Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 13, 2013 by
This was a great service! Very happy and will be using it again!

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
I've been a client of Ski Butlers in various locations for four years. A week before going to Whistler I contacted SB and sued for the Premium Pkg. i had last year in Beaver Creek.
On arrival I was told SB did not have premium pkgs. and I would have to take the sport pkg.
Skis were fine - boots not fine after four days I talked to Karen the owner of the franchise who apologized and arranged for me to have premium boots and did not charge me for either pair of boots.

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
Pay for the upgraded boot. It is worth the extra spend.

Posted on March 09, 2013 by
Great skis, though I'd like more options; didn't rent boots

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
I loved the skis. the snowboard was fine.

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
While we did experience some discomfort from the boots Ski Butler quickly attended and replaced them. The new boots worked very well. All equipment was high quality and perfectly matched for our skiing ability.
Ski Butler created a magnificent ski experience. we enjoyed not going to a dark and dungy basement of a building and get average, heavily used equipment we would have to pick up and return. Thank you for the flexibility in our equipment rental schedule. Everyone at Ski Butler is polite, friendly and helpful and did I mention THEIR PRICE BEATS THE COMPETITION? This is the real deal for skiing at Whistler. Thank you Ski Butlers for such a great time and service. Karin and Corrie it was a pleasure to do business with you.

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
Service was friendly and first class and the equipment was a very high standard.

Posted on March 05, 2013 by
Cory was absolutely fantastic to deal with. He was knowledgeable, prompt and friendly.

We especially liked how easily we were able to communicate with Ski Butlers. We will recommend you to all our friends.

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
Skis and boots performed great. Powder skis rocked!

Posted on March 02, 2013 by
Comfortable boots and the wide Rossignol skis handled the varying conditions on Whistler/Blackcomb very well.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
The equipment was in excellent condition.

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
I loved my recommended carver skis - which ski-ed for me. I just came along for the ride!

Posted on February 26, 2013 by
The professionalism, flexibility and friendliness of the whole team made our whole holiday that much better.

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
My husband love the boa equipment and my boots are so comfortable (for a ski boot)

Posted on February 24, 2013 by
Excellent!

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
My least favorite experience of snow skiing is having to get fitted for ski boots and skies. Ski Butlers eliminates the hassle of having to stand in line, fight the crowd, and just feel like a number. Instead they came to you and spend one on one time making sure you are fitted correctly and are happy with the selection. If for some reason they don't have the perfect fit then they will make arrangements to come back. I will use them for all future skiing services!!!

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Excellent!!

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
boots not the most comfortable
in-sole was loose / slipped off during ski

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
High quality equipment in excellent condition.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
This year we were (unfortunately) in a position to test Ski Butlers' after sales service. We were 100% satisfied with the promptness and replacement items. The friendliness of every person we dealt with made the whole experience very pleasant.

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
We received exactly what we expected so thanks for that. Ski Butlers service was thorough to deliver, transparent while skiing and gave thanks at the end.

Also to note, we left a Gopro mount attached to a ski pole, the Butler drove off to likely collect or distribute more equipment and we were called to pleasantly explain we had and it would be left at the lobby of our hotel. The Butler again delivered satisfaction!

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
Great price, great service, on time!

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Good gear in tip top shape.

Posted on February 08, 2013 by
Latest style and ready to ski.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Our group tried the Rossi s3 and loved it, one of our guys even bought a new pair.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Loved the fit and the equipment.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Awesome person helped us

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
Equipment was nice, I was initially delivered different skis then I thought I was going to receive, but they were of equal quality. I changed skis after two days and your representative brought me two pairs to choose from, which was nice.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
everything was perfect.

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
Ski Butlers came to the condo, fitted the skiis, very polite and knollagable. The gear works great and matched my skiing ability. At the end of the trip, it was a quick return with no hassles.
I find this is far superior than to hauling my old boards acrosss the country. This way I ski every year on state of the art equipment and have a great ski experiance at the same time.
I will do this again

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
I'm pretty much a once a year skier, so if the equipment keeps me from breaking a leg, then it's quality. :)

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
Sam did an awesome job with customer service. She was a pleasure to work with.

Ski Butlers is the best thing to happen to the occasional skier since the Invention of the ski lift.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
Near new equipment, all in perfect working order

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
The equipment was good but more choice would be an advantage.

Posted on January 20, 2013 by
Super convenient. Freindly staff. Thanks for helping us have a great time on the slopes!

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
Everything fit perfectly

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
all the equipment is in good shape. they make sure everyone is fitted properly. it was great ;)

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
Rob (?) was great. He took the time to give us custom and individualized guidance.

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
The group was very happy with the equipment and ability to switch over between powder and regular skis depending on conditions during the stay.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Short of being brand new cosmetically, the skis boots and poles performed as needed.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
Very good.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
Would like a few more options with skis apart from Rosingnol. They are good skis but sometimes I prefer different options.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Always highly tuned equipment with extra care taken to fit properly.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
You made the recommendation for the ski to use, with the idea I could change them if I wished.---The ski waas great and was the best choice

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Skis were amazing, but a larger selection of boots would've been handy.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
Boots were great but I was not as impressed with the skis, although the tuning job was fantastic.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
This was my second time using the ski butlers service and like I already expected 5 star service across the board. We will definitely be using them again next year for our next ski trip. Thanks again guys for the great service.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
excellent equipment brought, fitted, adjusted and instructed in the most courteous and helpful manner.

Posted on December 31, 2012 by
All good.

Posted on December 22, 2012 by
Many Thanks for your help.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.