Reviews - Squaw Valley Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 91.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 05, 2013 by
Love the service and will use again

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Your equipment was much better than the stuff we have rented from the mountains in the past!

Posted on January 01, 2013 by
Perfect experience. Brenden was on time, super nice & accommodating. So helpful & polite. I can't wait to use your service again & skip out on the lines @ the resorts. Definitely recommending you to everyone!

Posted on December 30, 2012 by
The guys are very accommodating and prices right.

Posted on December 27, 2012 by
I will definitely use ski butler again and again. thanks a ton!!!

Posted on May 04, 2012 by
Ben and team were very helpful , professional and punctual. A fresh and innovative way of hiring equipment.

Posted on May 01, 2012 by
Using Ski Butlers is easy and actually fun. Their friendly staff delivered the equipment right on time and right to the lobby of my hotel. Everything was extremely easy and I would absolutely recommend their services to my friends and family.

Posted on April 27, 2012 by
Best service of any vendor. Quick delivery and friendly staff. I'm spoiled now, and won't ever be able to go in a rental shop again!

Posted on April 23, 2012 by
Great service and prompt delivery!

Posted on April 23, 2012 by
Really great service - so convenient, great equipment. Thanks!

Posted on April 20, 2012 by
We were pleasantly surprised by our whole experience. We will definitely be using Ski Butlers again in the future!

Posted on April 13, 2012 by
Simply the best way to go! Ben and Wyn
are super friendly and professional.

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
My husband and I had a great experience using Ski Butlers. Ben made sure that everything fit and when I had trouble with the snowboard he came by on short notice and brought new equipment. I would definitely recommend Ski Butlers and use it again on our next Tahoe trip!

Posted on April 10, 2012 by
Just had one problem with one of the skis with the calibration of a binder. otherwise thought it was an awesome service and will use again thanks to Groupon.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
GREAT SERVICE!

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
BEN DID A GREAT JOB FITTING US. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SERVICE.

Posted on April 01, 2012 by
I think your service is fantastic! It made hiring the equipment so easy and painless, no waiting around wasting time in a rental shop. I will be sure to recommend your service to my clients who are visiting Lake Tahoe as it is well worth it!

Posted on April 01, 2012 by
Ben was really good to work with and very accommodating. You need to add telemark ski rentals to your arsenal.

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
Ben could not have been nicer. Made sure everything fit perfectly, and treated us very well.

Posted on March 29, 2012 by
So nice to know that I can travel from australia and get the benfit of some really nice ski equipment without all the hassles of airline luggage issues to and from California! Great service and great gear!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
I think it's such a great service, and our Ski Butler Ben was fantastic!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Staff were great and nothing a problem.
A fantastic service and wouldn't rent equipment any other way.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
excellent service and after my 2-3 boot change no problems.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Love, love, loved the convenience and personal service! Go Ski Butlers! It's the only way to go!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Great service from Ben and superior rental equipment compared to others in the area.

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
the kid was great! Wyn/No. Lake Tahoe. will definatley use again.

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Friendly, helpful, and accomodating!!!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Ben was very nice to deal with. Thanks!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
the service was superior. great communication.

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Simply amazing. They completely worked with me and bent over backwards to make this a wonderful experience, and it was.

Thanks, I will definately use you on my next Ski trip!

Posted on March 18, 2012 by
Winn did a great job of fitting the five of us, he put our skis in our locker, and he was very pleasant. Overall, a great experience.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Ben & Wynn were awesome! Ben worked very hard to make sure we were all very happy and if there were any changes, he was just a phone call away! Prompt, courteous & professional! Thank you!


Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Ben, at the North Lake Tahoe store, did a great job!! He was so helpful and was at our door with new or different equipment, in a flash!

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Ben was great! Very helpful and prompt. I would use ski butlers again I'm a heartbeat!

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is great! I just used their service for the second time this season, and I'm extremely impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude of the Squaw Valley Ski Butlers team. Ben, our Ski Butler, was very accommodating and consistently went out of his way to make our rental experience easy and enjoyable. Our equipment was great, and Ben even brought me a new pair of boots once I realized my current pair was a little too big. I have nothing but positive things to say about Ski Butlers, and I would definitely recommend their service to others. Thanks!

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
Great people to deal with and fantastic,accomodating service for a reasonable charge!

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
You guys were so friendly and nice! I can't believe how easy and convenient it all was. Thanks for being so nice! :)

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Ski Butlers made our rental experience super easy and convenient. Ben and Justin were both super helpful and nice!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
I will definitely use again!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Ben was awesome and took great care of us!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The service was excellent and made renting so easy for us. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers to everyone.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
This was the best experience I have ever had renting equipment. Very timely on getting the equipment and returning the equipment.

what a great experience. Have already recommended Ski Butlers to others. Great service and equipment Ben was great!

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
Ben & Wynn were awesome! Ben worked very hard to make sure we were all very happy and if there were any changes, he was just a phone call away! Prompt, courteous & professional! Thank you!

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
great service!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butlers. The equipment delivery and return were quick and convenient. Our "butler" (Ben Saviello) was professional, friendly, and knowledgable. He was ready at a moment's notice to exchange equipment. At all times, he was pleasant and genuiny interested in our comfort and satisfaction with the rented equipment. Overall, it was great service. I will continue to use and recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Love your service and have used you a number of times. This trip our kids ski instructor said that skis were slow and needed waxing.

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
great equiptment!

Posted on February 21, 2012 by
Everyone is sooo nice at Ski Butlers and accommodating. We love the service, the equipment and the ease of getting gear dropped off/picked up at your door. Just fantastic

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
Ben and Wynn were awesome and need to be commended on great service.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Excellent servIce and quality of equipment. I will use your service next month at Vail.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.