Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 12, 2017 by
My original boots wound up being a little tight (my own fault). Ski Butler delivered new boots within 20 minutes of my call. AMAZING!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
They were great to work with! Met us at the mountain and at our room for equipment exchange/replacement!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Great experience every time.

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Completely pleased with the service. Enjoyed not having to go into Rental Store and wait in line and crowded area. Was in the comfort of our Suite and was scheduled early so we could enjoy a full day of Skiing!!!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
This is the2 nd time we used Ski Butlers...great experience! They are friendly , prompt and convenient!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Equipment was fine

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
A great service. While it's true you can find it cheaper elsewhere, I think the small additional amount was well worth it especially after a long week.

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
I will be definitely using them again!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
I was very pleased with the service. I would use them again.

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Great ride! Ben was our guy, and he was terrific.

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Staff was super friendly, couldn't have asked for it to be any better. Thank you so much!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
ben was fantastic.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Thanks guys!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
These guys were great!!! Came to us for fitting and pick up.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Attendant was very patient and good with finding hard to fit boots.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Made renting equipment simple!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
I will continue to use this service in the future. I could not have had a better experience, and the ease and quality of equipment are worth it!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Amazing experience. Will never use another rental company again.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Using Ski Butlers these past two trips has been a fabulous experience. Service is great. Flexibility. Reliable..A great alternative to not bringing my own skis across the country!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Thank you so much for the amazing service.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
You cannot beat the service of Ski Butlers. You may find a better price for the same quality equipment but that's doubtful. First time using Ski Butlers but will not be the last.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Thanks for providing such high quality ski equipment and customer service, Ski Butlers! You made our time in Breckenridge easy to plan, and allowed us to spend our time focused on enjoying Breck's beautiful ski slopes with family and friends.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Fantastic staff, always very helpful and reliable. Would definitely use the service again.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
My wife had a problem with her ski boot hurting her shin and Ski Butlers sent someone out to meet us very quickly, and helped our vacation get back on track quickly! He meet as the lifts to help get her comfortable. Outstanding service! Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Great Service Great Price Great Equipment! It is the only way to rent

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Evan from Ski Butlers was very accommodating. Ski Butler personnel have always been energetic, flexible, and ready to make my ski trip as pleasurable as I could imagine. They superseded my expectations every year for the past 4 years since I started using their service, Thanks Ski Butler for making my trips very enjoyable!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
It's super convenient and the customer service is great!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Excellent service, both guys were very professional

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the ONLY way to go. The time that you save having everything come to you is invaluable.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Bobby did a great job fitting us! The equipment was much better than the places we have used in the past.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
I was very pleased with the equipment I rented this past week. I had asked for a specific type of skii and got exactly what I requested. The skiing was great as a result!

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Great Service and super convenient

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Everything from start to finish was fantastic from the dropoff of the snowboards to the pick-up on the last day. Skibutlers made renting the easiest process possible.

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Excellent company to work with for you equipment needs

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
I liked that I could also rent other gear beyond just the ski, boots, and poles. I traveled without my gear and was nervous that I wouldn't be able to rent the right stuff. Ski butlers has a really good inventory of sharpened skis, they didn't feel like they had been used a bunch of times.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Super convenient and friendly service!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
This is our third year to use Ski Butlers at Breck and we actually factored them into our decision on where to go. Anywhere that they didn't cover was not an option for us to go to. Top notch every year.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
This was my first time skiing in Colorado and I wwas able to find good boots that I was able to ski well in. Nice that they deliver and pick up to customers and the workers are super friendly. I highly recommend!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Everything was great and easy from the start to finish. My friend and I were extremely pleased with your service.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Overall a great experience!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Staff was excellent, punctual, and came prepared to meet the needs of everyone in our 20 person group. Would definitely use ski butlers again the future

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Thank you for fitting us!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
The equipment we rented from Ski Butlers was top notch at a reasonable price. Evan was patient during the fitting process and provided very helpful information.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
The delivery guys were extremely nice, the equipment was exactly as promised, they were prompt and accommodating to our schedule, and cheaper than renting directly through the mountain. We will definitely be using you guys again!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Traveling in late the previous evening, it was super convenient to have Ski Butlers deliver skis and fit with the boots I own early in the morning to the condo. The performance skis were awesome and just what I needed for the ski conditions. I had to reschedule my departure and Ski Butlers was very accommodating in changing the location and pick up time. Will certainly use again!!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Great equipment with professional staff

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
My 3rd time renting with you and I will certainly keep working with you.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Wonderful Service

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made the rental process very easy and convenient!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form