Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 02, 2017 by
Noah was great, the whole process was super pleasant and professional. Thanks!

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
Ski Butlers, on time & beyond helpful!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
I would be hard-pressed to rent from the ski shops again. These folks were very friendly very accommodating and would respond to any request that we had.

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
Easiest rental experience ever. Staff was knowledgeable and prepared. They were on time with morning delivery and pick up was really convenient. I will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Prompt friendly service. There is no better easier way to ski!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Extremely convenient with excellent customer service and great employees!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Loved the service!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Great Service!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
The best rental experience I've ever had.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
I see no reason to lug my skis and boots through the airport. This service provides great equipment and is so convenient that I can't think of a reason not to use it.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
This was one of the smoothest, most helpful and friendliest experiences I have ever had! From getting to us early on our delivery day, to checking in by phone before arriving so that we were ready, to the friendliness of the staff - and then to the quality of the equipment! It is rare to come across a company with such high standards.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Really good service/fitting experience even though we just walked in. Very friendly introduction to our Park City vacation. Thanks!

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was great - so convenient for them to deliver and fit all of our skis at the house and be available throughout the time we were there. Would definitely use them again!

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Made so easy with great service and convenience.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Overall, a good experience and much cheaper then buying. I will use again if I find myself on the slopes in Park City, Utah.

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
Great service!

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
Friendly and helpful

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
Best boots ever

Posted on January 26, 2017 by
Always great service and very friendly people!

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
Love the ease and the personal service. They are usually on time as well

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
You guys are the very best-- from your service to your friendly team members. Keep up the great work and can't wait until my next ski trip!

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
Excellent service! Great staff!
Equipment fantastic!
Will use again and will pass on to friends how good it is.
Your team made my skiing weekend in Park City the best! No waiting in lines for rental equipment and delivery straight to my door!
Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Friendly people; make renting very easy!

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
My ski butler was very friendly and easy to work with.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Would definitely recommend. Awesome experience.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Great experience--thank you so much! Felt like you went above and beyond!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
couldn't have asked for a better system.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Great experience. I highly recommend this service.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Clair(I think) brought my boys skis within an hour after they decided they didn't like snowboarding. We LOVE ski butlers an will always use it wherever it's available.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made renting ski equipment easy and made me feel like I was the main focus of its business.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Ski Butler made our girls trip of 11 women stress free!!! The nicest people to work with ever! I would never rent anywhere else now. Thank you for your excellent service!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Cool people- Great service- always great equipment- a few clicks online and I forget until skibutlers shows up.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
It was fast and easy. We checked in to our hotel and 15 minutes later we were getting our equipment fitted in the room. The equipment was first rate and the person fitting it was very knowledgeable. I didn't have any issue with the equipment in the 4 days I used it.

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers couldn't have made getting ski equipment any easier! The staff is super nice and equipment is great, and..... all from the comfort of your home. They are so helpful and flexible. How many companies tell you that if you are skiing and need/want to swap any item out all you have to do is call them and they will meet you at the mountain. Unbelievable. Great experience, thank you!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Fast, easy, helpful, friendly service!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is so easy to use. There is no need to rent from anyone else.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Paul Edwards and Shauna were just wonderful to deal with!

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
A+ would recommend.

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
A great service with very good equipment . We would definitely use ski butlers again .

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Quick and easy to use service. Delivery staff were knowledgeable and friendly, gear was top notch. Will be using them again!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Terrific service. It was a lot simpler to outfit 8 skiers ranging in age from 3 to 61 at the house, the evening before we hit the slopes.
Web site was very detailed and helpful. I also called several times with questions before our arrival and everyone I spoke to was patient and helpful.
Thank you so much!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
You guys are always great to deal with and make renting equipment very easy

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Best service and friendly staff!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Very nice and accommodating team

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Great customer service, will use it every time

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Excellent service. High quality gear. Thank you.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Very convenient. Very timely and efficient. Friendly delivery person.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Loved the service. Very knowledgeable and speedy

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Our experience was great .. you guys drop our equipments(ski) in our own convenience.. no hassle to change from snowboard to ski equipment the next day . Very understanding.. with no extra charge . Staff very friendly , very informative for my son who is a newbie for snowboarding . Very professional and accommodating ??

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
I was blown away by the customer service and convenience of renting through ski butlers! They did an outstanding job! They respond very quick when there is a problem with the equipment. I would recommend this company to anybody looking for a great deal. This won't be the last time I use them

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53
Review Form