, convenient, communicative service.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form