Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 31, 2012 by
All good.

Posted on December 22, 2012 by
Many Thanks for your help.

Posted on December 17, 2012 by
equipment was fine. a larger selection of skis would be nice

Posted on December 13, 2012 by
I had brand new Rossi skiis that met my expectations, and were the exact model / size that I had pre-booked online.

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
Equipment is squeaky clean and in good repair. Top brands and newest styles. No reason to go anywhere else!

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was amazing. They delivered the ski equipment to our hotel room and fitted my wife and I for boots there. I also had to call back twice because I forgot to get a helmet and goggles. They told be that they did not have goggles for rent but they loan us 2 pair from there shop for free. They were very quick and friendly. I will definitely be using Ski Butlers' service in the future.

Posted on May 03, 2012 by
I am a repeat customer who can't always travel with my gear. Ski Butlers' scheduled delivery and pick up of the equipment means it's about your schedule, not like the average rental shop.
Great experience, great service, highly recommended.

Posted on May 02, 2012 by
Awesome collaboration Karin. Thanks for everything. I would recommend you guys anytime. I value great guest service and efficiency. What more can I ask for?

Posted on April 30, 2012 by
Excellent service, speedy and friendly.
Quality of the equipment way better than usual for rentals!

Posted on April 21, 2012 by
Once again i had a fantastic experience using Skibutlers in Whistler. Had problems with boots and Karen and her team mades sure they did whatever the could to make it work for me. Only comment is that being right at the end of the season, the gear was starting to be a little worn and tired through use, but im sure they will have all new gear again for next season. Looking forward already to next season and will definately use the service again.

Posted on April 21, 2012 by
good services, quality of equipments and convenient.

Posted on April 19, 2012 by
Excellent service and attention. I wil use it again!

Posted on April 16, 2012 by
i was very impressed with how easy you made our whistler adventure. i would definately recommend you to a friend

Posted on April 12, 2012 by
Rob is really accommodating, and year after year we have come back!

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
I love working with Ski Butlers in every ski resort they offer their services. They always make sure that everything our ski.com clients need is waiting for them at their arrival by taking care of all the rental details.

Jovita
Skl.com sales agent.

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Very good service!

Posted on April 10, 2012 by
Very convenient and service oriented

Posted on April 10, 2012 by
Loved the service. Can't imagine not using it in the future. The folks bringing the skis were INCREDIBLY flexible. Hats off to the staff.

Posted on April 08, 2012 by
All great! Skibutlers are the best!

Posted on April 07, 2012 by
Thanks Ski Butlers for making out trip to Whistler in that magical month of March 2012 where the snow exceeded 40 meters, one of the best trips we've experienced.
Were still trying to wipe the grins off our faces and our friends are anxiously wanting their turn at some!
Your service was well above our expectations and the feeling we left with was as if a family member had ensured our pleasure.

We will DEFINITELY be back for some more of the Butler Hospitality.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
You were a great surprise and I will highly recommend your service to everyone who can use it!
Thank you!!
Jim Holton

Posted on April 01, 2012 by
Amazing group of people. Made our ski trip even easier and better. Karin is a wonderful businesswoman and person. Excellent communication. Will be sure to use Ski Butlers on every Whistler trip. A++++++++

Posted on March 29, 2012 by
Awesome easy and efficient. Why would you ever own skis. The latest gear sometimes brandnew.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Rented in Whistler BC. Couldn't have got better service.

Posted on March 25, 2012 by
Excellent service and staff! One of us had boot issues on first day of skiing and within 10 minutes of a call to SkiButlers, a staff member rescued me at the base of Blackcomb with a variety of new boots to sample! Very happy with their service and timeliness. Would never rent skis without them again!

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
The equipment was great - however i would have expected you brought more than two pairs of boots to try on as it's always difficult finding the perfect fit.
We had to stop after a few hours and go down to the base of Whistler to get new pair.
Beyond this your service is great!

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
Very efficient ,very friendly well done Ski Butlers. Just ski with the Butler. Ski easy.

