Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Top quality skis and boots. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very flexible in changing the drop-off location. Awesome service !

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
My son said these were the most comfortable boots he has ever worn!

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
only rented boots for my youngest 10 year old, a bit tough cause she is in between junior sizes and adults...no problems with ski butlers just her feet!

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
Great people - friendly, quick and courteous. Great service, I will absolutely use it again.

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
All gear was top notch. Best fitting boots ever.

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
I had lots of trouble with boots

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Incredibly friendly and helpful. Always answered our calls

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
We would definitely use this service again!

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Wonderful company! Highly recommend them!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is very detail oriented. The work with all guest to unsure they have exactly what they need to have a great day on the hill. Thank you for all your hard work making our guests happy.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
This was the way to go with the number of small kids we had!

Posted on December 10, 2015 by
I was very pleased with the quality of the skis, boots, and poles I ordered. After my first day of skiing, I had to have my boots adjusted. Ski Butlers made a second trip to our residence with a brand new pair of boots with in-soles - they were extremely comfortable and I was again very pleased with the outstanding customer service!

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
Delivery man is so kind

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
I forgot my boots, lesson learned! The boots that they fitted me were never a great fit throughout the week I changed 4 times boots! I never felt control over the ski, my ankle was too loose, in the las change of boots they really tried hard to make a better fit, appreciate the effort, but still to late I had only two days left and it still was not right, anyway they should be able to fit the right boot on the first day, maybe a little bit more training on how to fit boots

Posted on December 08, 2015 by
Thank you hade a great day of skiing looking forward to next time

Posted on December 01, 2015 by
The only issue we had was when I put in the information for my wife's skis I entered the wrong height, so the first day my wife had the incorrect length of skis. I texted Ski Butlers the next morning and the skis were swapped within an hour. It was great service.

Posted on April 23, 2015 by
Thanks for providing a great service! Also, Mallory who helped us was fantastic!!

Posted on April 23, 2015 by
It was the next best thing to having our own gear!

Posted on April 23, 2015 by
Mine were a perfect fit! No bruised shins!!!!

Posted on April 23, 2015 by
The Whistler Team Rocks. They are on par with the high level of service found with the Park City team.

Posted on April 21, 2015 by
Very easy service to use. Drop off and pick up were seamless.

Posted on April 18, 2015 by
Wonderful service and would definitely use again

Posted on April 18, 2015 by
Great service from very friendly staff. Needed to change my boots - 1 email and they were there at the arranged time in my hotel with my new boots

Posted on April 12, 2015 by
The Skiis and boots were perfect for us. I highly recommend this company for your rental experience

Posted on April 12, 2015 by
It's easy, convenient and the company is flexible.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
Wonderful experience!

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
Two pressure points on the left boot and the right boot had an insole that slide around

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
Would have liked a few pairs of skis to choose from and the boots were worn but fit well as I had two options .

Posted on March 29, 2015 by
Great!
Loyal customer acquired
Keep up great job

Posted on March 27, 2015 by
The employees are the best! Derek was the highlight of our experience. We fly from Hawaii to snowboard and will be back every trip wether it's back at Whistler or another location. We will always rent with Ski Butlers!!!

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
The boots are pathetic. I've rented them a number of times and find them horribly uncomfortable. The last pair I rented at Whistler last week actually cost me a half day of skiing because I had to stop from the pain. If I have to lug my boots around with me to compensate, then I might as well lug my skis and poles around too.

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
This was the 1st time I rented with you. I was surprised by the service, the punctuality and the quietly. Overall everything was excellent!!!

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
boots were a little beat up, but worked fine.

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
I love ski butlers service n equipment n have used them in Colorado Utah n Canada.

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
The skis weren't great this time - I may not have ordered properly. I should have remembered from Christmas to order Powder Line - but, High Performance sounds better. They were "wobbly" - not as bad as what I experienced last spring - but, not great.

Posted on March 17, 2015 by
PS
Boots are super comfortable

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Mallory was fantastic in Whistler. Super easy pick and delivery service - we all loved it -
look froward to renting again next time we travel for a ski trip

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Friendly, on time amd very convenient. The equipment was as comfortable as my own. Definitely would recommend the Ski butler Service.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
This was the first time we tried the Ski Butler.....we will now only use the Ski Butler when we're in whistler. Great service, excellent quality gear and super convenient and timely!

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Great service! Best way to get your skis! Thanks!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
We will definitely rent skis from S.B."s again

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
I'm an east coast skier. I am accustomed to my skies being very sharp and this year conditions at Whistler warranted having sharpened skies as there were many icy places. Could of used a sharpening and probably my fault for not asking, but kind of expected them to come to me that way.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
I sued ski butlers and black tie. liked both. only concern i have with ski butlers is the surprise request for tip on the receipt. i have no issue with tipping but didn't expect is as wouldn't tip if i went to a store. so i need to factor that into the convenience/price equation. Blacktie form did not have similar request. just fyi

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Great job on replacing first pair of boots which were too small. Second pair fit better but were not as good of quality and were pretty beat up.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Staff was able to size our group's needs right away and provide us with the right equipment to fit our individual needs.

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
Good service

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
My friends and I have been using ski butlers for the past few years on our ski vacations. Not only are the skis great and well maintained but the staff and owners often come out to our home and personally make sure the equipment is what we expected and confirmed our satisfaction. In 40 years of skiing and renting equipment while on vacation I think ski butlers broke the mold with their services! Great job!

Posted on March 01, 2015 by
All our gear was good with the exception of 1 pair of skis where the binding broke.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
I have used them for 5 yrs. I have 4 kids and it is just great.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
The Rossi's skiied nice but were pretty ugly.... : )

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
Review Form