Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on October 17, 2009 by
This is a wonderful service-especially for people who don't want the hassle of flying with ski equipment. We were well looked after-very professional- and the equipment was excellent.

Posted on October 17, 2009 by
This service was even better than I expected. I was able to relax in our suite and they picked up and delivered my snowboard exactly when they said they would. The equipment was excellent and the guy was knowledgable and friendly. I was really able to carve out some good turns. The service made me feel like a Princess!

Posted on October 17, 2009 by
A better choice in boots maybe...other than that, excellent service. And Kudos for the charity donation.

Posted on October 17, 2009 by
Simply the best there is ... Rob and Karin are the best of the best. Total great service and equipment!

Posted on October 17, 2009 by
Wow the only way to rent. Great service. Quality equipment. I will be letting my friends and family know when they are heading up to Whistler.

Posted on September 24, 2009 by
Absolutely loved this service- there was zero hassle on our end. Our skis were there when we woke up our first day, we got to start skiing right away. I'd use this service again in a heartbeat! Thanks Rob and Karin!

Posted on September 24, 2009 by
Ski Butlers is the best

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Everything worked as promised and no waiting in line. That’s a rarity in today’s world! Good equipment and competitive pricing. Thanks!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
I love you guys. You do excellent work for your customers.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
I first used Ski Butlers for a ski trip in Park City, UT, 2008. I was so impressed with the level of service and quality of the equipment. I was equally satisfied with my recent rental in Whistler, BC. I look forward to my next ski vacation and using Ski Butlers!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form