Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 17, 2019 by
So convenient, the guys were punctual and the gear was good.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Great service.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
GREAT SERVICE !

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Great service. Very friendly and accommodating

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Refer my email from Peter Glodic a few days ago (approx 12th jan 2019)

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Great service, friendly team and good value.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Service was amazing, so quick and easy

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Used both times I flew to whistler. Both times was A+ service.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Waa a fantastic door to door service - no line ups. No stress. Highly recommended.

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great service, very prompt and convenient and happy with the quality of the ski gear

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Excellent service, good quality equipment - thanks

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Easy and pleasant to deal with! Very happy with everything!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Excellent and friendly service!

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Great staff. Incredibly helpful! My friends boots were too tight on day 1 and they met her in 15 minutes with new boots. Definitely would recommend.

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Provided an excellent service. Equipment was fantastic quality. Staff friendly and helpful and arrived on time. Made hiring equipment so easy.

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
A local gem. Awesome team, and great service!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
The service and equipment offered at the Whistler location was perfect for our needs. The team was on time, respectful and polite while fitting my family of five (3 skiers, 2 boarders). One of my sons had an issue with boot fit the first morning out and the technician met him at the bottom of the mountain with a different brand of boot more suited to his narrow feet. I would highly recommend the Whistler location.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
We have been using Ski Butlers for several years at different resorts. They are nothing less than perfect every time.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Prompt service and a great selection of equipment. I would use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
very nice and competent people who showed up at the appointed time.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Ski Butlers have always provided us with exceptional service at competitive prices.

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Loved this service! So easy and hastle free.

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Awesome service! Punctual, very friendly and accommodating. Great equipment, too!

Posted on December 25, 2018 by
Skis were tuned to perfection. Service excellent. Nice service to have skis delivered.

Posted on December 25, 2018 by
Fantastic job! Made renting skis easy!

Posted on December 23, 2018 by
Very professional and courteous service. Beats waiting in line to get our ski rentals. Having the equipment brought to our home simplifies the logistics for being prepared to ski in the morning.

Posted on December 22, 2018 by
Such a time saver and convenience. We have used Ski Butlers in several locations and are never disappointed. We are always ready to ski as soon as we can and don't have to run around trying to find everything. Thanks!!

Posted on December 14, 2018 by
What an amazing service ! They’re quick to respond to emails, bring the equipment to your home, have the latest equipment, come back to your home if any changes need to be made, and pick them up when you’re ready to return them. They’re affordable and friendly too!

Posted on December 13, 2018 by
Excellent service and equipment.

Posted on December 10, 2018 by
I loved the service ! Very effective and smiling staff . They came with extra material just in case and let us the boot warmers as well. I will use the service again for sure !

Posted on April 23, 2018 by
Derek was fantastic! Thank you!

Posted on April 19, 2018 by
Best of lucks with the bike rentals

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
i couldnt get a fitting when i had booked it, and got an email the night before saying this, except i couldnt check emails so waited for two hours. I did not get a call on the working mobile so missed a mornings skiing out of 3 booked. sad, but I like the service otherewise. i was credited, but it was bumming to not be there when i was supposed to be teaching my daughter

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Thanks Ski Butler at Whistler. You made the rental part of our trup a breeze

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Had an awesome experience, hassle free, friendly staff, they kept me update with all information on our booking

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
We have been using ski butlers for a few years now and can’t imagine why we wouldn’t. They are super efficient getting you set up and the pick up is a breeze! Fantastic service!

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
I’m always very happy renting with you.

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Loved the service! Would surely use again.

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Delivery was punctual and service very courteous. However, the equipment seemed like 5 years old.

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
My experience with Ski Butlers was wonderful! The High Performance package skis were great both on fresh powder and groomed snow, and the boots were very comfortable.

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
Ski butlers went above and beyond. We had a 2 days pass on the slopes but our scheduled second day was not great conditions so I asked if we could bring our equipment in and then use it on the third day. Ski butlers took the time to check if our rental equipment was rented out the next day and when it was determined it was not then they let us keep our equipment to use for our ski day. They showed trust and it was amazing to see! They didn’t have to do this. We were very impressed.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Derek and his team are fantastic! They made the vacation seamless.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
The team in Whistler is fantastic! They are the reason I continue to use Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 25, 2018 by
Would definitely recommend the service and will 100% be using again

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
My son and his friend were super happy with their skis. Could not be more convenient, right to the door at the time we needed! Everyone was really friendly and very easy to sign up for what we needed.

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
I have used ski butlers at several resorts in North America and will continue to do so everywhere it is available. The convenience alone is worth it. If I have had an issue with my equipment, someone has met me to fix the problem right away. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Unbelievable service in Whistler BC! The employees at this location went above and beyond. One of the individuals hurt their knee falling down the wrong way so she turned in her skis. Your employee brought her treats and offered to drive her to the spa. That is going above and beyond! I changed out gear at the bottom of the mountain the next day and your crew was their less than 15 minutes. Great Service! BTW, her knee is much better. From the Goad, Berra and Smejkal crew we love yall! We are Ski Butler Groupies going forward. Your employees make the difference!

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
The guy who delivered our skis was awesome!! And I loved my skis.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Overall was disappointed with equipment - staff was friendly and helpful but experience brought down by equipment

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Excellent personal service. 2nd set of skis were much better than the first

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14
Review Form