Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 31, 2014 by
best boots ever

Posted on December 31, 2014 by
I would recommend Ski Butlers and will use them again on future trips.

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
We called Ski Butler to come to our condo three different times to adjust/change our equipment during our week stay. They were more than happy to assist us.

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Best boots and skis we've ever rented. The new line of Rossignol was wonderful in the powder and the difficult terrain!

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Ski Butlers was so easy and convenient. No waiting in lines and the service was great! Thanks

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Great service. Very accommodating. Will use again.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Our family of five has skied for the past 12 years in Utah and Colorado and have never had such wonderful equipment, particularly the boots. We loved everything about Ski Butlers. Fantastic people to help make your ski vacation start and end with such ease!

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Very helpful & courteous staff

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Highly recommend! Made it so much easier, as compared to going in to a store to rent.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
I suggested ski butlers to my friends who are going to Breckinridge in a few weeks. Y'all were awesome

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Everything was so convenient! It took hours to drive from airport due to bad weather and we were already tired from traveling early in the morning. We arrived late and our gear was already waiting for us! That meant we didn't have to wait in lines and we could go straight up on the lift the next morning. It doesn't get much better than that!

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
New at skiing so don't really know anything about equipment quality, but it seemed pretty nice to me.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Nicest guys ever! Had some great tips for a first time skier. Best price in town also. Would highly recommend!

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Snowboarding boots were a little worn.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
We have used your services for our last three trips to the slopes. We love you. Thanks again

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Without having taken time to compare the price difference with traditional rental facilities, I'm thinking this service is very likely worth it for most people, especially if you only have limited time at the mountain. I'm from the midwest and get to ski only three days. I loved not having the added pick up & drop off times to be added to a crowded itnerary.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Need equipment upgrade. We had to swap skis and boots after day 1 - poor fit and skis were not sized properly. Equipment was not satisfactory

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Everything fit perfectly and was completely explained on its use .

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Regarding the boots, the females in our group all complained that they hurt our shins to a point where it was painful to walk in them (before putting our skis on). Mine are still sore to the touch 3 days later.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
You guys were awesome and very customer service oriented!

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
So convenient, top of the line equipment, amazing service, good price for service, will use every time we ski in the area

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
My son really enjoyed the Rossignol Sin 7's. They're perfect for the conditions at Breck.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Over all very good. Would have perfered better skis in the performance package..
Staff was great

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Can't beat that Ski Butlers comes to your accommodations and brings all your equipment. Saved us so much time and hassle. My daughter's boots were not comfortable and they came and replaced them.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Thanks soo much! Ski Butlers were great, we had an injury and our gear was spread out to different houses and you guys were very accommodating and picked everything up without any problems. This made everything easy.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Everyone at Ski Butlers were very polite and super nice. They were knowledgeable and very good at what they do.

Posted on December 23, 2014 by
Thanks for making this trip with our son and his family just a delight! So easy to have all three grandkids fitted at
the rental townhouse and pick-up was hassle free!

Posted on December 23, 2014 by
Enjoyed actually going in (instead of the valet service)...they were wonderful to work with! I work with iTrip.net and recommend SkiButlers.com to all of our guests in Breck (and more CO territories in the future!)

Posted on December 22, 2014 by
These guys were super awesome! They took to their time to really find the best fit for you. They were funny and professional!

Posted on December 22, 2014 by
First time skier & Ski Butler made the experience easy, educational and one to remember.

Posted on December 21, 2014 by
The best!

Posted on December 16, 2014 by
My ski butlers just made my day. It's like having a pick me up before skiing. They made sure everything was perfect and brought it right to my door. I wish everything was this easy!

Posted on December 05, 2014 by
Alex does a great job! I'd never look anywhere else for gear.

Posted on November 30, 2014 by
First time to use Ski Butlers. This is the only way to go. Great equipment, excellent personal service and they come to you!

Posted on November 25, 2014 by
I was very impressed with the professionalism and they were very fair and honest and their equipment was very good.

Posted on November 24, 2014 by
Easiest rental experience ever! Quick pick up and return, good gear and a great price

Posted on November 16, 2014 by
New equipment at a very good level

Posted on May 01, 2014 by
We are repeat customers and aim to remain so. You make this so easy as you deliver while we're unpacking so the morning all we have to do is grab lift tickets and ski.

Posted on April 24, 2014 by
After having our flight delayed a few times, we arrived in town much later than expected. Needless to say, I had already made arrangements with Ski Butler to have our equipment delivered the following morning anticipating such problems. We were able to get on the slopes the following morning without visiting a ski rental shop.

Posted on April 23, 2014 by
Awesome experience. A little pricey but well worth it. Alec came out mid morning to get me new poles and skis with no questions asked. Team was available immediately when I needed them

Posted on April 22, 2014 by
Very good service from the people that works with ski butlers!

Posted on April 16, 2014 by
First time snowboarding in CO and came upon Ski Butlers from the SCMR website. Rented a snowboard package on Apr 10-13 and was completely satisfied with their services. Reasonable prices. Mark did an excellent job fitting us with our gear. Thanks again Mark! After the first day, I noticed I needed a stomp pad for my board. I called the next morning and they came within the hour (or less) to deliver it. Talk about fast service! Awesome and friendly staff! On time and knew exactly what they were doing. Ski Butlers will really take care of you. Highly recommended and I will spread the word to all my family and friends who ski/board in CO.

Posted on April 10, 2014 by
The service was excellent, products were great, and the employees were incredibly nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend Ski Butler. Charles helped us and we were beyond pleased with his expertise and willingness to help. Thank you!

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
Every person we met was friendly and accommodating. Would definitely use your company again on our next vacation.

Posted on April 08, 2014 by
Your employees are the nicest people ever!

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Some misunderstanding on the return date (5 of 8 day lift ticket) however, the pick up was resolved to my satisfaction.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
the ski's worked great, great delivery , on time like you said. pick up the same. I skied tree's and double diamonds bumps, and they were great. thanks Wayne

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Superb service, friendly people.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Your staff was prompt, courteous, and . Informative. I never want to rent/return skis the "old fashioned way" again!

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
What a great way to begin a ski vacation! Great people bring great equipment to your door!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form