Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals

Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
I had an issue with one of my boots the first morning, and I had a lesson that day. I called your office and one of your employees came to me in about 10 mins with 2 pairs of boots to try. The first pair I tried on worked out great, thanks for the stellar customer service!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
The valet service, the expertise and the shear ease of it all makes the Ski Butlers experience outstanding.

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
With 3 kids and a long travel day (from Tennessee to Whistler, BC), it was great to have our skis brought right to our condo door. The guy who brought the equipment was friendly and patient! I'd recommend Ski Butlers to anyone and will definitely use them next time. Thanks Ski Butlers!!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Great way to rent ski equipment - hassle free & at your convenience. Professional, helpful & a hugh time saver in the process of renting. Why would anyone be invconvenienced by going to a ski rental shop & stand in line at time/place that is not always good for them.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
OMG, I was so impressed with the service of this company. The no hassle vacation. They arrive promptly at our hotel at the time they had confirmed. In the equipment rental the snowboard we had rented was too long within 15 minutes the techinician was back at our hotel with another board, adjusted the bindings and made sure all our equipment was ready to go for the next morning. Plus they loaned us a boot dryer, awesome.

In my line of business our moto "is make it easy to do business" and Ski Butler has this covered.

When I go back to Whistler this is the way to go, they have high end equipment, why haul your skies when these guys do such a great job.

Ottawa, Ontario

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Once again, you meet and exceed expectations. Your service is outstanding, your staff is upbeat and personable and the experience is simple, easy and well worth the slightly added cost compared to standing in line at a rental store.

Keep up the good work.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
This is an awesome service that saves time and eliminates the hassle of standing in line at a rental location. The staff are friendly and efficient and my gear was delivered on time right to my room. Love it!

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Prompt friendly service and they knew their equipment. I told them the manufacturer, model and size of ski I normally use at home, they did their research and came up with a wonderful ski for me to try.

Thanks for helping to make it a fun vacation.

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
Everyone that I dealt with at Ski-Butlers Whistler were fantastic - very accommodating, friendly, patient, knowledgeable! Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone - well done!

Posted on March 11, 2012 by
Nancy and team at your Whistler location were fabulous and on time for both delivery and pick up. I would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
The rental was very convenient. Service was good and it worked out as advertised.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Allays excellent service. I can never understand why anyone would wait in line burning away their ski day when the opportunity to have all their rental needs taken care of is just a few clicks away. Time is the true luxury, and this is one way to get just a little bit more.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
I have already recommended you to a friend. I used the service in Whistler and they used it in Vail! I will have to see if their experience is as good as mine.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Your web UI is getting better but it is still too hard to modify an existing order.

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
They service worked perfectly. My skis were delivered the evening before my first day of skiing so I could just hit the slopes the next morning and were picked up from my condo after I left. Everything went smoothly and the gear performed well. the staff I dealt with were professional and courteous.

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
We were very pleased with the service and would recommend it to our friends!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Thanks for a great rental experience! Flexible with the drop off and pick up made for a silky smooth ski weekend!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
SkiButlers made our trip a terrific success and they were extremely friendly and knowledgeable! This is a great service and the staff topped it off with their personal attention.

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Thank you for everything. Your team was fantastic. On time, knowledgable and they left quickly so I could get to the mountain.

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
I thought I had completed an on-line reservation, but hadn't. Didn't realize that until the time for delivery was passed. The crew at Ski Butler bent over backwards to get to us quickly & arrived within an hour! Thank you for saving our first day of skiing!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Awesome experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the equipment. I would highly recommend.

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
The Ski Butler was the absolute icing on the top of our vacation!!!! I have never had such great, friendly, prompt, accomodating service! The gentleman who helped our party were fantastic! They were very helpful in making sure our skis fit perfectly to ensure a great ski experience. They were very accomodating as far as drop off/pick up. They were very patient and friendly as well. The rental equipment was like brand new! Very impressive! I would rent no other way if the opportunity arises again!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
What a fantactic service! great skis and a good choice of boots brought for us to try on and make sure we were all set for the week. Thank-you

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Everything was excellent. Thank you, Shirley Wedemeier - Whistler, Canada

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
I will always use Ski Butlers on my ski trips! Coming from Ohio I didn't want to lug my ski's to Whister. A friend recommended them and I was extremely happy with the friendly and flexible schedule. Ski Butler is the way to go, no hassle. By the time you pay the airlines to check your ski equipment vrs renting it's a no brainer!! Love Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
I will definitely use Ski Butler in the future.

