Copper Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 18, 2016 by
The process was easy and fast from the drop off to the pick up. It was also helpful to be able to ask some questions & opinions about the mountain and the local restaurants.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
The equipment was perfect. Fit was terrific and service awesome!

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Everybody is very friendly and experienced. The whole process was very civilized. We had to switch out our goggles and skis, but it was accomplished quickly without any hassle.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
All of the equipment was in new condition and our tech worked diligently with me to find a boot that would fit comfortable on my wide foot.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Ski Butlers met me at the slopes and delivered new poles. I wanted to try a bit shorter in length. Matt was awesome on the set up. Got it right the first time. Very helpful. They were very professional. Will definitely go with them again.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Great team! Skis that they brought were not long enough, but had another person show up within minutes with the correct sizes. Fast, friendly, and super convenient at a great price! Highly recommend.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Ski Butlers lives up to their promise. My husband broke both of his poles (Don't ask me how), and they were replaced that same day! No lost time on the slopes!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Loved having ski butlers come by our house to do fittings the day before we went skiing and how willing they were to repeatedly come back and refit us for skis, boots and helmets. And appreciate them doing whatever was needed to ensure we had the right size helmets (especially for the kids). And finally, not having to take the skis/boots/helmets back to the house after our ski trip was over (they just met us at Maggie's in Breckenridge to pick up our gear) was a perfect way to end the trip!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
These folks are great. Made rentals for a large group super easy. They even met us at the slopes with replacement boots for my son.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
WE WERE VERY PLEASED AND WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. CANNOT BE AN EASIER WAY TO RENT SKIS AT A VERY FAIR PRICE

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
We appreciate all the tips the girls have our first time skiing sons. They were great!!!!!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
First family ski trip, used ski butler for all equipment. The trip was great and best experience will never consider any other way. Thanks.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
We will be back to Breck to ski two more times in the next month and will definitely use you again! My husband and I both really liked our boots and skis. We will be sure to ask for the same boots and skis when we make our reservations for our next trip!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Our group have been customers on multiple trips...very easy and convenient. The staff is very accommodating and knowledgeable. The staff came to the house and fit all 15 of us (9 adults and 6 kids) for our equipment and picked up it all at the end of the last day at the base of the slopes so we didn't have to take it back to the house. The staff was very helpful in switching out equipment when having issues. They make sure you are set to have a great experience on the slopes.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
We first used Ski Butlers and Breckenridge and loved the service we got which is why we used them again for our trip to Copper Mountain.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Skit Butlers is the only way to go. My wife and I arrived in Keystone, and within the first hour of arrival, Mike from Ski Butler was kindly knocking on our door. He took his time to explain the equipment, had an amazing attitude, and entertained all of our questions patiently. When the weekend was over, all we had to do was place our equipment outside of our door, and they came and picked it up for us without bothering us at all. Overall, the price and convenience were amazing! I recommend Ski Butlers to everyone!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Thank you so much for a great experience! Will diffenitly use your services again!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
You guys rock! You made our skiing/snowboarding experience what it was. The girls that came over to get us set up with our gear were nothing short of spectacular. With 8 people on vacation things can get hectic when it comes to getting our gear but they made it fun. We will 100% use them again and recommend to everyone.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Your staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
The only problem we encountered was that one set of boots were given without realizing that some of the padding had been removed. The person who had the faulty boots was a novice skier who did not realize until the end of the 2nd day that her shins were really hurting. We called to have new boots delivered. They were promptly delivered the next morning and that is when the problem was realized.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Very professional and helpful!!

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
There is no better rental experience than Ski Butlers

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
The conditions in the mountain didn't match the ski type
No powder and we needed a slimmer carving ski

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
You guys made the process such a breeze. We didn't have to worry about long lines and getting everything just right because you did that for us. You were also extremely helpful with our small children. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Was the easiest part of skiing. Especially with 2 young boys!

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
One of my sons wanted to change back to skis instead of the snowboard. The ski butler team arrived within 30 minutes. Easy and friendly. Kept our day going smoothly.

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
The team was awsome! They not only helped us find our hotel as we met them in the parking lot (very hard to find the hotel); then they helped us get our luggage in the room before fitting us for equipment!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
We had a couple issues with the snowboard bindings - one of them wouldn't hold the toe strap in place but we sat down and tried to adjust it and it ended up working fine.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
They were on time at delivery and pickup. Can't beat that!

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
I couldn't get mine tight enough on the 2nd/3rd day.

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
I would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone who needs to rent ski equipment. When I come back out west next year, I will rent my ski equipment from them again.

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
I can't say enough about how happy I am with the service and equipment I got from Ski Butler. I hadn't been skiing in many years and they made the perfect fit on my equipment. They also accommodated my late arrival and early return. I loved Breckenridge and had a terrific time on the slopes and in town. I managed to remember how to ski and even learned a few new things. I hope I can return again next year.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
The last three years I've used Ski Butlers at Vail, Jackson Hole, Snowmass and Keystone.
Each time the service was great and every employee was pleasant and knowledgeable. They will switch out equipment on short notice and even offer to make the switch in the middle of the day on the slopes.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
THIS WAS FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER USED A SERVICE LIKE THIS AND I WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO IN THE FUTURE. CLEAN CUT PROFESSIONALS TO YOUR DOOR ON YOUR TIME SCHEDULE. HAULING BOOTS AND SKI'S AROUND FROM A SKI RENTAL SHOP IN OR ON A VEHICLE WITH 7 PASSENGERS IS NEVER FUN. SKI BUTLERS TO YOUR DOOR IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
They make sure you have a good fit.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
I have been renting with Ski Butlers for 5 years and every rental has been excellent. The ability to have the equipment delivered to your lodging so that you don't have to wait in rental lines makes the experience perfect.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great service with friendly and knowledgeable reps! Recommend them every time I hear someone looking to rent skis/boards

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
I would prefer that Ski Butlers match the boots with the skis more often when customers are renting both. I was given red boots with pink and purple skis...not cute. Ski Butlers did try to meet me to switch them out, but it was inconvenient to stop skiing and meet them to switch out skis when I was only in town for 2 days. I wish the boots would have matched the skis when they were initially delivered.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Boots were a bit smelly.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Andrew, Jon, Megan, and Audrey were awesome!

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
A terrific service. Online reservations are easy and the customer service is top shelf. Showed up at our condo as planned for fitting and offered suggestions and recommendations both on the skiing and local activities. Equipment was top shelf and they met us at the mountain base to retrieve it on the last day. Will definitely use them again!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Matt gave us the most important tip of our trip. We were staying in Breckenridge and he said to take the Snowflake lift rather than the Gondola because it would be less crowded. It saved us at least 2 hours of time we would have wasted waiting in line at the Gondola. Thank-you Matt!!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
love ski butlers, use them all the time!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Very satisfied. Great service

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Best fit ski boots EVER!!!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
4th time renting with ski butlers. I will be back. Easy, fast and efficient.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Top notch customer service. Easy to schedule gear fittings and pickup. New equipment and they take care of all the hard work. I'll definitely be using their service on future trips.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great personal service!! Takes away the stress of standing in lines at the ski resort. Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
With Ski Butlers there is no reason to bring your own skies !

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Stayed at grand lodge..owner of unit said your equipment was better and cost less than the onsite service he used. Hope you have a great season. .see you next year.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.