Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 14, 2017 by
First time using the service. Very impressed.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Ben was awesome with our 3 year old twins. He got them into gear that was right for them and comfortable for them. My wife chose a ski/boot that was a little larger than Ben recomended. when she needed to swap them out he was back to our condo before we finished lunch...we never missed a run

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Will definitely use this company again and look forward to being back out in the mountains. I also have no doubts in them as they were willing to listen to any issue or concern we had and they would try to fix it.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
The staff are super friendly and helpful, the overall was experience was golden!

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Great Service !! Came to our condo and fitted six guys in a timely manner and we were off to the slopes

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
The people who we spoke with and who came out and delivered and fitted our equipment where very friendly and helpful.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
The Ski Butler representatives were very professional and accommodating, what a breath of fresh air!

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was fantastic, and I will never rent equipment in-person at a store again.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Ski butlers was prompt, friendly and extremely convienent. I would highly recommend their services to anyone!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
You guys rock!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Will be using them in the future.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
My original boots wound up being a little tight (my own fault). Ski Butler delivered new boots within 20 minutes of my call. AMAZING!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
They were great to work with! Met us at the mountain and at our room for equipment exchange/replacement!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Great experience every time.

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Completely pleased with the service. Enjoyed not having to go into Rental Store and wait in line and crowded area. Was in the comfort of our Suite and was scheduled early so we could enjoy a full day of Skiing!!!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
This is the2 nd time we used Ski Butlers...great experience! They are friendly , prompt and convenient!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Equipment was fine

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
A great service. While it's true you can find it cheaper elsewhere, I think the small additional amount was well worth it especially after a long week.

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
I will be definitely using them again!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
I was very pleased with the service. I would use them again.

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Great ride! Ben was our guy, and he was terrific.

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Staff was super friendly, couldn't have asked for it to be any better. Thank you so much!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
ben was fantastic.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Thanks guys!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
These guys were great!!! Came to us for fitting and pick up.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Attendant was very patient and good with finding hard to fit boots.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Made renting equipment simple!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
I will continue to use this service in the future. I could not have had a better experience, and the ease and quality of equipment are worth it!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Amazing experience. Will never use another rental company again.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Using Ski Butlers these past two trips has been a fabulous experience. Service is great. Flexibility. Reliable..A great alternative to not bringing my own skis across the country!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Thank you so much for the amazing service.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
You cannot beat the service of Ski Butlers. You may find a better price for the same quality equipment but that's doubtful. First time using Ski Butlers but will not be the last.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Thanks for providing such high quality ski equipment and customer service, Ski Butlers! You made our time in Breckenridge easy to plan, and allowed us to spend our time focused on enjoying Breck's beautiful ski slopes with family and friends.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Fantastic staff, always very helpful and reliable. Would definitely use the service again.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
My wife had a problem with her ski boot hurting her shin and Ski Butlers sent someone out to meet us very quickly, and helped our vacation get back on track quickly! He meet as the lifts to help get her comfortable. Outstanding service! Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Great Service Great Price Great Equipment! It is the only way to rent

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Evan from Ski Butlers was very accommodating. Ski Butler personnel have always been energetic, flexible, and ready to make my ski trip as pleasurable as I could imagine. They superseded my expectations every year for the past 4 years since I started using their service, Thanks Ski Butler for making my trips very enjoyable!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
It's super convenient and the customer service is great!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Excellent service, both guys were very professional

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the ONLY way to go. The time that you save having everything come to you is invaluable.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Bobby did a great job fitting us! The equipment was much better than the places we have used in the past.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
I was very pleased with the equipment I rented this past week. I had asked for a specific type of skii and got exactly what I requested. The skiing was great as a result!

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Great Service and super convenient

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Everything from start to finish was fantastic from the dropoff of the snowboards to the pick-up on the last day. Skibutlers made renting the easiest process possible.

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Excellent company to work with for you equipment needs

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
I liked that I could also rent other gear beyond just the ski, boots, and poles. I traveled without my gear and was nervous that I wouldn't be able to rent the right stuff. Ski butlers has a really good inventory of sharpened skis, they didn't feel like they had been used a bunch of times.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Super convenient and friendly service!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
This is our third year to use Ski Butlers at Breck and we actually factored them into our decision on where to go. Anywhere that they didn't cover was not an option for us to go to. Top notch every year.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
This was my first time skiing in Colorado and I wwas able to find good boots that I was able to ski well in. Nice that they deliver and pick up to customers and the workers are super friendly. I highly recommend!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form