Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Very friendly, convenient, and accommmodating. All went according to plan and we were very happy with the service. We plan to use Ski Butlers again for our next trip.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Great service, make renting easy. Great people come out as well.

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
All 4 of us had a great experience - even though we had a few equipment issues on the mountain the ski butler was there within 20 mins to repair - thanks!

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
The skies were awesome and the boots were the most comfortable ski boots I've ever had on.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Your staff was very polite and very helpful. I highly recommend using Ski Butlers and told several skiiers that we met on the lifts about your service. Great job...I will be calling on our next family ski vacation.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Spring Break 2014 was the second time we elected to use Ski Butlers & I'm glad we did. The first run of the first day I knew something wasn't right with equipment. One call to Ski Butlers & they were there waiting for us at the base of the resort to solve the problems. After that it was all smiles while enjoying the sun & spring skiing! Keep up the great work Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
This truly is a great service. My family and I are breakfast while Craig fit everyone for their equipment. What would have easily been an hour or more lost on the mountain by renting there was saved by the great convenience plus better equipment. Well definitely use again.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
Thanks for coming up to the lifts in Breck to trade my daughters boots out for a wider size, you made her really happy! And me too. Thanks!

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Interested in buying the skis.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
excellent service

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
We have used Ski Butlers for five years, and we will never go anywhere else! When they come to you to fit your gear, they are extremely helpful, courteous, nice, and patient. They do not leave until you are completely satisfied, and they are there anytime you need them if you have any problems. Ski Butlers customer service is off the charts! Thank you for five years of phenomenal service & fun!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Not sure how soon we will take another trip to Colorado for skiing, but we will definitely use Ski Butler on our next trip!!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Ski butlers made finding skis very easy and the staff was very helpful and nice!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is a great service. Worth the money

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Two people in our group decided at the last minute to snowboard instead of ski. Ski Butlers had boards out in no time and helped us get lessons set up. And this was during spring break!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
We had historically rented ski gear from local rental companies where we had to stand in line, deal with crowded facilities, and do a lot of our own boot fitting with limited help from rental personnel. Ski Butlers makes renting ski equipment easy and fun. We have been using Ski Butlers for three years and have always had great service and equipment. Your personnel have always been very knowledgeable and friendly and seem to really like what they do. Ski Butlers makes the entire rental process easy. This year you guys went out of your way to adjust our rentals due to change in our plans which required us to extend our rental one day because we had to travel out of town for a day during our trip. Even though you were very busy, you extended our rental an extra day and then didn't charge us for the day we couldn't ski. As always, Ski Butlers continues to impress with the outstanding level of service you provide. Thanks for another great year on the slopes!!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Please refer to the comment above-absolutely the friendliest service I have ever received from any company!

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Fantastic Service. We rented a home this year in Silverthorne and were not sure that Ski Butler serviced homes but when I called they said no problem and met us at the pre-scheduled time and we were ready to go in no time. You get personal service without the high price. Thanks Ski Butler.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
This is the second time we've used Ski Butlers, and we'll continue. Very pleased!

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Perfect fit and the performance we expected

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
Most comfortable ski boots ever rented!

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
Steve was our ski delivery guy and he did a great job for us. He met us on the second day we were there to swap out a pair of skis for one of the guys in our group. Steve was on time and very pleasant to work with.

Scott - Birmingham

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
very nice

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
Ski Butlers was recommended to me by a friend and I highly recommend them to everyone. Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
Second time using Ski Butlers. A flawless performance, brought to my door promptly with top of the line skis and boots, and picked up without challenge. I can't say enough for not having to lug expensive and heavy skis through the airport. Thank you for making my skiing season this year fun, and easy!

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
Skis worked great and boots easy to buckle and were in great condition.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Very helpful

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
VERY HAPPY WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE RECEIVED...WILL DEFINITELY USE & RECOMMEND SERVICE IN THE FUTURE!

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
The boots have me a very bad blister on my left shin.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Great equipment, great service, worth the extra expense

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Well done we will be back and you will be our first choice. We go every year for a week! Gene B Cookeville TN.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Ski boots were very comfortable. Wore them all day without any discomfort

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
We were extremely happy we chose to use ski butlers. We were delayed, no problem changing our delivery. One of our poles was stolen on the slopes, no problem bringing us a new one wherever we were. Fitting a group of 8, with overexcited kids, No problem being friendly, efficient and helpful. Ski Butlers (Craig) are the best! Definitely booking again next year!

Posted on March 11, 2014 by
Using Ski Butlers was absolutely the best choice for renting our equipment during our trip to Breckenridge! In addition to receiving excellent quality rentals, everything was delivered to and from our room at a time that was convenient for us. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable and kind, the staff at Ski Butlers helped us select the gear that was most appropriate for our needs, ensuring that we would have the best possible experience! We will definitely use Ski Butlers on future trips, and would highly recommend them to anyone interested in renting quality equipment at a good price that is brought directly to your door!

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
The folks in Aspen, CO were quite accommodating. When I wanted a longer ski, they came and changed it out.
When my poles got changed out on the hill by a person using Aspen/Snowmass sports poles. Ski Butlers provided me with another pair. Later when the person returned my poles, I turned in 2 sets.

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
This was worth every penny. No hassle what-so-ever!

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
Best rental around by far! Super kind and courteous! They brought me my skis, contacted me regularly to see if all was good, and made it easy for me to return. Ski Butlers of Breck rocked it out!

Posted on March 09, 2014 by
We thought they did a great job. Pickup and delivery were right on time. The individuals that we dealt with were very professional. Highly recommend this service.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
From the ordering online process to delivery and pickup it was all so smooth and the people were great to work with.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
Awesome

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
We originally planned on having the rental process be an inconvenience and hassle, and were amazed at how accommodating, down-to-earth, and friendly the staff was. They genuinely wanted our experience to be remarkable, and added a great deal of satisfaction to our vacation. Thanks Richard!

Posted on March 04, 2014 by
Each person we dealt with at Ski Butlers was very polite and professional. A pleasure dealing with.

Posted on March 02, 2014 by
The techs showed up on time and were fully equipped with what we needed

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
Great service!

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
Can't say enough good things about the guys that helped us with our equipment. They were on time, friendly and were more than we expected! Thank you so much for making our trip wonderful!

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
We also rented goggles, but there were only Junior sizes left that was too small for her.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
nice treatment and good equipment!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Loved the whole experience.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
The boots were more painful than other ski boots I've used in the past, but I don't fault you guys for that.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Richard was the best. Thank you!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form