Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals

Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Overall was disappointed with equipment - staff was friendly and helpful but experience brought down by equipment

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Excellent personal service. 2nd set of skis were much better than the first

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Exceeded my expectations

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
We placed 3 different orders and met 3 different Ski Butler representatives. Each one was SO kind, super professional, courteous, attentive, genuinely wanted customer to be well-fitted and happy with ski and boot fit and performance, new equipment. total package! Would Absolutely recommend!!

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
I had a very good experience. I had to change boots half way through my 1st day and you were there, thumbs up for that but during my fitting I felt that one of the guys wasnt as prepared as Richard (we love him).

Posted on March 09, 2018 by
Excellent service

Posted on March 08, 2018 by
Every ski butler employee was so helpful and attentive! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Great service.

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is great!! Have used them two years in a row, at two different mountains, and the service is consistent + excellent.

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Great service and response when my wife wanted to change her skis but compared to other local whistler options the price is a little high.

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
The service from ski butlers was excellent. They arrived bang on time and the equipment was great quality and fitted quickly. No hassle and I’d definitely use them again

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
I will never use ski butlers again. Couldn't get the right size boots or skis. Terrible experience. Terrible service.

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
Great company

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Great service. Bring the clothing right to your room.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Awesome service and I will use them again! This is the only way to go on a skiing trip!

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Arrived at the Aspens and Ski Butlers had our boots warming by the fire. Worked out cheaper than the hire shops. Sat on sofas whilst they sorted us out. Excellent. First time we used but defo use again. Nice guys too.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
We've been coming back to SB for years and the service has always been friendly, efficient and impeccable. I would highly recommend them.

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
It was my first time trying this service in Whistler... I want to register that Richard was very helpfull in all my doubts and requests!
I will definitely get in touch with Skibutleds in my next trip.
The experience and convenience were both above expectations!

Posted on February 24, 2018 by
Y'all rock! Thank you so so much! Hope I get to ski with you guys in the future

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
Ski Butlers personnel are all very personable, and I would highly recommend this service.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Staff was amazing. Did everything she could to make sure everything was fitted right and when I didn’t like skiing and wanted a snowboard they had one out to me that night. THANK YOU!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
We were extremely happy with our ski outfitter. He was very nice and knowledgeable and was willing to answer a lot of questions from our kids.
The service was super convenient and flexible. If you don’t have skis this is a no brainer- book with Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Karen does it all! She made this a great experience overall. ?? Thank you!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Ski Butlers were extremely accommodating. They made trouble free accommodations for two members of our group who decided to switch from skis to snow boards, dropped off add on items and were by every measure a pleasure to do business with.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
We have used them two years in a row now . Dealing with prominent clients they are very courious , respectful and professional.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Booking was easy, delivery was prompt and friendly.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Great team in Whistler!

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Having used Ski Butkers I was blown away with the professional courteous customer service I received and the convenience of the experience. I'll definitely be using them again and cannot recommend Ski Butlers highly enough

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
Good product and service

Posted on February 14, 2018 by
Excellent service - problem free rental - thanks

Posted on February 14, 2018 by
Richard at Whistler was excellent. Delivered to the hotel, fit me the the bindings, boots ski perfectly. Even offered to exchange the ski if I wanted due to the changing ski conditions for that weekend. The skis were expertly waxed, sharpened and tuned . Would certainly recommend to others

Posted on February 14, 2018 by
The rental skis were replaced after just one day (because of binding problems) and brought to me at the base of the mountain!! Great service!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
I think SB can do bettter. This is the second time I’m used them in a couple years and my first experience was way better. I do suggest that you change your email telling customers that equipment pick up is from 4-8pm- because 4 pm is TOO early, many people are still coming down off the hill, making way home, or stopping in for Apres- so, when We got an email saying 4-8 pm, what that did was cause us, the customer, to have to STOP what we were doing in our day (skiing!) and call SB and say ‘don’t come at 4, we won’t be home...”
I don’t think that’s right, to make the customer have to do more work- we just wanted to ski and have fun, not worry that Sb would show up and our skis weren’t ready for pick up. Or have to call SB (again!) about another issue. THANKS for listening to my thoughts!

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
used this service for my girlfriend who has no equipment; good quality equipment and the delievery and pickup service is 2nd to none. Keep up the good work!

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Very easy to work with, friendly and 100% customer focused. Love Ski Butlers and will continue to use them!

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Great team of staff and outstanding customer service! Thank you so much!

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
We used ski butlers for the first time for a 10 day trip to Whistler, I was a little unsure because the service seemed to good for the price they were charging. They turned up exactly on time on our first morning and the lads were very helpful not only with fitting the equipment but also information on the local area. The boots size I requested were to small but they brought the next size up just in case. The equipment was also picked up on time so the whole experience really added to making our trip run smoothly. I would highly recommend this service to anyone wanting to avoid the crush and chaos of using the ski rental shops.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Too difficult to change during the ski week. I really wanted longer skis

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Outstanding servive and willingness to go the extra mile to make your ski rental experience the easiest and most satisfying it could possibly be.

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
my boots were not right size first day but they came and swapped them out which was a big help the next day

Posted on February 07, 2018 by
I left a review on google. 5 stars

Posted on February 07, 2018 by
That Ski Butlers customer service is above and beyond my expectations. (Regional manager for Verizon) I’m in business that deals with customers daily, and this company is amazing. They came and delivered my skis after hours because their mornings were all booked and they wanted to make sure I was out skiing earlier to make the best of my trip. That to me, is pricless and I appreciate it.

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
The staff was great and very flexible with our schedule. Marshal was excellent with the fitting process and giving us great intel to the mountain. I forget the gentleman's name who picked up our equipment (he was from New Zealand) but he was amazing as well. We got lost in getting back down the mountain. He drove around the neighborhood, found us, and gave us a ride back to our car. Top notch and an awesome individual.

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Ski Butlers were always very quick to respond to my emails if I had any questions/requests. Great customer service. They let us borrow poles to snow shoe on the last day, no questions asked. The convenience of their service is fantastic. They happily bring the equipment to and from the hotel so there was no time wasted for us. Great team and great experience!

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
Would definitely use the service again and highly recommend it to friends.

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
The service was fantastic. I originally booked 2 sets of skiis. When others in my group saw the ease and convenience of Ski Butler's service theyi quickly jumped in. All had different needs and date requirements. It was NP for them.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Derek and his team were great - couldn’t have been better.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
A great service operated efficiently by friendly people!

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Very happy with your service and gear. We'll use you again ...

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form