Breckenridge Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 26, 2010 by
It was so wonderful to have ski equipment brought right to your door. No lines & no waiting. I will definitely do it this way from now on. It is well worth the small extra expense.

Posted on December 09, 2010 by
The service Ski Butler provides is genius! Getting fitted in the comfort our lodge is top notch. Waiting in lines and getting fitted in front of strangers are no longer necessary. We definetely felt the personal attention to ensure a good fit and was greatly appreciated.

Posted on November 29, 2010 by
After traveling to Colorado, it was so nice to sit back in our condo and have Ski Butler come to us. We didn't have to do anything but sit there and enjoy our time together- no lines, no waiting, no frustration. THANK YOU for starting our trip in a great way!

Posted on March 25, 2010 by
Excellent service with timely delivery and pick up. Snowboard was a little chewed up but otherwise worked fine.

Posted on March 25, 2010 by
Great experience. Skis rocked, but mroe important was the service, flexibility, and timeliness of the response from the staff - They were there by 7am the 1st day as requested, met me mid week when my binding broke, and even met me on the side of the road to turn the skis in to save me time. overall great expeience and will continue to use you on all of my future west coast trips. thanks.

Posted on March 25, 2010 by
We will definitely use ski butlers again next time!! Sooo convenient!

Posted on March 25, 2010 by
I thought it was the best service ever!! I already recommended it to people on the mountain, especially after seeing the lines at Mountain House. I will use you guys everytime we go! Thanks so much!

Posted on March 25, 2010 by
Glen was awesome in fitting our kids. The pickup got a little scrambled because we ended up night skiing at Keystone that evening, but despite the various phone calls, everyone was friendly and helpful.

Posted on March 25, 2010 by
This was the best way to rent ski equipment! We never left the Condo and got everything we needed! No lines and crowded ski rental location!!

Posted on March 21, 2010 by
Very Timely on Delivery.

Posted on March 21, 2010 by
Katie who helped us at Breckenridge was very knowledgeable and friendly. You guys showed up promptly, called to verify things and generally provided excellent service. We were very happy with the price, quality and convenience of Ski Butlers and would definitely use you again instead of standing in line somewhere and having to carry stuff to our car, etc. Thanks!

Posted on March 21, 2010 by
Ski Butlers..always on time, excellent equipment and customer service..you rock!

Posted on March 12, 2010 by
We were very happy with the Ski Butler. It was so nice to not wait in line in a ski shop and then have to drag all that equipment back to our condo in the altitude. This is the second year we have used them and definitely will in the future.

Posted on March 12, 2010 by
Ski Butlers..always on time, excellent equipment and customer service..you rock!

Posted on March 12, 2010 by
What a wonderful way to start your ski vacation! Your service is a real treat and I will definitely use it again in the future.

Posted on March 07, 2010 by
WOW! We will never rent any other way!

Posted on March 03, 2010 by
You guys did a tremendous job and the 2 Matts that helped us out of the Breck office were great! We will be using Ski Butlers in the future for sure. - Pete Connolly

Posted on February 26, 2010 by
Loved the convenience! We will definitely use Ski Butlers next ski trip.

Posted on February 26, 2010 by
This is the 3rd time we've used Ski Butlers, twice in Park City and recently in Breckenridge. I can't imagine ever renting any other way. I won't ski a resort if you aren't there! Joyce Rothenberg Nashville, TN

Posted on February 21, 2010 by
I was a bit disapointed with this year's equipment, especially the boots. The ski's were OK but the boots were not a great fit. For whatever reason the first pair I tried were too small but the second pair were a bit too large. Not a show stopper, I just felt a little squirelly from time to time without a snug fit.

Posted on February 21, 2010 by
I thought everything was great , from the equipment to the service. For a first time skier it was the best thing since sliced bread.

Posted on February 15, 2010 by
Ski Butlers made the equipment rental experience very easy and accommodating.

Posted on February 10, 2010 by
My family and I were very pleased with the service we received with Ski Butler. The gentleman that came to fit us for our equipment did a fantastic job making sure we were all fitted properly! It was very convenient to have the equipment dropped off to us and then picked up after our stay. We had a wonderful vacation skiing and snowboarding! Thank you!

