Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Alex was great, easy great service

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Again, another perfect year skiing with Ski Butler's.

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
SkiButlers was on time, had the expertise to fit us well and made sure our boots were comfortable. The equipment worked perfectly while skiing and pick up was a breeze also.

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
Very friendly and competent ski butlers.

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
Very accommodating, flexible and prompt!

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
First class service and experience!

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Convenience of drop off and pick up warrants any price point.

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Service was great but felt the quality of the ski gear was less standard than other rentals.

Posted on January 25, 2019 by
Ski Butlers arrived in on time, ready and with the gear that was requested in the notes field. No issue swapping out mid-rental to try a different ski. Team at Whistler did a great job.

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
Kips the best!

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
On time courteous and willing to go the extra yard to make the customer happy - I would unreservedly recommend them and congratulate them on their service.

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Ski Butlers "delivers" every time! They deliver as promised with the appropriate gear in the specified time window, with excellent service providers who are knowledgeable and personable. And they pick up on time as well. They are the best!

Posted on January 19, 2019 by
Friendly, knowledgeable, high quality equipment. Also, responsive to equipment change needs.

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
So convenient, the guys were punctual and the gear was good.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Great service.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
GREAT SERVICE !

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Great service. Very friendly and accommodating

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Refer my email from Peter Glodic a few days ago (approx 12th jan 2019)

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Great service, friendly team and good value.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Service was amazing, so quick and easy

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Used both times I flew to whistler. Both times was A+ service.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Waa a fantastic door to door service - no line ups. No stress. Highly recommended.

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great service, very prompt and convenient and happy with the quality of the ski gear

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Excellent service, good quality equipment - thanks

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Easy and pleasant to deal with! Very happy with everything!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Excellent and friendly service!

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Great staff. Incredibly helpful! My friends boots were too tight on day 1 and they met her in 15 minutes with new boots. Definitely would recommend.

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Provided an excellent service. Equipment was fantastic quality. Staff friendly and helpful and arrived on time. Made hiring equipment so easy.

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
A local gem. Awesome team, and great service!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
The service and equipment offered at the Whistler location was perfect for our needs. The team was on time, respectful and polite while fitting my family of five (3 skiers, 2 boarders). One of my sons had an issue with boot fit the first morning out and the technician met him at the bottom of the mountain with a different brand of boot more suited to his narrow feet. I would highly recommend the Whistler location.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
We have been using Ski Butlers for several years at different resorts. They are nothing less than perfect every time.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Prompt service and a great selection of equipment. I would use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
very nice and competent people who showed up at the appointed time.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Ski Butlers have always provided us with exceptional service at competitive prices.

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Loved this service! So easy and hastle free.

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Awesome service! Punctual, very friendly and accommodating. Great equipment, too!

Posted on December 25, 2018 by
Skis were tuned to perfection. Service excellent. Nice service to have skis delivered.

Posted on December 25, 2018 by
Fantastic job! Made renting skis easy!

Posted on December 23, 2018 by
Very professional and courteous service. Beats waiting in line to get our ski rentals. Having the equipment brought to our home simplifies the logistics for being prepared to ski in the morning.

Posted on December 22, 2018 by
Such a time saver and convenience. We have used Ski Butlers in several locations and are never disappointed. We are always ready to ski as soon as we can and don't have to run around trying to find everything. Thanks!!

Posted on December 14, 2018 by
What an amazing service ! They’re quick to respond to emails, bring the equipment to your home, have the latest equipment, come back to your home if any changes need to be made, and pick them up when you’re ready to return them. They’re affordable and friendly too!

Posted on December 13, 2018 by
Excellent service and equipment.

Posted on December 10, 2018 by
I loved the service ! Very effective and smiling staff . They came with extra material just in case and let us the boot warmers as well. I will use the service again for sure !

Posted on April 23, 2018 by
Derek was fantastic! Thank you!

Posted on April 19, 2018 by
Best of lucks with the bike rentals

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
i couldnt get a fitting when i had booked it, and got an email the night before saying this, except i couldnt check emails so waited for two hours. I did not get a call on the working mobile so missed a mornings skiing out of 3 booked. sad, but I like the service otherewise. i was credited, but it was bumming to not be there when i was supposed to be teaching my daughter

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Thanks Ski Butler at Whistler. You made the rental part of our trup a breeze

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Had an awesome experience, hassle free, friendly staff, they kept me update with all information on our booking

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
We have been using ski butlers for a few years now and can’t imagine why we wouldn’t. They are super efficient getting you set up and the pick up is a breeze! Fantastic service!

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
I’m always very happy renting with you.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form