Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 98.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Very happy! 1st time in Breck and they made our ski rentals painless. They showed up on time and were very professional. From start to skiing was less then 15 mins!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Staff was very knowledgeable, on-time and professional. They took care to explain everything to us, ensured we were comfortable with all our gear and even answered questions about the local area. Ski Butlers is the only way we will rent gear from now on! Too Easy!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great friendly service! Ben and Zach at Breck are fantastic!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great service! Wouldn’t rent gear any other way!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Will be great to have a decent chair for your customers at your office. I know is normal for you to receive them there, but it would be great!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Great way to get equipment! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We have used Ski Butlers for many years. My main complain is that we have to resubmit all our information (ie shoe size, birthday etc) every year

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Awesome service and great equipment!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Very happy with service and equiptment! The gentlemen that dropped off & fitted equipment were great and friendly :)

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Your Service is great, but it needs some fine tuning of procedures. We had a large group with a few skiers renting only one day and the remainder renting for several days. We had a few issues where Ski Butlers picked up equipment that wasn't theirs and left equipment that should have been returned. Ski Butlers also took equipment from a Non-Renter.

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Amazing Customer Service. The staff is knowledgeable and perky-friendly. Love these guys. Loved my skis.

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers did not disappoint AGAIN! We enjoy renting our equipment from your facility and the excellent service you provide. You went above and beyond by making sure my daughter had the best fit ski boots and that my son was taken care of with his snowboard. I appreciate your great customer service and friendly employees! You made our vacation so much more enjoyable by taking care of the ski rentals for us!

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
The only problem we had was wife’s snowboard boots didn’t work well and we couldn’t get them replaced till that evening, so she basically lost a day on the slopes.

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Definitely using Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Excellent Service and equipment. The only ski rental company I have used for 3 straight years! Won’t use anyone else.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Great experience!! Would highly recommend.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Ski Butlers made ski rentals a breeze! With two families (including six kids), it was definitely easier to relax at our rental and bring the fitting to us. They were also able to set us up at the last minute on a holiday weekend!

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Service was convenient, equipment was great and our butler was very knowledgeable. Thanks so much!

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butlers at multiple resorts. The product and services are a great idea and make everything super easy at the slopes. However, it’s the people that make this business great. From the person that answers the phone to the tech coming out to the house, they are awesome, have great attitudes and are extremely helpful. Want to switch out your gear - no problem. They will meet you at the slope or house. We will never use anything but Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Milo was the best!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Tom and Michael were awesome! Very friendly and professional and our equipment fit perfectly!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Ski butlers is a dream come true! They come to you which is super convenient for large families with kids. Also, having an experienced skier teach my kids how to properly put on and take off ski gear was priceless. The whole process was short, sweet and painless!
Unfortunately 1 of our kiddos got sick and was unable to ski. Ski butlers graciously refunded our money.
Oh, I received lots of compliments on my skis too!
Honestly ski butlers is the only way to go for ski equipment rentals.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Outstanding service and outstanding personnel. Thank you so much for making our ski vacation to Breckenridge so memorable with your service. :) :) :)

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Very friendly and easy to work with. We had 3 families totalling 13 people.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Ski Butlers made renting skis VERY easy. This was our second time using them and would highly recommend them.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is a great way to rent skis - they are knowledgeable about fitting you properly and make it so hassle-free. I highly recommend!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Perfect service! Thank you Ski Butler you make ski rental fun and easy!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
We just got home from Keystone. Using Ski Butlers was fantastic. Everyone’s equipment was fitted perfectly so we were all very comfortable in our boots. The convenience of having Ski Butlers deliver, fit and then pick up all of the equipment was a huge help. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again!!!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Kal was wonderful to work with. He had patience and addressed all our questions. He also gave us some tips about the area of Breck!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
We loved the convenience. But three out of six of our rentals had issues with the bindings. Bindings seemed as if they were not properly tightened and secured from the start. My son's binding came completely off on top of peak 6 and had to get down the mountain by part sledding on his board and walking - not fun. Once we notified you of the problem, your service was amazing and much appreciated. Ben met both of my sons (another binding issue) at the bottom of peak 7 and kept in contact with them until they finally met up. Another person came by the house that evening to fix a binding on a ski and double checked all the equipment. Again, great service but probably would not have been needed if the initial fitting was done properly. Bummer that my son lost a good portion of the day attending to these issues rather than boarding. Although Milo (person who fitted us) was super friendly, he spent too much time talking, was easily distracted and took close to 2 hours to fit us.
-Michelle Krupp

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
This is the only way to get ski equipment. No lines, great service and the ultimate convenience.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Great gear and outstanding service. We had a blast on the mountain!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Highly recommend. Showed up on time, were super friendly, offered great gear and the service is very convenient. My oldest son ALWAYs has issues with his snowboard, even if just for an adjustment, but did not this time.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
You cannot beat the convenience; no waiting in line at the rental shop! The delivery team took the time to make sure we all had a good fit and also answered questions that we had about the mountain and the town. We will definitely use them again for our next trip!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Great service! Quality skis and boots!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Amazing service and always available to answer questions.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
The whole team was super nice and helpful from day one. From me ordered the skis then the day they came to adjust them for my family to the pickup day. I spoke to 4 different people , met 3 of them and they were all so very nice and cordial. I would definitely call them again if/when we go back to Breckenridge.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Ski Butler is awesome! They are there on time! Super nice delivery people! Good equipment and always responsive! We use them every year! ????

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Maddie is awesome! This was easy and stressless! We will use this service every time we ski!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Great service- very accommodating with both pickup and delivery! Equipment was perfect! Made holiday very easy!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Awesome service, and the delivery guys were super courteous! Ski quality was also fantastic.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Made my first ski trip so much easier. I knew nothing about the proper equipment and Ski Butler offered the essentials.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
We loved the ski butler service! You cannot beat the convenience and personal attention provided to us by Ben upon delivery. We even accidentally left some poles at another resort and they assured us they would fetch them for us. Huge time saver. Thank you! Will absolutely use your services again!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Very friendly, professional, prompt and convenient service. I wouldn’t rent equipment any other way.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
This is our 2nd time using Ski Buters and we love them! They are the key to having a stress freee, start having fun, no hassling with lines vacation!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
The men who came and fitted for the boots were very professional and kind. We were very impressed with the way they handled the children and never felt rushed. When we needed to change a couple of boots because of sizing they were out the very same day. We loved this service and will definitely use Ski Butlers the next time we go skiing.

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Very convenient, friendly, fast service!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
This is my third or fourth season using Ski Butlers and the decision keeps getting easier. Great top on the line gear expertly fitted by their highly professional staff. A great experience. Thanks Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
This is the best way to rent your ski/board equipment! No hassle

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Our second time using your service, and it was evn better than the first! Thanks to technician Maddie for her friendly and professional service. Top service and really easy to book online, and simple door to door service. We will be back!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
One of the most professional groups of people I have ever dealt with...off the chart awesome!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50
Review Form