Posted on February 05, 2010 by
Was able to swap out boots in 15 minutes on the mountain! Great service, flexible, nice guys.

Posted on February 05, 2010 by
what a great service you provide. It is nice not having to worry about dropping off your rental equipment as you try to get down to catch your flight.

Posted on February 03, 2010 by
I really enjoyed the whole experience - it was a wee bit of luxury. I will recommend Ski Butlers at Breckenridge to my friends.

Posted on February 01, 2010 by
Best equipment I have ever rented! From service to equipment, the Ski Butler experience far exceeded my expectations! I will use Ski Butlers on every ski trip in the future!

Posted on January 29, 2010 by
Very easy, very timely, very good pricing. Good combination!

Posted on January 25, 2010 by
My experience with Ski Butlers was awesome. The comfort of them coming to me was great. No long lines to deal with or the crowds. A real personal touch. I will use Ski Butlers from here on for every one of my future ski trips.

Posted on January 20, 2010 by
Great overall experience. Would use the Ski Butlers again and again and again. Thanks!

Posted on January 20, 2010 by
Using Ski Butlers is a must! I will be using it everytime I ski! The convenience it provides outweights any additional costs (which suprisingly is not much more than your typical "go pick them up yourself and be inconvenienced" shop.)

Posted on January 20, 2010 by
The team of ski butlers that were assisting us were awesome! They were very polite, helpful and on time which is huge for me! Thanks and keep up the great work!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
You asked me to give you our flight number so you could be sure that we were going to be at the room at the agreed time. You were not there, and you did not phone me. I know that my phone number is from México, but, believe me, I spent some time finding out how to contact you. Other than that, I will surely recommend you and I will rent from you next time.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
This company provides an excellent service. We were able to hit the slopes without delay. Thank you for the convenience and kindness!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Everything went very smoothly, from the fittings to the returns to the billing. It was much better than waiting in line at the ski lodge.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
GREAT SERVICE

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Ski Butlers was great to work with. We loved the door to door service and no waiting. We will use them again on our next ski trip to Breckenridge.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Ski butlers was courteous, knowledgable and quick with delivery and pick-up.. Thank you for helping to make our trip to Breckenridge so successful!!! The Bell family

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Super, easy to deal with, will use them again the next time I'm in Colorado

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Would not do it any other way! You made it so easy, and your people were extremely helpful and very nice!I asked a lot of questions up front and got a lot of answers, Thanks Glen!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Everything went well except for trying to charge us afterwards for things we didnt owe. Also, they messed up one of our service calls. Overall I would say it was a very average experience.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Brock did an outstanding job and was very helpful and accommodating. He was punctual on delivery and pickup and the process was painless.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
They were very quick and helpful.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Excellent service! The delivery and pick up were both prompt and on-time. The staff who came out to my condo were knowledgeable and made sure I had the correct equipment. I have used Ski Butlers over the last three ski seasons and will continue to recommend your company to all of my friends!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Ski Butlers exceeded our expectations! I was part of a group of 12 friends who organized a ski trip to Breckenridge and we rented our equipment from Ski Butlers. They were great about setting up our group online account and delivered all the equipment to us- for each person they brought one size up and down in order to ensure the perfect fit! They have friendly and professional staff as well as good equipment. They were always available- they even met us within 10 minutes notice when my husband needed his ski equipment checked out while we were skiing! My entire group of friends was very impressed with their service and will definitely rent from them next time!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
The staff were very friendly and helpful and it was so easy, we will be back!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Ski Butler added very valuable time to our vacation, no wasted time standing in line to rent skis... Super staff, very knowledgeable, and friendly.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Could not have been easier! They were right on time for both drop off and pick-up.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
What a breeze...the Ski Butlers made our trip headache free. They arrived at the house fully equipped and had everyone fitted quickly. The techs were knowledgeable and very helpful. We did not have to wait in the long lines at the base of the mountain to get equipment. What a dream to ski to the house on the last day, call the Ski Butler and have them pick-up the equipment when we were finished. It was great all the way around!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Great place great prices. Delivered exactly on time. They had 3 very nice people come and make sure all our equipment fit properly. there were 10 of us. What a great way to rent skies

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.