Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 09, 2020 by
Great service. Your crew was really helpful and responsive.

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
It sounded like a good idea, but not getting to have a choice in what is brought to you is disappointing. Quality of equipment was not great and then having to hang out in the condo waiting for delivery/exchanges etc. was a downside. Staff was super friendly, not their fault.

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
Great service from the team. They were on time for delivery. Also returned to us twice to change my boot size and swap out ski gear to Snowboard for my son. Nice new equipment. Great guys, nothing was a problem. Will use them again.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
A no brainer when renting skis. Don’t know why people subject themselves to waiting long lines and bad equipment

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Service with a smile. What better way to start a ski vacation than to have your equipment delivered and fitted by friendly, happy people? And they came to our apres ski bar to pick up the equipment at the end of our day so we didn't even have to schlep it back to our condo!

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
I LOVE the Whistler folks. Punctual, kind and helpful. NO complaints whatsoever. (The national customer service folks would get a 4 from me. Not very helpful.)

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Excellent service

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Drop off and pick up occurred exactly at the time scheduled. Associates were professional and friendly. Quality equipment. A great experience, I wouldn't hesitate to use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
I've rented from you three or four times. Each time the boots have been unwearable. This time I tried the pro boots based on problems with your regular boots. They were the worst ever--absolutely unwearable. The skis were great. I've been skiing for 50 years. I own two pair of boots that fit great but I'm unwilling to carry them on a plane long distances. Your skis are fine and well tuned. I love the service aspect of Ski Butlers, but I paid $200 for equipment I couldn't use. I'm also offended by the fact that you now plaster your name on everything you rent. I don't need "SKI BUTLERS" in 96-point type on my poles. It's cheesy.

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
Need bigger selection of skis

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
Great equipment, friendly staff, incredibly easy to use

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Ski butlers was great! They arrived on time, and brought extra boots in case the ones we identified didn’t fit exactly. Highly recommend as a stress free way to start your skiing vacation!

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Excellent service. Came at the arranged time and fitted everyone well. Happily changed a pair of skis mid-rental when conditions changed.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Easy and punctual on delivery & pickup. The guys were great & very helpful.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
My boots were starting to hurt me in the ankle area. Ski Butler was out to refit and replace my boots within 20 mins. Excellent service and super flexible in their service. Will definitely use Ski Butler again!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
We have been using SB’s service for over 5 years and it’s been immaculate every time. Highly recommended.

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Good equipment very responsive to changes in needs, gave us a credit when they did not have powder skins and board for heliskiing

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Was the most pleasant experience we have ever had renting equipment. Totally stress
free

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
GREAT SERVICE!

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Great equipment and friendly staff

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Amazing service. My daughters boots were painful, ski butler came right to the hill with a pair of boots. Saved our ski trip.

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Excellent service
On time and it was effortless

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Service was super convenient - prompt delivery and easy return (pick up from ski valet). The only quibble I had was that I wasn’t asked about ski length or pole length in advance, which would have prompted me to take a look at my own skis and poles. The other difference with renting from a shop is that you can’t see what else is on offer so I can’t tell if I got the skis I would have wanted. Nonetheless my skis were fine and you can’t beat the service!

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Was an awesome service. Great gear and really convenient. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Very good service. On time, helpful, quality products and friendly staff.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Absolute best way for ski rentals! This was the first time using a delivery service and realized we had been wasting time at rental shops! Service was great - two in our party needed new boots and they brought them right to us- refits no charge. Super friendly service.

Posted on December 22, 2019 by
Easy, on time and delivered as requested

Posted on December 21, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were kind, professional, timely, and their customer service is impeccable! We will use them again on our next trip to Whistler!

Posted on December 19, 2019 by
Excellent service, showed up spot on time. Great gear

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
The guys showed up right on the time asked for with new equipment and made sure everything fit.

Posted on December 12, 2019 by
Excellent service like always, the equipment is brand new, but the best thing is their people.. thx

Posted on December 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is such a great service. Friendly and helpful and its nice to have all your gear dropped off and fitted the night before so you can just wake up and head up the mountain!!!

Posted on December 11, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on December 08, 2019 by
Fantastic service by the most friendly & knowledgable employees. Super efficient & convenient allowing one to maximise their time on the slopes.

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Great service and so convenient. Delivered and fitted in our room at whistler. No need to deal with the line to get a rental. Picked up our gears in our room after our 2 day stay. My daughter felt her boot was too tight after 1 run so we called ski butler. They met us at the bottom and fitted a new boot for her.

Posted on April 18, 2019 by
Exceptional service. Overall solution for equipment

Posted on April 18, 2019 by
Super easy and affordable

Posted on April 12, 2019 by
Great service! Took care of everything and were very flexible with meeting us to pick up our gear!

Posted on April 11, 2019 by
Excellent service, I asked for a change of boots, and they sent them to my hotel room immediately. Very kind people.

Posted on April 10, 2019 by
Great service from the entire team

Posted on April 09, 2019 by
10/10 once again!!!

Posted on April 08, 2019 by
The service was great! I needed to change skis and they were fast and very ! thank you

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
Awesome staff

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
My second SB experience. They confirm their arrival time and deliver your gear on time and tuned. A serious time saver for a somewhat complicated process aka a ski vacation. No shipping required! Great staff. Thank you, thank you thank you.

Posted on April 04, 2019 by
Great service and equipment- thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
The skis at Whistler were good but the boots were so packed out at he end of the season they were a 5 out of 10. This is our 4th time using SB (our 1st at Whistler), and we will again, but the boots left A LOT to be desired.

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
Second year using your service at Whistler and had a great experience both times. Delivery was prompt, quick and friendly and pick up was a breeze. See you next year!

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
The service and the quality of the equipment could not be improved and.......I really appreciate the simple survey...!

Posted on March 30, 2019 by
Great job. Isaac fitted us quickly and well. Good equipment. Pick up was on time and efficient.

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
So much better than going to a shop!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form