Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Too easy, great way to organise ski gear

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Excellent Service, the team is really prepared, they always try to give the best support, even if they need to go and change a boot size or a Ski, Thx Ski butlers

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Great service ! I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
This was my first time using Ski Butlers and we received white glove service from start to finish. Everyone was accommodating and our trip to Whistler was exponentially better because of Ski Butlers. No joke, we definitely tested them - from changing our number of rental days to asking for different length skis in the middle of our trip - and they always came through. A special shoutout to John who handled our reservation over the phone as well as all our last minute changes. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers and I plan to use them on any future trips.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
So convenient having the skies brought to our hotel and leaving them there to be collected at the end of our stay.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Super easy and convenient! Ski Butlers were knowledgeable and efficient.

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Punctual, reliable, friendly service. These are the reasons we've been renting from skibutlers for the past 7 years.

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is an incredible service company...Very reliable. I suggest them highly!

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on February 08, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Great experience. Very friendly delivery. Switched equipment 3 times. It was great.

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Loved the efficiency and attention. It`s a great service to use in whistler/blackcomb.

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Renting high performance skis was easy and convenient. I reserved the skis on line. The skis were delivered to me and bindings adjusted to my boot in my room at the lodge. After my last day of skiing, the skis were picked up from the lodge.

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great service. Dependable
Ski gear always in excellent condition.
Never having to worry about carrying or shipping ski equipment and having to keep/ store them is a bonus.
Would not have any other way.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Very friendly personnel and efficient service.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Great service. Great people. Seamless experience:)

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
This is my second year renting with Ski Butlers in a second city and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for fast, convenient, communicative service.

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Amazing staff and service! This was our 3rd year in a row to use them and we are happy every time!

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Alex was great, easy great service

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Again, another perfect year skiing with Ski Butler's.

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
SkiButlers was on time, had the expertise to fit us well and made sure our boots were comfortable. The equipment worked perfectly while skiing and pick up was a breeze also.

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
Very friendly and competent ski butlers.

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
Very accommodating, flexible and prompt!

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
First class service and experience!

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Convenience of drop off and pick up warrants any price point.

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Service was great but felt the quality of the ski gear was less standard than other rentals.

Posted on January 25, 2019 by
Ski Butlers arrived in on time, ready and with the gear that was requested in the notes field. No issue swapping out mid-rental to try a different ski. Team at Whistler did a great job.

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
Kips the best!

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
On time courteous and willing to go the extra yard to make the customer happy - I would unreservedly recommend them and congratulate them on their service.

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Ski Butlers "delivers" every time! They deliver as promised with the appropriate gear in the specified time window, with excellent service providers who are knowledgeable and personable. And they pick up on time as well. They are the best!

Posted on January 19, 2019 by
Friendly, knowledgeable, high quality equipment. Also, responsive to equipment change needs.

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
So convenient, the guys were punctual and the gear was good.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Great service.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
GREAT SERVICE !

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Great service. Very friendly and accommodating

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Refer my email from Peter Glodic a few days ago (approx 12th jan 2019)

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Great service, friendly team and good value.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Service was amazing, so quick and easy

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Used both times I flew to whistler. Both times was A+ service.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Waa a fantastic door to door service - no line ups. No stress. Highly recommended.

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great service, very prompt and convenient and happy with the quality of the ski gear

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Excellent service, good quality equipment - thanks

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Easy and pleasant to deal with! Very happy with everything!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Excellent and friendly service!

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Great staff. Incredibly helpful! My friends boots were too tight on day 1 and they met her in 15 minutes with new boots. Definitely would recommend.

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Provided an excellent service. Equipment was fantastic quality. Staff friendly and helpful and arrived on time. Made hiring equipment so easy.

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
A local gem. Awesome team, and great service!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
The service and equipment offered at the Whistler location was perfect for our needs. The team was on time, respectful and polite while fitting my family of five (3 skiers, 2 boarders). One of my sons had an issue with boot fit the first morning out and the technician met him at the bottom of the mountain with a different brand of boot more suited to his narrow feet. I would highly recommend the Whistler location.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
We have been using Ski Butlers for several years at different resorts. They are nothing less than perfect every time.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Prompt service and a great selection of equipment. I would use Ski Butlers again.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
Review Form