Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 17, 2017 by
We had a fantastic experience with Ski Butlers. We even had to switch a ski rental for a snowboard one moring and they were able to get us a replacement before the mountain opened.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
It was hands down the best rental experience I have had in the 35 years that i have been sking. I wont use or let my friends use any other service from now on.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
I've used Ski Butlers every time I am in Park City. They are the best option to rent skis and offer the latest equipment, best prices, etc. It is easy to reserve online and customer service is fantastic. They come out to you and will assist even if you have to trade, adjust or replace your rentals. Hands down the best service.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Will always use this service when going skiing. Awesome company :)

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are great! The staff is friendly, helpful and informative and the equipment is excellent.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Ski Butlers ( Jimmy ) in Deer Valley were right on time at 8am to deliver our family of five.... They even showed up at our condo with all the equipment and fit all the skis so we were ready to go without any hassle. With one member running late to grab demo skis from another shop, they went out of their way to grab a great pair of powder skis and were still on time for us to hit the slopes on the first chair. Great service and never a question if we needed anything changed.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Used repeatedly. Excellent every time.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great service and a knowledgeable team!

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
I have been using Ski Butler since year one and have always had quality equipment brought to me on a timely basis with friendly techs. Often as enthusiastic about my skiing as me.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great experience. Will do again.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
no concerns--great service

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Loved my experience. Couldn't imagine renting any other way.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Shauna did a great job, great gear, incredible convenience!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
your team is the best customer service ive seen all year and i run a customer service business!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
This concept is genius! I was afraid I'd be waiting for the ski delivery like I wait for the cable guy ... but definitely not! It was easy to book a convenient time slot, the girl delivering the skiis called me day of to give an even more accurate time and was extremely professional when dropping off the skis. Drop off was even easier. I was running late from my last day of skiing, so I ended up dropping off the equipment at the shop on the way back into town. Ski Butlers even offered to meet me at another location if I couldn't drop it at the store. So glad I used them this trip!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Only way to go skiing, super convenient

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
The group that brought the skis at 9:00 (21:00) had great attitudes we personable and helpful.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
We always use Ski Butler and will continue to do so.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Had a great trip, have used ski butlers every time I'm in Park City. Great job.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Couldn't be happier. To be honest, I've never met someone more personable and more helpful than Strat. He was knowledgeable about the equipment and was on time every time!! Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Ski Butler met us at the arranged time shortly after arriving to our Condo. Seven people were fitted by two knowledgeable staff members and the entire process took less than 30 minutes. It changed what I usually consider to be the worst part of the trip into a easy process. When we finished our trip we simply left our equipment for pickup. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would suggest Ski Butler to everyone I know.

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Very punctual

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
I was great having door to door service. We had to swap out some equipment due to sizing issues after the first day and it was no problem at all. the service was really great.

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Cutting edge equipment

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Ski Butlers makes renting a pleasure!!! The process is seamless, low stress and
enjoyable. I highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of renting!!!

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
First time skiers-The Ski Butlers service was top notch. The gentleman that delivered our gear was very knowledgeable and helpful. The equipment was top of the line. Overall, we had a great experience with convenience that can't be beat. We will definitely use them again!

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
the person who delivered my equipment was on time, had a fine choice of alternative boots and equipment and couldn't have been any nicer. The telephone receptionist had my information at her fingertips and was easy to work with in making arrangement to return the equipment.

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
My great experience with Ski Butlers started before I arrived in Park City. I was not sure what skis to rent so I called and Caitlin who was familiar with what I was used to skiing helped me with which ones to rent. My flight was delayed and I was not going to make it in time for my appointment to have my skis delivered. I think it was Taylor and Christine who helped me reschedule for the next morning so I would have my skis by the time the lifts opened. Will delivered my skis early the next morning and gave me great advice on what runs to go to and how to get around the mountain. Their level of customer service far exceeded my expections. Thank you for helping make my trip wonderful.

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
I was on the slopes and felt that my boots were too big and my skis just were not working for me. I called the ski butler and talked with Austin for advice. He was so professional and said "I'll grab some other boots and skis and head your way. He actually met me at the base of deer valley before I could ski down. We changed out the boots and skis and I was back to skiing within no time at all. Austin was super cool and made the switch out so easy! Thanks Ski Butlers (Park City)

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
I was very pleased with how nice and responsive the Ski Butlers reps were.

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
They offered to bring me coffee along with an early morning drop off!

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Made the trip easy and stress free! Knowledgeable and very helpful staff. Those guys are awesome

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
We have used ski butlers for years. Always dependable and superior service. Excellent equipment. We never want to own equipment again. Thank you

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
This made skiing with four kids so much easier! In room delivery, great customer service, great equipment. It was hassle free and we will definitely be using them again!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. Their equipment is well cared for and, in our case, some of the latest models. We will use Ski Butlers again when in Park City. No complaints here!! Thanks guys!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Renting from Ski Butlers was so easy. Eliminating the hassle of arranging ski rentals after arriving was the best! Delivery, fitting and returning with another helmet after my grandson wiped out was done with expedience and friendliness. A great experience for the whole family.

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Everyone was very accommodating and helpful!!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
We use your service every year and will continue!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Very convenient and appreciated the details of the fitting as I hadn't skied in 15 year. Didn't ski one of the days due to slight injury

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
We had a party of 10. Ages(55 to 10) and ability(adv to never skied). Everyone felt comfortable

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Ski Butlers saved us time which is key on a vacation.

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Thank you.very much for having me.ready to go when.I showed up

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
Very impressed with the service, equipment and ease of the entire process. From the ordering process, to the young lady who delivered the skis to the young man who picked them up, everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. A truly great experience.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
Quick, easy and convenient plus it came with wonderful customer service, would definitely rent from them again!!

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
These guys are very flexible and accommodating!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
You guys were awesome! Made everything really convenient and easy! The flexibility was amazing because we could return things we didn't use and didn't have to pay for the days we didn't use them. Your staff was all really friendly and great with both kids and adults. Thanks again!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
On day one, we quickly discovered that my son's skies were too long for him. He has special needs and it has been 5 years since he was last on skies. It was hard to guess what the right size would be for him in advance. So, we took our best guess and hit the slopes. It was clear that he was not ready for the original skies on the first run. So, I called ski Butlers from the chairlift and the met me with new skies at my home within 20 minutes. Thanks guys - they worked great and we all had a wonderful trip.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Very professional service

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Lovely people with great energy

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
We have used ski butlers for several years and have had a wonderful experience every single time!! Employees are so friendly and helpful.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form