Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals

Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Great service 4 years running in Whistler

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Service and staff were great, did everything they could to help, but equipment (ski and snow board boots and snow board bindings were poor)

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
It's an amazing service. I would totally recommend it

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
great service. made a return trip to insure we had the perfect sized boots. amazingly convenient. equipment was perfect

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
An amazing service from start to finish - you made it so easy to hire skis and Richard who delivered them was very knowledgeable. After my boots were too tight, the team were happy to explore solutions and didn't give up until I was comfortable. The pick-up and drop-off service was faultless

Posted on January 20, 2018 by
Ski Butlers know and love skiing, and in every of my experiences with them, seem eager to share the experience. They show this through thorough knowledge of the equipment they rent, and the effort in making sure it suits the customer. An added benefit is their familiarity with the mountain/terrain/snow conditions in their particular location. We also enjoy not having to lug equipment back and forth from ski shops.

Posted on January 20, 2018 by
Great experience with this service and would definitely try again.

Posted on January 19, 2018 by
Love using Skibutlers! The service is super consistent, flexible and the people are awesomely friendly!

Posted on January 15, 2018 by
Ski Butlers was a great experience. Definitely better than waiting in line at the rental shop. The prices were better, too. The staff was personable and knowledgeable. We even swapped out several different sets of equipment and ski butlers was always prompt and understanding. Great experience!

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
Very confortable way to get your ski equipments at home! Very profesional and friendly people!!

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
Friendly and super easy.

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Can't fault the service or the equipment, but the fact that it's limited to Rossignol might influence some. I wouldn't hire Rossignol boots again, for example, although the skis were fine.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Couldn’t have been easier hiring our equipment from you. Thanks.

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Boots were good quality and light.. maybe can email ahead options for specs on boots ?

Posted on December 30, 2017 by
All the new equipment was great! We felt so lucky we hit just the right time of a new shipment!

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
Pick up and drop off at lodge very convenient

Posted on December 25, 2017 by
Amazing service! I will use you every time!

Posted on December 24, 2017 by
Ski Butler this is a very friendly and personable and flexible reasonably priced service that makes it easy on the customer. They want you to be happy and make things easy for you!

Posted on December 23, 2017 by
I rent skis because I do not ski as often. I never had skis delivered to my lodging before and I decided to try it.
The web site was well organized. The phone was answered promptly, all questions answered, they arrived on-time to deliver, they were very pleasant to speak to, the equipment looked brand new, and they have picked it up on-time. This was no hassle whatsoever. I would do it again, and again....

Posted on December 18, 2017 by
Great experience. Prompt staff. Very friendly.

Posted on December 13, 2017 by
They were so nice - I hurt mysefl skiing and they not only let me return my gear, but brought be a muffin too! Amazing service

Posted on December 10, 2017 by
Great experience with Ski Butlers, they made renting our equipment hassle free.

Posted on December 09, 2017 by
The Ski Butler representative, Sam, in Whistler was fantastic. She was friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on November 06, 2017 by
How Kim Kardashian would get her skies :)

Posted on September 02, 2017 by
My girlfriend and I had our first trip to Canada in March 2017. We went to Whistler for a week. She had googled ski hire and found Butlers. We got to condo late, all a rush and the Butlers were fantastic with coming to our condo, and brought a great range. Their knowledge was fantastic, and although the boss had gone away on a trip and they were short staffed, the extra effort she put in was really appreciated. I'm booking for Aspen now, and first thing I did was look to see if Butlers were there. Top service and fair price.

Posted on April 26, 2017 by
Best pair of skis I've ever rented! Really shredded some rad gnar gnar on the slopes. Thomas was friendly and helpful.

Posted on April 25, 2017 by
Great equipment, on time and made so easy!

Posted on April 22, 2017 by
What a fabulous service, we recently entertained some friends from England, who rented all their gear from SKi Butlers and they couldn't have been better served. All the staff were friendly and accommodating, ensuring that they had the proper equipment for their skill level.At the end of the day they promptly came to my house and picked up the rentals. Our guests could not have been happier. I would not hesitate to recommend Ski Butlers if you require ski rentals

Posted on April 22, 2017 by
They are always on time, knowledgeable, and makes the trip so much easier!

Posted on April 21, 2017 by

Posted on April 20, 2017 by
Great service and value for money.

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
Thank you for being so prompt with the delivery and fitting for our family of 3. You guys had everything we needed to make our Whistler trip the BEST ever. Thankyou again Ski Butlers for superior service. The Hougards

Posted on April 18, 2017 by
It worked out great. Maybe we are lazy about not going to the store to get the ski stuff, but when you have kids having it delivered and fit at your own place is great.

Posted on April 17, 2017 by
Do what they say they are going to do - perfect

Posted on April 13, 2017 by
I don't recall the name of the staff person who helped us at Mammoth. But he was so knowledgeable and friendly and accommodating!

Posted on April 10, 2017 by
Great staff, recommend the best equipment, prompt and efficient.

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Carin is very nice and friendly

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Great service, excellent, repeat customer and will continue to use and recommend ski butlers.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Friendly faces, timely delivery, good stuff.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
It was a good choice

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Hello. And Bye.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
thanks for the service. your communication was first rate and personable.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Service was great though, awesome schedule flexibility meeting us at our hotel and gearing up in the lobby.

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
Excellent concept and well executed, but I'm not sure it's appropriate for my personal needs.

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
Could not have been easier renting through SB. Met me at the hotel and fitted my whole family. Had to switch my skis out midway through my trip and they accommodated me no questions asked. Thanks for the service...will definitely use you again.

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
I am willing to share photos of the damaged gear and provide more information.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
This was by far the best ski rental experience I've ever had. The worst part of any ski trip is spending an hour in a hot room, waiting to in line to get equipment rented. Ski Butlers puts an end to that. They showed up on time, got the equipment fitted and I never left the comfort of my room. Will absolutely rent from them again

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
We have used Ski Butlers 54 times now and always great equipment, helpful and on time delivery. Staff are knowledgeable and can fix any request quickly! Great start to our holidays and makes sure we can ski in ski out from day1!

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
My husband left our keys in the boots when he took the gear out for pickup (how? What?! But it happened). Ski butler immediately notified us and arranged to bring them to us expeditiously and easily. Extra miles for sure and much appreciated

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Loved the service, equipment and people. When we had a fit issue Ski Butlers addressed it the same day. Personal touch at competitive prices!!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form