Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals

Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
The service was quick on time and friendly.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Ski Butlers were wonderful from start to finish. I highly recommend their service. Rates are the best I found. They come right to your hotel and are extremely helpful and personable. Great experience.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
I would definitely use Ski Butler again, the convenience and flexibility was worth every penny.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Very good service we were amazed. We arrived late in Whistler and Ski Butlers made a point of delivering the rental equipment to our condo on the same night so we would not have to worry about it in the morning.
The quality of the equipment was fantastic really top of the line stuff. My partner has foot arthritis and usually has problems with ski boots, but with the boots provided by ski butlers he had not problems at all. They fit him perfectly and for he was very happy to be able to ski with no pain.
Well done ski butlers! Thanks for making our skiing holidays so perfect. We had a great week and we look forward to coming back!

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Outstanding equipment delivered at the time scheduled. Easy to reach and get scheduled only a few days out from our trip. Professional & friendly staff.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Great service. 10/10 recommend

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
I have used ski butlers at Jackson and Whistler. Very convenient. Will use them wherever I can.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Very courteous staff.

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Excellent equipment and service delivered to our ski lodge. Best fitting boots I ever hired due to attention to the finer points of fitting by our ski butler Thomas.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Richard was outstanding , personable, on time, and just a great representative of quality service. and I very rarely answer these surveys

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Ski Butlers offers great quality equipment and their service is top notch! We use them whenever we get the chance.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
We were essentially told that my wife's snowboard was a last-minute backup board because you guys ran out of stock. So she basically got a crappy board and it kinda screwed up her first day of snowboarding lessons. Also, her stance was apparently set up in a way that made it quite difficult for her, according to her snowboarding instructors.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
We loved our ski butler experience. They came while we were making dinner so we were able enjoy both their company and some good food without trekking back and forth to the mountain! They were knowledgeable about the equipment and Whistler, got some good tips for where to ski. Also, the equipment was top quality.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was amazing! It could not have been easier. Thomas was so nice and accommodating. The equipment was great. Service was excellent. I would definitely use their services again! The easiest and best way to rent skis!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Tanks for helping my son get comfortable boots!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
This was the first time I used Ski Butlers but I will do so in the future. It was very convenient and the young men that brought the skies were very knowledgeable. Thank you..

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Great equipment and service!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Would use Ski Butler again with no hesitation which is surely the best recommendation you can give.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Ski butlers made getting my ski equipment a pleasant experience; they delivered and fitted the equipment right to my door - usually the process of going to a cold wet basement to get our rentals is something we dread. Not this time. Staff were polite and professional, and kept in touch with me over the few days while I was skiing to make sure everything was alright. Thanks for helping make my family ski trip a success!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Great service! Very flexible on timing of pick up and drop offs. Made my trip so much easier!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Like I mentioned earlier, I thought your service was great. Just wasn't thrilled with the condition of the equipment

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Ski Butlers has super-polite staff who understand the logistical callenges of traveling and skiing. The work hard to communicate and stay updated on your travel and ski schedule so they can deliver and customize great equipment.

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
The easiest way to get all your ski needs in a quick professional manner that takes all the work of standing in line to out you on the mountain faster!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Super friendly and helpful staff!!!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
We were working with celebrity guests and the staff were professional, courteous and never crossed the line between providing great service and asking for photo or autograph. They also kept the location to themselves which allowed them to have a great private family holiday .

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
The service was prompt and friendly. Whilst we were reluctant to call mid-hire, an additional visit to adjust equipment was carried out with absolutely no fuss.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Fantastic service, made renting equipment a breeze. Staff was extremely knowledgable and friendly, A+ experience.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Guy's were cool, service was great highly recommend them

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
Total pleasure working with Butlers, and the prices......very competitive! Keep up he great work!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
everything else was excellent!!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Saved us a lot of time both upon arriaval and leaving.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the smoothest part of my snowboard trips. They're quick, cool, and if something isn't working, they fix it immediately. Plus, the guys gave me tips on the best runs.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Love Ski Butlers! The staff know their stuff and come to you with plenty of sizes and options for optimizing your experience on the mountain. If you happen to be going to Whistler, DEFINITELY consider Ski Butlers - their rates are about the same as renting from one of the "on-mountain" venues.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Ski Butlers were professional, reliable and accommodating. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for rentals.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
We lucked out and were at Whistler during an awesome snow storm and had feet of fresh powder. I had originally requested performance/carving skis. But Ski Butlers encouraged me to call to exchange for powder skis if I felt I needed them and they would bring them right over. We called and they were there 20 minutes later with powder skis. They were super flexible with pick up times as well and were able o grab them from our condo after we had left for the day. I couldn't have been more pleased with the service and staff. It was easier than carrying our own skis from the East coast and we were able to get the right skis for the powder conditions!!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by

Great service. I did not have a booked reservation but they accommodated me anyway.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
My husband needed his boot size changed 3 times and they came each time without issue. His bindings broke on day 4 but Ski Butlers met him ASAP at the bottom of the mountain to fix. It was great we didn't have to worry about bringing equipment anywhere for size change or repair. Loved it!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
We'll definitely use again wherever Ski Butlers are available. We booked from Australia and the process from drop off to fitting to equipment replacement (if required) to collection was hassle-free.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
The insole of my boots slid around on me throughout the day. The skis were great

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Overall, we had great, on-time service with a very well respecting staff. They were easy accommodating when we had additional people come, and were prepared when some of us forgot our boots. I would recommend to visitors in the future.

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Bad ski boit recommendations

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
On time delivery at our condo, friendly service, review of equipment and settings, recommendations for skiing both mountains, and efficient pick-up: we could not have asked for more. Even offered to meet up to switch or tune equipment if needed! See you in our next trip to Whistler. Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Thank you for making the ski trip so easy from start to finish!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Ski Butler's were amazing, they came back multiple times to help switch out skis and even brought my husband boots when his personal boots were causing problems for him. They came to our hotel and fitvus in the comfort of our own room, no lines or waiting. The equipment was top notch and looked new and well maintained. I will definitely be using Ski Butler's again!!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Totally satisfied with service and equipment. Will do it again

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
We were a party of 8 friends we did tell Richard to split the order separately, they told us not to worry that they made the split and st the time of pick up will make the charge. The last day they arrive, with separate orders and make the charge separately, That's excellent service!!! Thx ski butlers

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Reliable and responsive service; personable staff. Wpuld book the butlers again in a heartbeat.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
First time my wife didn't complain about her shins thanks to advice from staff and quality gear.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Overall great experience. I'll plan to order through you guys again when I ski next.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form