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Fabulous, down to earth service. I highly recommend ski butlers.

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Ski Butlers to the rescue in 2012;

As I posted on my Facebook page, Chantal at the Whistler location was the perfect ambassador for the company. We had tried several times, without success, to find suitable rental equipment for my wife through the "in-house" ski rental company at Fairmont's Chateau Whistler. Knowing we only had the following day left to ski I found Ski Butlers online and placed my emergency call. Chantal answered and politely assessed the situation and found a solution.

With my wife not feeling great about the service from the other rental company she asked if I would meet with the Ski Butler representative in the hotel lobby. Within a very short time Chantal was in the front lobby with our skis. I brought one of my wife's ski boots and within minutes Chantal had fit them into the bindings and made the adjustments. Before i knew it we were finished.
Now that is true concierge service!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Your agent was very cooperative and helpful. It was a very convenient service. We valued that he was very punctual!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Great, friendly service that was right on time when needed. Definately will call again if I need rentals.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
as always .. the best there is .. just no question about it ...
Jim Lee

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
If Ski Butler is available where we go skiing, it is an absolute no-brainer for us to their services!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Loved the service... will use again!

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Everyone I have dealt with at Ski Butler has been Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to next year!


Posted on February 14, 2012 by
This is the only way to rent skis. No lines to wait in, since they come to your door.

Great Service and Selection. They confirmed our appointment before we left for our ski trip and arrived at our hotel right on time.

Just awesome!!!!

Posted on February 14, 2012 by
Terrific service. Rob from the Whistler location was great and made it very easy to outfit my entire family. When arriving from the East coast this tends to be one of the biggest hassles Having Ski Butlers come to our hotel made the process very easy and convenient.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by

It was an absolute pleasure using your service for our skis while in Whistler in February 2012. You and your employees are courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The equipment provided was perfect and the level of service was top drawer. I will certainly recommend Ski Butlers to all my friends and colleagues who are coming to Whistler in the future.

Cheers, Boz

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
I love the convenience and the friendliness of Ski Butlers! The equipment was great, and it is such an easy way to start and finish the trip from the comfort of your house. Thank you!!

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
Very flexible and accomodating with the fitting and collection of the gear

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
Rob was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
I would like to thank Karen for her assistance. We had a slight mix up on the equipment and she went over and above to make it right. Thanks Karen

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
Fantastic service in Whistler.
Great value and faultless support.
Hopefully the next resort I visit will have the Ski Butler service available.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
Karen was amazing. She was super friendly, accommodating to our pick up location and on time too! I will never rent from anyone else ever again. Having your gear delivered and fitted at your condo is by far the most hassle-free way to go.
Thanks for the amazing service!

See you again next season!


Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Fantastic service. Friendly fast and flexible! Thank you.

Posted on February 01, 2012 by
so nice and convenient to be fitted in such a convenient manner - no more queue blues esp so with young children

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
A great service.

Posted on January 27, 2012 by
My first time skiing a "mountain". The equipment was dropped off at my hotel room first thing in the morning and I was able to leave it in the hotel ski rental area when I was finished to be picked up - absolutely perfect.

Thanks so much.

Debra Corsaro

Posted on January 26, 2012 by
great service. will definitely use these guys again. very attentive with boot fitting issues although more attention on first fitting would have removed need for return visits to get boot some right. probably our fault as we were in a hurry on first fitting.

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
You are the best. Your kind and competent people made my vacation that much better. Thanks.

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Excellent service...from booking, to gear delivery (in the condo), to pick-up 15 mins after our last run! Top quality equipment! We were impressed, again, with Ski Butlers, Whistler. Thank you Karen. Thank you Dan.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form