Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Great service, comfortable skis. Would use again.

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Like always we received and excellent service with the skibutlers crew, we have some issues regarding sizes but where resolve really quickly, at the end all my group was satisfied with the commitment and professionalism skibutlers, thx again we certainly call you again

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
They were great!!!!

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
excellent service, highly recommend!

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Convenient and accommodating

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service!!!! Will use anytime we ski

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service and even better people

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Very friendly. On time. Good equipment.

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Great and convenient service . The booking through Xplorie needs some improvement .

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
If I recommend Ski Butlers? Of course, as always the service is impressive, they’re team work in all the ways to create a pleasant experience when they deliver and when they pick up. Again thx for helping us on our vacations. Keep it running!!

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Great service and response time.

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
While the service is flexible & convenient, the skis can be better quality

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Your flexibility and service attitude makes the ski rental experience a great one!

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Great service. Great experience!

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Skis were dropping off and fitted as well as picked up post skiing without a hitch. I am not sure what it costs to use this service as my condo covered the expense. However, if it's within a reasonable up charge on normal ski rental expense I would highly recommend using them because of service and value.

Posted on January 30, 2020 by
What an amazing service! The team at Whistler was punctual, polite and professional. They were also very easy to get a hold of with strong communication. I would 100% use this service next time!

Posted on January 30, 2020 by
Top notch equipment and service!

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Great ski boot fit for my wider feet and skis were nice and waxed. Recommended!

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
So easy! Great price and great service

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Right on time. Not the best equipment available on the site but it worked and the service was worth the expense.

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Easy and convenient dropoff and pick up. Equipment was good quality and had no issues.

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Very helpful in answering any questions we had and very flexible when it came to swapping our ski's. Only issue I had was that there was not much availability of ski's in the wider under foot category for all mountain ski's - it was either a powder ski or much narrower. We went for the powder ski and they were great but it would have been nice to have more skis available in a 95-100 waist. Nonetheless, great service, great ski's and would happily use Ski Butlers again

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
In ALL my years of skiing we have never experienced this kind of first class service at every turn. They were extremely prompt, courteous and able to respond to any need we had with ease. A stolen pole....they traded it out within 10 minutes at the bottom of the lift....everything was simple and easy and I will 100% use them the next time.

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Great flexibility. Only negative comment is that only 1 pair of skis were brought to our place when I was told over the phone we would have multiple options to select from. Overall, great experience and very convenient

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Very timely delivery. Our group of 6 were in our boots and ready for a day on the slopes in less than 30 minutes. Very professionally run!

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Excellent service. Very quick and responsive around my needs and desires. Would absolutely recommend to a friend. Planning to use on my next ski trip

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
What a GREAT service! The staff was very professional, extremely knowledgeable and very flexible with our large group. This service by Ski Butler made our Trip! We will look for them everywhere we ski from now on!

Posted on January 24, 2020 by
Wrong size wrong ski wrong attitude won't be using your service again too expensive for what you get

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
It was wonderful...skis/boots were delivered and picked up at the designated times and there were no issues with the rental

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
Great customer service. The pick up and delivery service was outstanding.

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Wow! Ski Butlers meet and exceed every expectation! I will look for them everywhere we ski from now on. It made our whole ski trip more enjoyable! They were very professional, helpful and extremely flexible with our Large Group. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Extreme convenience and incredible service! Our next ski trip will be somewhere that Ski Butlers services.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Great service!!

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
We travel with a large group and ski butlers have been amazing to work with every time! Always timely and easy to work with.

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
Super fast and easy process and great customer service.

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
Great service, convenient, easy and good value. Staff were warm, welcoming and helpful.

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
Great service, flexible on delivery, equipment was excellent.

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
Good service - nice to have the gear delivered to and collected from accommodation. Always on time too.

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on January 14, 2020 by
Have used ski butlers every time we ski in Whistler over last 10 yrs. Great service every time , with prompt attention to any changes required.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Great, efficient & friendly service. Everything delivered / picked up at your front door in a timely manner. Easy to book & pay on-line. Would highly recommend

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Great equipment, great service and great communication. Price is very competitive with store rentals but you will want to tip the "butlers" so figure that into the price.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
We love Ski Butlers and have depended on them for our last 4 trips. Always prompt and courteous. When requesting new equipment, they have been happy to let us try new equipment. So much easier than lugging equipment across country.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Service was great they called ahead to ensure I was at my location. Equipment was excellent boots fit great skis were waxed and ready to go. They came and collected the equivalent with out a glitch. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy on line rental and great information about the area and snow reports too.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Excellent as always. Thanks guys.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
I’ve loved the service. Good communication before my arrival, fast response. Punctuality. Nice gear. Hassle free. Thanks! I recommend!!!

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
These guys were amazing and very helpful! Drove through large amount of snow, got the van stuck twice and still came to fit us! Deliver and pick-up was a breeze and they were so friendly! Would completely use them again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form