Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 95.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 09, 2017 by
The service and quality of equipment is outstanding. Thank You

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Makes it easy - highly recommend!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
This was seamless. We showed up. Our skis were ready for us. It took no time to get the gear handed out. We left them at the front desk of our lodging at the end of the trip and never had to deal with them again!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
I would highly recommend Ski Butler to anyone looking for great service, friendly staff and top notch equipment.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Good service

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Great service, super friendly!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
I have gone on ski trips for decades. Ski Butlers was a new concept for our family. The convenience and care of the delivery of equipment to our family on Christmas Eve so we could be on the slopes Christmas morning!
We highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Highly recommend, everything was so easy and we were extremely happy with the gentleman who came out to fit everything for us!

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Great service, no waiting in lines!

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
We rented equipment for our 15 y/o son. It worked very well. We will use them again when we come back.

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Wonderful customer service and brand new equipment! Fantastic experience.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
I will ALWAYS use Ski Butlers when they are available! They come to you and make your ski prep time easy and seamless!

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
The actitud of the staff (phone and in person) makes you feel really apreciate! Thank you for everithing!

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
Mahalo!

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
Confidence on the slopes starts with your equipment and the way it fits. Great service on our arrival date and friendly approach made us feel that we were in the right hands from the very beginning. We will definitely use you the next time we are in Whistler.

Posted on December 12, 2016 by
Thomas was fantastic! Very helpful...would highly recommend this service ??

Posted on December 07, 2016 by
Even when th board broke they came to th hotel asap and switched it out... and anything that needed refining they were always available. Nothing was too much trouble!

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
This is our second time using Ski Butlers and we couldn't be happier with the service we received.

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was great! We booked 12 hours before we needed our stuff and they were there smack in the middle of the window we selected. Would definitely use them again. They also gave us all brand new equipment for this season. Great powder skis for the outrageous amount of snow we got this weekend.

Posted on April 28, 2016 by
I highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 19, 2016 by
I rented sport skis. My opinion on quality is not accurate as I'm relatively new at skiing and know nothing about skis. I think next time however I'll go to the higher performance skis so that I can realize my full potential without blaming the skis for holding me back.

Posted on April 11, 2016 by
Only my infants / toddlers used boots so cannot really comment but they did not complain

Posted on April 11, 2016 by
All the equipment was great and it made such a difference having them delivered and picked up from the hotel. Thomas was very helpful and good with the children and choice of ski's made ski-ing through slush at the end of the day effortless (almost).

Posted on April 11, 2016 by
It would be great to have at least
2-3 brands of boots to choose from.

Posted on April 08, 2016 by
My boots were for a narrow fitting person, would have liked the option to have had a better fitting pair. Overall happy with using ski butler.

Posted on April 07, 2016 by
Good service

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
I have used you guys 3 times and been really pleased each time. My one complaint this time was that the basket on one of my poles was broken. I didn't notice until I was skiing the first day and then forgot to call you to get a replacement but it is the kind of thing I would have hoped you would have noticed before giving me the equipment. Anyway - its really no big deal and I will definitely use you guys again.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Everything about the rental was incredibly convenient and friendly. We did not run into any problems and will use Ski Butlers again without a doubt. Thanks to Thomas for the great customer service.

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Everything good, just one of the boots had a leak

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Amazingly easy and convenient. Gear was great and service was seamless.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Boots n/a

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever rented in 20 years!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Great service!

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Easy decision - rent from Skibutlers

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
Good Service and timing.
The only comment I have is we got the premium boots but my friend did not and we all got the same boots.

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
I've never had a more comfortable pair of ski boots - ever! I could easily have worn them out to dinner!

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
Nice boots

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
I had a great time with with Soul 7s. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Great idea great service.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
I would not recommend. Very disappointed as per my comments above

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Ski Butlers went above and beyond to ensure our skis and boots were delivered on time. We switched hotels during our stay and they were happy to come pick up at the new location. I will be calling on them again for sure!

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
On vacation, who wants to think, this company does it for you.

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
Excellent service. Really convenient and flexible.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
I've rented skis from Butler's for a 2nd time because the cost of rental goes a long way to covering the cost of airline charges for bringing my own skis. Both times I received excellent service. In addition, I was able to speak directly to a staff member each time a phoned. I got questions answered quickly and the reassurance I needed that the skis would work well for me.

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
Love your service, and commitment to quality products and a well trained and friendly staff. Well done!!!!

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
I cannot foresee using any other ski hire company! and I would happily recommend Ski Butlers to everyone who hires skis !

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
The service is hard to beat. With the airlines charging $70. to get skiis to and from the resort it brings the net price down to a very attractive level. We will use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
Recent experience in Whistler was beyond my expectations when weather conditions forced me to the Village side of the mountain. Ski Butler met me at a different place to pick up my skis and even gave me a ride back to Creekside since he was headed that way.

Posted on March 11, 2016 by
X

Posted on March 11, 2016 by
Thanks for a great job.

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
Skis and boots worked fine but showed some age / expected fresher inventory

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form