Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 18, 2015 by
Will always use Ski Butlers from now on!

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
The service is great no matter where we go!

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
My son's first pair of boots really hurt his ankles. They were traded out by Ski Butlers, but that meant we had to come all the way down to the base mid-day. That would have been true for traditional rentals, too, but I wonder if the first pair of boots should have been taken out of rotation since apparently we were not the first users to have the ankle pain problem.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Convenient and super easy.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Made our trip so easy and stress free... The boys got up at 7, tech showed up at our condo promptly at 7:30.. Boys were on the slopes by 8... What Could not have been simpler...

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Great job! A fantastic idea.

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
my boots were not fitting right, they gave me better one as soon as I called

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Great service.

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
They are the best and most convenient way to rent ski and snowboarding equipment

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Punctual

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
An excellent service I would not hesitate to use again.

Posted on February 06, 2015 by
You guys were great about making sure everything fit and was comfortable. After my first day, the boots I had felt too big. The service level in getting me another size that was appropriate was impressive and appreciated.

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Excelent service at all times!

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
I would definitely use this company again

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Great service. Delivered on time, picked up when I was free back at the hotel. Perfect service. Would definitely use again!

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
Awesome Service. Would recommend this every time!

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Excellent service and smiling nice people. Quick and efficient.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
We had to change boots to improve fit, but this solved the fit issue.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
Great products and excellent customer service.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Mallory, who looked after us in Whistler was very professional, helpful and made us feel welcome. We would use Ski Butlers again without hesitation.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
One pair was excellent (quite new) and the other fit well.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
First boots were horrible - should not even be an option for a moderate to advanced skier. Second boots were better but padding was packed out too much. I expected the best as a return customer (last time I brought my own boots) but got average. It would have been more convenient to rent at the Chateau Whistler but I went with Ski Butlers because I thought I would get better/newer stuff.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
service is great! however, i didn't get the skis i wanted because they were out of them...

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
My boot was too big day one and two but they came out and got me set up with a smaller one and it worked great.

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Some of my friends didnt believe the excellent service, until they came back to change the snowboard and return the money for the helmets. Great Job

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
It was our 3rd year, and you still have a greate Service

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
I don't know if it was just my boots, but I was bruised all up and down my legs from ill fitting boots. It's something you can't tell until you actually ski in the boots for a while.

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Skis were in pristine condition and great performmed really well! All aspects of the service were efficient, thoughtful and easy. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Very satisfied

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Our Skiing trip in Whistler went as smoothly as we could have hoped for, and part of that is due to the convenience of the Ski Butlers service. Sam delivered our gear and she was extremely friendly and patient, taking the time to ensure our whole group had a good fit for our gear and were comfortable before leaving. We didn't take advantage of the extra service, but were told they'd come meet us if we needed to make changes once we'd tested everything on our first day too, which was reassuring.

Our group are all beginner skiers, intermediate at best, so I can't comment with great authority on the gear itself, but we experienced no problems and the service we received was fantastic. We wouldn't hesitate to use Ski Butlers again - thanks!

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
We rented the upgraded boots, they were the best rental boots I've ever used.

Posted on January 09, 2015 by
This is my third time using the Ski Butlers.
The company really does a great job making you comfortable. I used their service in Whistler recently and dealt with the owner Derek. True professionalism was exhibited and he runs a great operation. His team really knows what you need. Thanks for the great service!

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
We had 16 people in our group skiing, Ski Butlers had everything we needed and organized to the "T".

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Malorey from Whistler was a great help and totally committed to getting my wife's difficult boot fitting done correctly. Totally convinced to use them when / where possible -- and I'm a learned doctor! ;<0

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
My brother (lives/works at Whistler) thought you would bring a choice of skis. I was not enthralled with the parabolic skis and told the person who dropped them off. Perhaps more room for comments on the order form would be appropriate. I will order skis again but next time I will call and discuss what I am looking for.

Posted on December 31, 2014 by
The Best!

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Thank you very much for all your help! .. Not just fitting the boots, ski's etc -- but also getting to know our family--what a fun group to work with. After an injury to our daughter -- one of the owners came to take an accident report -- not only did we share the "oops" of the fall--we shared recipes, and she offered to drive me to the lift ticket lodge return unused lift tickets! What a great people work for Ski Butler!

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Great equipment and great service. Drop off less than 1 hour and pick up didn't require us to be home.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
LOVE Ski Butlers! Fabulous service, great equipment and my wife loved your matching green plaid shirts!

Posted on December 08, 2014 by
Very impressed. Equipment was wonderful and we greatly appreciated the service provided.

Posted on December 08, 2014 by
Wonderful experience - ski butlers were much easier than going to a store and were also even more knowledgeable than any person I have ever spoken to at a store, ensuring that the boots were comfortable and felt right. Everything was extremely high quality. Would highly recommend!

Posted on December 01, 2014 by
Whenever I rent skis again, it will be with Ski Butlers. Personnel at knowledgeable, friendly, committed to getting you in what will work best for you as conveniently as possible!

Posted on April 15, 2014 by
Great experience! My husband has an extra wide foot that I forgot to mention on the online info sheet. Our delivery person made a special trip back to your store to get him a special wider boot... Also, snow conditions changed during our week so we felt like we needed to change our skis.... You were at our door within 30 minutes meeting our request! Thank you!

Posted on April 07, 2014 by
This service is fantastic. I will recommend it to my friends and use you again when I need to.

Posted on April 05, 2014 by
Pleasure dealing with you, would not go anywhere else. Good Equipment and great service.

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
Thank you for such great service and adjusting everything from fitting times if needed and the fit of a boot if required, appreciated so very much and makes the experience that much more relaxing and enjoyable. Alicia.

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
The service person was great; very polite, and very helpful.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
I will definitely use their services again

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Our ski valet (can't remember her name) in Whistler was great and even set up a second pair of skis for my son in case the first ones didn't work out. They also were really flexible around pick up. The entire experience was great. Rob Schultz

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Awesome services

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.