Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 05, 2016 by
It was great to come in from the airport in the evening, and have Ski Buttler come to our house to fit us! We were all set for the slopes the next morning! Also, our attendants gave us great tips on skiing trails, etc.

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
Very Pleased!!!! Great experience!!! Comfortable equipment!!!

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
I have used ski butlers three times - once in Breckenridge and twice in Park City. The staff is always professional, courteous, and, most importantly, on-time. The equipment is the best I have ever used. I highly recommend Ski Butlers to all my friends and family.

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
I loved the delivery service. Friendliness and knowledge of those fitting us and dedication to customer service!

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
The attentive service and real responsiveness should make your company the leader - if you aren't already. Thank you for a seamless experience. If you are where I'm skiing, you got my business.

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Extremely wonderful service, for the ski lover who does not want to take their skis for a short ski trip.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Our equipment held up very well. The only one who had a problem was our 10 yr old son who did snowboard school for 4 days. On his last day, on the last run, one of the ratchets on his snowboard broke. But otherwise all went very well!

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Great people!

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
Butlers` rental services are second to none. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, timely delivery of equipment to our hotel room, and, at the end of our vacation, consequent retrieval of same from the hotel's locker room, made the process nice and easy. Keep up the great work!

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
I want to personally say, thanks to the team in Breck for the support and service, it was great this season.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Staff were great, worked around my schedule/time - waited for me when i was late - delivered/collected straight to the door.... really makes life easy!!

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, excellent customer service. Always willing to adjust their schedule around ours. Came to our condo in person for fitting and delivery of equipment. Picked up equipment on the last day we skied at our car in the parking lot of ski lift. Excellent experience!

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
This is the second time we have used Ski Butlers services. The staff is very knowledgeable, not only regarding the equipment but also making recommendations on what to do and where to eat. We think this is the only way to go!

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers are where it's at. Call today and I promise you that your trip will be much more pleasant. They even met me on mountain to do exchange of my sons snowboard boots...Wow!

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Best equipment I have ever rented! Loved the skis and boots!!

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
We dealt with several people during the rental and return process and ALL were TOP NOTCH! I don't think I'll ever rent from a shop again!

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
Was a little unsure at first about this service as I've been coming to other parts of Colorado and renting gear for over 10 years. Took a chance and was glad I did. We ended up running into rental car issues in Denver so got to Breckenridge late. Ski Butlers was on stand-by waiting for me. When I arrived, they were there 10 min behind me with all our ski/snowboard equipment. A very knowledgeable young man got us set up and actually took the time to ask about specific experience levels and tweaked our gear accordingly. Being new to Breckenridge, he gave us a full list of places to eat and have drinks. The last ski day, I made a quick phone call while on the bus coming back to our Condo and Ski Butlers met us there to retrieve our equipment. No hassle, no wait. Was very impressed with Ski Butlers and will be using them again next year!

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
Extremely convenient, accommodating and friendly! Will absolutely use Ski Butlers next time we ski!

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
great great great service great comminications

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
Boots fit perfectly, skis were great

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
Why lug all the gear thru the airport? we brought our boots and they delivered and picked up skis, poles and boards to our condo. Only way to go!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
The service you provide - punctual delivery of properly maintained ski equipment; making sure that skis and bindings are adjusted for the skier's ability; boots that feel as if they were custom fitted for the skier... - is truly second to none. Keep up the excellent work!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
They came to our condo with two pairs of boots and the skis. They had us try them on and made sure everything was good with the fitting of our skis and boots. Probably the nicest people you will meet. I had an issue with my boots on the first day. I gave them a call and they said we will give you a call when we are in the area. So we went to a bar and waited for them. About 10 min later they were in the bar helping me with a new pair of boots. I couldn't have asked for better service. These guys are Great!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Great personality for the person fitting boots and skis. Also, will definitely be back multiple times!

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
The boot fitting was particularly helpful. Luke was very friendly and knowledgeable and made this a great experience. We will be using Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Excellent service - smooth delivery/pickup. Eliminates the worries of going to a rental shop to arrange for skis, etc after a long journey to your ski destination. Like having your personal physician come to your home to treat you and deliver needed meds instead of you having to go to his/her office and then another trip to the pharmacy - an economical ski house call.

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Love the service! Will definitely use again next time we are in Colorado.

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
We will always call Ski Butlers for the convenience and reasonable cost.

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Great service and pricing. They did not charge for the last day that the skies were not used. We will definitely use this service again!

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Ski Butlers are great! They are always there if there is a problem...Have always had pleasant employees to work with! Would certainly recommend to anyone! Super convenient service!

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
We have used Ski Butlers 3 times. Every time our equipment has worked out great, the staff has been wonderful and very knowledgeable. We wouldn't use any other company!

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
boots were as expected for rentals... but bindings would looseh up and i would have to re-ajust them several times a day

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
The team was fantastic to work with in every aspect. I will use them from now on

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Really good experience through the Breckenridge location. Will absolutely be a repeat customer at all their locations......hopefully as often as possible!

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
The ski butlers staff were so attentive, extremely responsive, handled changes immediately, and made our trip so much easier. I would HIGHLY recommend their services

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Better in every way compared to traditional rental experience.

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Your service saved us lots of time without having to wait in lines or take time away from other activities. So convenient! We also got an additional
discount through SkyRun vacation rentals.

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
..... had a boot issue; was a little tight, foot was sore after 1st day. Called, they met me by the lift 1st thing next morning, switched boots, made adjustments. Very professional, and ON TIME.....

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
This company goes above and beyond to make your experience a pleasant one. They are prompt with delivery, call to confirm times, inform of their status, and were quick to swap out a pair of skis for a shorter size. I'm forever hooked on their service. I'm so glad they were recommended to us!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
The ski boots and ski's were of high quality and fit perfectly for the entire family. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Time efficient on delivery and pick up. Highly recommended. Only way our family will rent our snow gear- way too easy.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
I rented the top-line demo and powder skis, and also selected the performance boots. The boots were the most comfortable I've ever worn, and the skis perfect for conditions - if I lived closer to the mountains, I would have gone out and purchased the set. These were great choices for performance equipment! Maintain this level of quality and you've won an annual repeat customer.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
skis were great, employees were great, boots rubbed my ankle bone a little, and my daughter's.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
The service and friendliness of the whole team is incredible!! I don't even understand how anyone could need rental equipment and not go thru you guys is beyond me!!!!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Unbelievable quality and value! Will definitely be using Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
The choices of equipment is the only downside.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
The lady that came and delivered our skis, was very helpful. And also gave us great advice on where to ski, and good information about the town!

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Exceedingly friendly service!

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Very glad our condo recommended Ski Butlers. They were very friendly, helpful, and the equipment was great!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
We have been using ski butlers for four years and it is by far the best rental service we have ever used. When looking at where to plan our ski trips, availability of ski butlers is a deciding factor.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Ski Butlers has spoiled us now! Equipment is high quality and delivered/picked up right at our door!!! Thank you!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form