North Lake Tahoe Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Ski Butlers obviously gets they are here to serve and your satisfaction is their top priority.

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
Great convenient service.

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
This was a great service and you saved me money (not to mention standing in line with the masses). My wife and I are grateful that we inadvertently ran into your operation while at Northstar. This was a superior experience.

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
I'm not knowledgeable in snowboarding gear, but the Rossignol equipment they bring over his brand-new.

Posted on January 07, 2016 by
Never been so comfortable in ski equipment!

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
great service, super convenient would definitely recommend Ski Butlers

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
Equipment was like new.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
Great idea. Poor execution. Friendly employees.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
I highly recommend using Ski Butlers when renting equipment! It is a very convenient service that helps make the customer experience relaxed and stress free.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Awesome service ! Great company

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Very friendly service with high quality equipment

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
The bindings were not very good. They would get stuck sometimes

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
Super easy

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Would recommend premium boots as they are MUCH more comfortable.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
After a day of skiing the boots loosened up didn't fit as well, Ski butler came to the room that night and refit us with a premium boot for the next day.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
There were different options! And best of all, one option worked great for my hard-to-fit foot!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Solid equipment. Not worn out or damaged. Comfortable boots!!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Service and equipment were over the top amaxing

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
The website is a little tricky! Maybe upgrade that bad boy!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Both of my kids were brand new skiers, and they both were very comfortable in their gear that suited them well.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Fabulous. No comparison.

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Best hire boots I've ever had

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
You guys were great! Avery was awesome and made sure we had everything we needed each day. Highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Mike and Avery were both incredibly accommodating, helpful, friendly, and conscientious. I will definitely use ski butlers when I return to the Ritz.

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
ski tech was great guy

Posted on December 18, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots I have ever used.

Posted on December 16, 2015 by
everything wonderful

Posted on December 15, 2015 by
This is the easiest, most convenient and efficient way to rent equipment. Our Butlers were very friendly and personable. Can't wait to rent again.

Posted on December 08, 2015 by
I have been renting for the last five years from different SB locations and the service is always perfect, staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. Equipment is always in perfect shape.

Posted on December 04, 2015 by
absolutely the BEST

Posted on December 04, 2015 by
Thank you for your help in fitting our family! We really appreciate your kindness!

Posted on December 03, 2015 by
It kept coming loose and I know if I called they would come and switch me out no problem. It was a short trip tho so I just rolled with it. Otherwise my feet stayed dried and warm

Posted on December 01, 2015 by
Thank you for making or ski vacation hassle free!

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
thanks for the great service

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
What a great service! Friendly, knowledgeable, low key staff. Beats waiting in line at the lodge, hands down.

Posted on November 17, 2015 by
Mike and Alex are doing a great job!!

Posted on November 16, 2015 by
Alex was so helpful and attentive to making sure my first ski experience in 22 years would be enjoyable and safe.

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
Such a great service! Wish they had this at all the resorts!

Posted on April 01, 2015 by
The guy who fit me said the boots need to be "snug" but when I told him my toes were at the top, he said as long as when I lean forward,they come off top of boot, they were good. I have a huge blister on under my big toe, which hurts and prevents me from wearing certain shoes. Maybe you need a better boot fitter?

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
Appreciate great service for money.

Posted on March 20, 2015 by
Loved the service. This is the way to ski!

Posted on March 17, 2015 by
The equipment came first thing in the morning with a call letting us know he was almost there. Made it very easy to rent from.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Had some boot issues. Staff changed them out for better ones.

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
No line, no waiting around! This service was very quick and painless, especially with three kids. Very convienant.

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
Very attentive and great follow up-truly outstanding service.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Would use Ski Butlers every time. Great people, very flexible and easy.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
I was so glad a friend told us about your service. Everyone I interacted with was so nice, accommodating, and helpful. I will never rent from a shop or ski resort again! This was the best idea ever! Thank you ski butlers!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
This was my first time using Ski Butlers and the service and equipment was as promised. The representatives were very clear on delivery times and while fitting the equipment. i could not have been more please and will be sure to use Ski Butlers on a future trip.

Posted on March 01, 2015 by
What awesome fast friendly service! Boot didn't feel right after first day, ski butler brought me new boots within 15mins! All while I sat in the comfort of my couch... Not waiting in line somewhere dealing with crowds. Thank you, ski butlers! See you next ski season!

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Appreciated your accommodating with the number of days we decided to ski. If you want to post this to your website without using my name, or just my first name, that would be okay!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form