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
Great service overall. Would definitely recommend. 5 Star Service all around.

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
I had an issue with one of my boots the first morning, and I had a lesson that day. I called your office and one of your employees came to me in about 10 mins with 2 pairs of boots to try. The first pair I tried on worked out great, thanks for the stellar customer service!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
The valet service, the expertise and the shear ease of it all makes the Ski Butlers experience outstanding.

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
With 3 kids and a long travel day (from Tennessee to Whistler, BC), it was great to have our skis brought right to our condo door. The guy who brought the equipment was friendly and patient! I'd recommend Ski Butlers to anyone and will definitely use them next time. Thanks Ski Butlers!!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Great way to rent ski equipment - hassle free & at your convenience. Professional, helpful & a hugh time saver in the process of renting. Why would anyone be invconvenienced by going to a ski rental shop & stand in line at time/place that is not always good for them.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
OMG, I was so impressed with the service of this company. The no hassle vacation. They arrive promptly at our hotel at the time they had confirmed. In the equipment rental the snowboard we had rented was too long within 15 minutes the techinician was back at our hotel with another board, adjusted the bindings and made sure all our equipment was ready to go for the next morning. Plus they loaned us a boot dryer, awesome.

In my line of business our moto "is make it easy to do business" and Ski Butler has this covered.

When I go back to Whistler this is the way to go, they have high end equipment, why haul your skies when these guys do such a great job.

Ottawa, Ontario

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Once again, you meet and exceed expectations. Your service is outstanding, your staff is upbeat and personable and the experience is simple, easy and well worth the slightly added cost compared to standing in line at a rental store.

Keep up the good work.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
This is an awesome service that saves time and eliminates the hassle of standing in line at a rental location. The staff are friendly and efficient and my gear was delivered on time right to my room. Love it!

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Prompt friendly service and they knew their equipment. I told them the manufacturer, model and size of ski I normally use at home, they did their research and came up with a wonderful ski for me to try.

Thanks for helping to make it a fun vacation.
Max

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
Everyone that I dealt with at Ski-Butlers Whistler were fantastic - very accommodating, friendly, patient, knowledgeable! Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone - well done!

Posted on March 11, 2012 by
Nancy and team at your Whistler location were fabulous and on time for both delivery and pick up. I would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
The rental was very convenient. Service was good and it worked out as advertised.


Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Allays excellent service. I can never understand why anyone would wait in line burning away their ski day when the opportunity to have all their rental needs taken care of is just a few clicks away. Time is the true luxury, and this is one way to get just a little bit more.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
I have already recommended you to a friend. I used the service in Whistler and they used it in Vail! I will have to see if their experience is as good as mine.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Your web UI is getting better but it is still too hard to modify an existing order.

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
They service worked perfectly. My skis were delivered the evening before my first day of skiing so I could just hit the slopes the next morning and were picked up from my condo after I left. Everything went smoothly and the gear performed well. the staff I dealt with were professional and courteous.

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
We were very pleased with the service and would recommend it to our friends!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Thanks for a great rental experience! Flexible with the drop off and pick up made for a silky smooth ski weekend!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
SkiButlers made our trip a terrific success and they were extremely friendly and knowledgeable! This is a great service and the staff topped it off with their personal attention.

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Thank you for everything. Your team was fantastic. On time, knowledgable and they left quickly so I could get to the mountain.

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
I thought I had completed an on-line reservation, but hadn't. Didn't realize that until the time for delivery was passed. The crew at Ski Butler bent over backwards to get to us quickly & arrived within an hour! Thank you for saving our first day of skiing!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Awesome experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the equipment. I would highly recommend.

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
The Ski Butler was the absolute icing on the top of our vacation!!!! I have never had such great, friendly, prompt, accomodating service! The gentleman who helped our party were fantastic! They were very helpful in making sure our skis fit perfectly to ensure a great ski experience. They were very accomodating as far as drop off/pick up. They were very patient and friendly as well. The rental equipment was like brand new! Very impressive! I would rent no other way if the opportunity arises again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form