Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 23, 2014 by
Enjoyed actually going in (instead of the valet service)...they were wonderful to work with! I work with iTrip.net and recommend SkiButlers.com to all of our guests in Breck (and more CO territories in the future!)

Posted on December 22, 2014 by
These guys were super awesome! They took to their time to really find the best fit for you. They were funny and professional!

Posted on December 22, 2014 by
First time skier & Ski Butler made the experience easy, educational and one to remember.

Posted on December 21, 2014 by
The best!

Posted on December 16, 2014 by
My ski butlers just made my day. It's like having a pick me up before skiing. They made sure everything was perfect and brought it right to my door. I wish everything was this easy!

Posted on December 05, 2014 by
Alex does a great job! I'd never look anywhere else for gear.

Posted on November 30, 2014 by
First time to use Ski Butlers. This is the only way to go. Great equipment, excellent personal service and they come to you!

Posted on November 25, 2014 by
I was very impressed with the professionalism and they were very fair and honest and their equipment was very good.

Posted on November 24, 2014 by
Easiest rental experience ever! Quick pick up and return, good gear and a great price

Posted on November 16, 2014 by
New equipment at a very good level

Posted on May 01, 2014 by
We are repeat customers and aim to remain so. You make this so easy as you deliver while we're unpacking so the morning all we have to do is grab lift tickets and ski.

Posted on April 24, 2014 by
After having our flight delayed a few times, we arrived in town much later than expected. Needless to say, I had already made arrangements with Ski Butler to have our equipment delivered the following morning anticipating such problems. We were able to get on the slopes the following morning without visiting a ski rental shop.

Posted on April 23, 2014 by
Awesome experience. A little pricey but well worth it. Alec came out mid morning to get me new poles and skis with no questions asked. Team was available immediately when I needed them

Posted on April 22, 2014 by
Very good service from the people that works with ski butlers!

Posted on April 16, 2014 by
First time snowboarding in CO and came upon Ski Butlers from the SCMR website. Rented a snowboard package on Apr 10-13 and was completely satisfied with their services. Reasonable prices. Mark did an excellent job fitting us with our gear. Thanks again Mark! After the first day, I noticed I needed a stomp pad for my board. I called the next morning and they came within the hour (or less) to deliver it. Talk about fast service! Awesome and friendly staff! On time and knew exactly what they were doing. Ski Butlers will really take care of you. Highly recommended and I will spread the word to all my family and friends who ski/board in CO.

Posted on April 10, 2014 by
The service was excellent, products were great, and the employees were incredibly nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend Ski Butler. Charles helped us and we were beyond pleased with his expertise and willingness to help. Thank you!

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
Every person we met was friendly and accommodating. Would definitely use your company again on our next vacation.

Posted on April 08, 2014 by
Your employees are the nicest people ever!

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Some misunderstanding on the return date (5 of 8 day lift ticket) however, the pick up was resolved to my satisfaction.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
the ski's worked great, great delivery , on time like you said. pick up the same. I skied tree's and double diamonds bumps, and they were great. thanks Wayne

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Superb service, friendly people.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Your staff was prompt, courteous, and . Informative. I never want to rent/return skis the "old fashioned way" again!

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
What a great way to begin a ski vacation! Great people bring great equipment to your door!

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Very friendly, convenient, and accommmodating. All went according to plan and we were very happy with the service. We plan to use Ski Butlers again for our next trip.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Great service, make renting easy. Great people come out as well.

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
All 4 of us had a great experience - even though we had a few equipment issues on the mountain the ski butler was there within 20 mins to repair - thanks!

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
The skies were awesome and the boots were the most comfortable ski boots I've ever had on.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Your staff was very polite and very helpful. I highly recommend using Ski Butlers and told several skiiers that we met on the lifts about your service. Great job...I will be calling on our next family ski vacation.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Spring Break 2014 was the second time we elected to use Ski Butlers & I'm glad we did. The first run of the first day I knew something wasn't right with equipment. One call to Ski Butlers & they were there waiting for us at the base of the resort to solve the problems. After that it was all smiles while enjoying the sun & spring skiing! Keep up the great work Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
This truly is a great service. My family and I are breakfast while Craig fit everyone for their equipment. What would have easily been an hour or more lost on the mountain by renting there was saved by the great convenience plus better equipment. Well definitely use again.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
Thanks for coming up to the lifts in Breck to trade my daughters boots out for a wider size, you made her really happy! And me too. Thanks!

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Interested in buying the skis.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
excellent service

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
We have used Ski Butlers for five years, and we will never go anywhere else! When they come to you to fit your gear, they are extremely helpful, courteous, nice, and patient. They do not leave until you are completely satisfied, and they are there anytime you need them if you have any problems. Ski Butlers customer service is off the charts! Thank you for five years of phenomenal service & fun!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Not sure how soon we will take another trip to Colorado for skiing, but we will definitely use Ski Butler on our next trip!!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Ski butlers made finding skis very easy and the staff was very helpful and nice!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is a great service. Worth the money

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Two people in our group decided at the last minute to snowboard instead of ski. Ski Butlers had boards out in no time and helped us get lessons set up. And this was during spring break!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
We had historically rented ski gear from local rental companies where we had to stand in line, deal with crowded facilities, and do a lot of our own boot fitting with limited help from rental personnel. Ski Butlers makes renting ski equipment easy and fun. We have been using Ski Butlers for three years and have always had great service and equipment. Your personnel have always been very knowledgeable and friendly and seem to really like what they do. Ski Butlers makes the entire rental process easy. This year you guys went out of your way to adjust our rentals due to change in our plans which required us to extend our rental one day because we had to travel out of town for a day during our trip. Even though you were very busy, you extended our rental an extra day and then didn't charge us for the day we couldn't ski. As always, Ski Butlers continues to impress with the outstanding level of service you provide. Thanks for another great year on the slopes!!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Please refer to the comment above-absolutely the friendliest service I have ever received from any company!

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Fantastic Service. We rented a home this year in Silverthorne and were not sure that Ski Butler serviced homes but when I called they said no problem and met us at the pre-scheduled time and we were ready to go in no time. You get personal service without the high price. Thanks Ski Butler.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
This is the second time we've used Ski Butlers, and we'll continue. Very pleased!

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Perfect fit and the performance we expected

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
Most comfortable ski boots ever rented!

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
Steve was our ski delivery guy and he did a great job for us. He met us on the second day we were there to swap out a pair of skis for one of the guys in our group. Steve was on time and very pleasant to work with.

Scott - Birmingham

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
very nice

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
Ski Butlers was recommended to me by a friend and I highly recommend them to everyone. Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
Second time using Ski Butlers. A flawless performance, brought to my door promptly with top of the line skis and boots, and picked up without challenge. I can't say enough for not having to lug expensive and heavy skis through the airport. Thank you for making my skiing season this year fun, and easy!

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
Skis worked great and boots easy to buckle and were in great condition.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Very helpful

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form