Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Super friendly and helpful staff!!!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
We were working with celebrity guests and the staff were professional, courteous and never crossed the line between providing great service and asking for photo or autograph. They also kept the location to themselves which allowed them to have a great private family holiday .

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
The service was prompt and friendly. Whilst we were reluctant to call mid-hire, an additional visit to adjust equipment was carried out with absolutely no fuss.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Fantastic service, made renting equipment a breeze. Staff was extremely knowledgable and friendly, A+ experience.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Guy's were cool, service was great highly recommend them

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
Total pleasure working with Butlers, and the prices......very competitive! Keep up he great work!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
everything else was excellent!!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Saved us a lot of time both upon arriaval and leaving.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the smoothest part of my snowboard trips. They're quick, cool, and if something isn't working, they fix it immediately. Plus, the guys gave me tips on the best runs.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Love Ski Butlers! The staff know their stuff and come to you with plenty of sizes and options for optimizing your experience on the mountain. If you happen to be going to Whistler, DEFINITELY consider Ski Butlers - their rates are about the same as renting from one of the "on-mountain" venues.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Ski Butlers were professional, reliable and accommodating. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for rentals.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
We lucked out and were at Whistler during an awesome snow storm and had feet of fresh powder. I had originally requested performance/carving skis. But Ski Butlers encouraged me to call to exchange for powder skis if I felt I needed them and they would bring them right over. We called and they were there 20 minutes later with powder skis. They were super flexible with pick up times as well and were able o grab them from our condo after we had left for the day. I couldn't have been more pleased with the service and staff. It was easier than carrying our own skis from the East coast and we were able to get the right skis for the powder conditions!!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by

Great service. I did not have a booked reservation but they accommodated me anyway.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
My husband needed his boot size changed 3 times and they came each time without issue. His bindings broke on day 4 but Ski Butlers met him ASAP at the bottom of the mountain to fix. It was great we didn't have to worry about bringing equipment anywhere for size change or repair. Loved it!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
We'll definitely use again wherever Ski Butlers are available. We booked from Australia and the process from drop off to fitting to equipment replacement (if required) to collection was hassle-free.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
The insole of my boots slid around on me throughout the day. The skis were great

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Overall, we had great, on-time service with a very well respecting staff. They were easy accommodating when we had additional people come, and were prepared when some of us forgot our boots. I would recommend to visitors in the future.

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Bad ski boit recommendations

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
On time delivery at our condo, friendly service, review of equipment and settings, recommendations for skiing both mountains, and efficient pick-up: we could not have asked for more. Even offered to meet up to switch or tune equipment if needed! See you in our next trip to Whistler. Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Thank you for making the ski trip so easy from start to finish!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Ski Butler's were amazing, they came back multiple times to help switch out skis and even brought my husband boots when his personal boots were causing problems for him. They came to our hotel and fitvus in the comfort of our own room, no lines or waiting. The equipment was top notch and looked new and well maintained. I will definitely be using Ski Butler's again!!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Totally satisfied with service and equipment. Will do it again

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
We were a party of 8 friends we did tell Richard to split the order separately, they told us not to worry that they made the split and st the time of pick up will make the charge. The last day they arrive, with separate orders and make the charge separately, That's excellent service!!! Thx ski butlers

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Reliable and responsive service; personable staff. Wpuld book the butlers again in a heartbeat.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
First time my wife didn't complain about her shins thanks to advice from staff and quality gear.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Overall great experience. I'll plan to order through you guys again when I ski next.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Mike did a great job. It was very easy to use this service. Thanks!

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Anyone needing to rent equipment and not staying at a location that already has equipment rental on site should use Ski Butlers. Communication prior to the trip was great. All my questions/concerns were addressed promptly. The delivery and fitting were on time and personable. We were able to ask any questions about specific trails and recommendations without any rush. Quality of the gear was great. We did not have any issues with fittings or equipment. Best part was at the end of the trip when you take off your gear and just put it outside of your door to have picked up!

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Outstanding Service! I had to switch out my ski boots after the first day on the mountain. Ski Butler's delivered a new pair within hours.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
They are so accommodating

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Good service. Nice people that realy wants to serve you well.

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Great work by the whole team to deliver and pick up on time. Made not having a vehicle a non-issue!

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
They were timely and quick in delivering the equipment

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is great! I don't know why anyone would stand in those horrible lines at rental shops when you can get it delivered to your doorstep on your schedule. The guy that delivered our snowboards was knowledgeable and very nice. He answered all of our questions. Delivery and pick up was a breeze!

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Couldn't have been more impressed with Ski Butlers. They were the perfect solution for someone who hates dealing with the frustration and long lines at the resort rental places. Everyone I interacted with was professional, helpful and friendly. It saved me so much time and made my trip to Whistler that much more enjoyable. I'll encourage everyone I talk to who is visiting to use Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
The service and quality of equipment is outstanding. Thank You

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Makes it easy - highly recommend!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
This was seamless. We showed up. Our skis were ready for us. It took no time to get the gear handed out. We left them at the front desk of our lodging at the end of the trip and never had to deal with them again!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
I would highly recommend Ski Butler to anyone looking for great service, friendly staff and top notch equipment.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Good service

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Great service, super friendly!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
I have gone on ski trips for decades. Ski Butlers was a new concept for our family. The convenience and care of the delivery of equipment to our family on Christmas Eve so we could be on the slopes Christmas morning!
We highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Highly recommend, everything was so easy and we were extremely happy with the gentleman who came out to fit everything for us!

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Great service, no waiting in lines!

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
We rented equipment for our 15 y/o son. It worked very well. We will use them again when we come back.

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Wonderful customer service and brand new equipment! Fantastic experience.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
I will ALWAYS use Ski Butlers when they are available! They come to you and make your ski prep time easy and seamless!

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
The actitud of the staff (phone and in person) makes you feel really apreciate! Thank you for everithing!

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
Mahalo!

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
Confidence on the slopes starts with your equipment and the way it fits. Great service on our arrival date and friendly approach made us feel that we were in the right hands from the very beginning. We will definitely use you the next time we are in Whistler.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.