Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Great service. Perfect for families with small children. Very convenient.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Equipment quality was beyond our expectations/ very pleased!!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
I learned of this service from our lodging company and immediately took advantage of it. Only advice is be careful when entering data because it is easy to "roll" the numbers and not have the correct information.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
very friendly service

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Ski Butlers treats their guests like family. I really felt welcomed and appreciated when speaking with any of their staff. Matt really saved the day when he brought a different size pair of boots on my second day on the slopes, after my feet mysteriously shrank a whole size.

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
We have rented from ski butlers several times and each time they have been so easy to work with and the people are amazing. I feel like the rich and famous with someone that comes into our condo and fits the gear to me on my schedule. Then pick up is super easy, they will pick them up in a ski locker, hallway or pretty much anywhere that is convenient for you! And if the skis or boots don't feel right at any point in the day they find you on the slope and swop out to make you happy. You will never go back to normal store rentals again.

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
super convenient, love the delivery and pickup service

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Our second season using Ski Butlers and it will not be our last!!

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Yates was very professional and skillful in getting us all fitted. Evo boots were great!

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
Why wait in line and pay more, they come to you on your schedule and save you money! Win win in my book!

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
Second year in a row we used the service and will do so next time. A+

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
Very good company and I would use them again next visit

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
John was great to work with - and really helpful in getting a perfect fit. Meghan and Mary were very helpful and also provided great customer service thank you!

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
The company came recommended from a friend, Entire staff was great. I would also highly recommend to my friends.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
Made it so easy but with great fitting.
Good tips on the mountain, as well as restaurants and nightlife from the delivery team.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
Megan was dope

Posted on December 18, 2016 by
Not only was the service extremely convenient, it didn't take too much time out of our vacation. Both employees were very knowledgeable and were not rushing to be done with the fitting. No hassle, no pressure.

Posted on December 18, 2016 by
Booking our skis with Ski Butlers made our trip easy and fun. They came right to our hotel room to fit our boots, helmets, and to adjust our skis. Ski Butlers worked with us on the amount of time we wanted the skis and picked them up from our hotel. Even after all of their amazing services and positive employees, the price was still one of the best in town!

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
Y'all were great

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
Amazing- service, timeliness, flexibility, and communication.

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
Very accommodating. Great team and service!

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
Had my doubts when I booked the rental, can I get better deals in town? Will they show up when they are supposed to?.
Have no doubts now. Great equipment and staff, worth every penny.

Posted on December 15, 2016 by
They offered to pick up the gear from the gondola so we didn't even have to bring it back. Great service!

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
Yates was very friendly and helpful

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
The customer service with ski butlers is exceptional, showed up on time and checked back in later to make sure everything was going well, best way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on December 13, 2016 by
The nicest most customer friendly people we encountered our entire trip. John and Thomas spent an extended time making sure our boots fit and even went back to the shop to get different options to ensure a good ride. After a day of skiing I realized I needed a smaller pair of boots and they brought me a new pair to my condo that night and waited for me to get back from dinner to swap out the boots. It is a luxury service at a competitive price. So very much worth it!

Posted on December 09, 2016 by
Believe her name was Megan who is customer service and she was fantastic. Arrived late but she answered the phone pulled everything together and we were all set the next morning. Matt arrived on time and even had the donuts I asked for. Ha ha. Extremely accommodating and focused on customer service. They are very flexible team.

Posted on December 09, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on December 08, 2016 by
Friendly staff

Posted on November 30, 2016 by
These guys and gals at Ski Butlers are great the customer service level was off the charts and the equipment far exceeded my expectations. GREAT JOB!

Posted on November 30, 2016 by
Very friendly... Came right to where we were staying fitted everyone for their ski's! Quick and easy!! The equipment was great! They worked around our plans... Amazing!! At the end we left our ski's in our ski locker and they came and picked up our stuff!! We didn't have to do anything!! They def made the renting equipment part a breeze!! Thanks y'all...

Posted on November 30, 2016 by
Ski Butler provided excellent service. They arrived on time and answered all of our questions. They even offered us a discount when one of the boys got injured and could not use his equipment! Highly recommend!

Posted on November 29, 2016 by
The customer service is outstanding and I will only rent ski gear from Ski Butlers!!!!

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
Matt is super nice!! He does his best to help and please us.

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
Great experience. Would definitely do again and recommend to all friends!

Posted on November 27, 2016 by
Highly recommend. No waiting in lines for impersonal service

Posted on November 26, 2016 by
Great experience.

Posted on November 24, 2016 by
Great service and excellent equipment!

Posted on May 12, 2016 by
Ski Butler has been fantastic to work with they make sure that your needs are taken care of and addressed in a very professional and personal manner. They truly want your experience to be the best possible, from the staff to the updates and happenings in the area.

Posted on May 02, 2016 by
Great experience. We were all very happy with our equipment and the person in charge of finding the equipment and tuning our skis was super friendly and helpful.

Posted on April 19, 2016 by
The equipment was current and in good shape. The employees also made it clear that if for any reason we wanted to switch they would deliver new equipment to us.

Posted on April 14, 2016 by
I had a small plastic piece break off the tip of my ski poles. They came that evening and replaced it.

Posted on April 12, 2016 by
Yes

Posted on April 12, 2016 by
Meghan did a great job fitting us and being flexible with our schedule. Some of the most comfortable boots we've ever worn.

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
Frank and Brett at the Breckenridge location were top-notch, on time and provide exceptional service.

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
Service was first rate. The skis were great but the boots were terrible.

Posted on April 07, 2016 by
Fabiana was awesome in fitting us with our equipment.

Posted on April 06, 2016 by
They were awesome and you guys talked me into shorter skis - you were right! They were just right for our first day of skiing fast steep groomers and our second day of steep, deep off piste tree skiing!

Posted on April 05, 2016 by
Very knowledgeable and friendly, changed out skis for my wife and brought my son a helmet with no question at our lunch break and we missed no time on mountain!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form