Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Always great service. Great flexibility. High quality equipment. Super friendly staff. Definitely great!

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Very professional and arrived on time. Pick up is super easy as well.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Kal was super friendly and on time, helping us maximize the time skiing. The service is very user friendly.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Friendly, Fast, Knowledgeable Staff.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Absolutely brilliant service - I had a perfectly good pair of skis provided on time in great condition for my first day if skiing.

After two days of lessons my instructor suggested I upgrade for the next day as we would be skiing moguls. This was at 10:00 pm at night - I sent a message overnight to the team at Ski Butlers with little hope they would be able to help.

They responded to my message at 6:30 am in the morning as soon as they opened and had a new pair of skis at my hotel at 7:30 am. I was on the slopes at 8:30am cutting up the corduroy in my new skis.

Brilliant level of service - I would use Ski Butlers every time I ski.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Fabulous service and such friendly competent employees.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was very convenient and provided excellent service! The man who fitted and dropped my board off was very knowledgeable and friendly. On the last day of skiing, Ski Butlers called to confirm the end of the rental and came to pick up the gear from where we were staying. I highly recommend Ski Butlers for anyone looking for an inconvenience-free ski rental service!

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Very professional but super friendly and knowledgeable team. Communication was excellent. No problems with equipment. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Excellent experience all around! Website was easy to use, delivery and fitting was
a breeze and the gear was perfect. We’ll definitely be using Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Very easy fast and friendly

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Maddie was awesome. We zoomed by everyone at the crowded lift and were up the mountain before they knew what hit them!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Always a great service!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
We had a great experience.

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Outstanding service !

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
This was such a great service!! Matt was amazing getting us started on Monday morning! We were on the ski slopes by 9:00 AM. They were at our door as we took the skis off and were heading back to denver. This really helped to maximize our time in Keystone!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Loved it!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Loved this program!

Loved Michael -- this couldn't be any better...we will never go back to any other kind of rental!!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Alan was great!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Matt could not have been more professional and patient getting 11 of us all set up at Breckenridge! Great experience. Thank you.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Always convenient, good communication and confirmation of scheduling. We missed the tote bag this year, otherwise great equipment.

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
This service was absolutely the best experience we have ever had renting ski gear. I can’t believe we had never taken advantage of it before. We will never go back to the lines and the frustration of keeping our kids in check all while waiting sometimes hours just to get skis and boots. They literally came to our condo, fitted all 8 of us and were done in about 45 min. Then when we were done skiing, we left all the gear outside our condo and they picked it up. What could be easier?? Love them!!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
This iwas our second time using Ski Butlers and it is fantastic! It’s so convenient to have equipment delivered right to your door!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
Very prompt, professional and helpful. Very convenient service which I will use again.

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Ski Butlers are awesome!!!! So convenient and all the guys are great!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Amazing and convenient service! Nothing better than not having to deal with picking up and dropping off ski rental equipment, it gives you a full days worth of skiing in trade off!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Awesome service! Great equipment!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Excellent service, very personable and knowledgeable

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
My wife has very small feet and after the first day she was not comfortable and at the end of the day we called and Ski Butlers was quick to get there to make adjustments so that we could enjoy ther rest of our ski trip.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
All went great - loved that came to hotel

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Excellent service. Makes for a fun time!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
We won't ever go to a rental shop again! With three boys, having our ski equipment delivered was a game changer. The process with Ski Butlers went just as expected and the equipment was great. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Incredible service! So friendly and easy. We will highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
The most accommodating and cheerful bunch associated with winter sports

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Fantastic as always!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
So easy and convenient. Connor was great.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Zach & Matt were AWESOME to work with!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Always on time, always friendly. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
I have recommended SkiButlers to many friends for their trips and every time they come home they can’t believe how great the experience and how simple the ski trip become...

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Professional and friendly service ! It is definitely the way to go !

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Easiest way to rent skis! Fast, friendly service! We will never stand in line at a ski rental store again!!!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Fast, easy, and on time with delivery and they're super friendly people.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Easiest way to rent skis for sure. No line, no fuss, no stress. All done in your room at your condo or hotel. Thanks for making it so easy.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
You guys are the best. Switch skis, change to snowboards, whatever we have wanted to Dino we the past few years you guys made it happen. Easy and reliable. Love skibutlers.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Great service. Very convenient. We added items to our order after the initial delivery and they met us on the mountain to deliver them. We will definitely use ski butlers again and would recommenced them to friends as well.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Great service! Very friendly!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Nice people, good equipment, professional follow-up and fair price. The deliver and pick-up was GREAT!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Always a pleasure. Second time I used them for my family ski trip. Deer Valley then Breckenridge. Both very positive experiences.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Wonderful customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Friendly and professional

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
The customer service is second to none. They absolutely take any series away regarding equipment, if something goes wrong they fix it on the mountain. Absolutely amazing service.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form