Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Such a great idea. I wish Ski Butlers started 30 years ago!

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Absolute no brainer. No better ski valet service than Ski Butlers, and I've tried them all. FRIENDLY staff, LATEST equipment, COMFORTABLE boots, STELLAR service. Sign me up for next year.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
All top notch gear and service.

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
the skis had a good number of chips on them and were not in excellent condition.

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
If you're 'Ski in Ski out', Ski Butlers is a must. Regular ski rental is a pain in the ass, but with Ski Butlers, you can get your boots fitted at home, in your long undies and while you drink a cup of coffee.

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Excellent Service. I would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Everything seemed good, but there was not a huge selection -- although it was a holiday.

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Inside sole of boot kept moving and forming a "v" when foot was removed or placed inside the boot.

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
I will definitely use this service again!!

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
Times for delivery and pickup worked out great for our trip. Thanks.

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
Skis were very slow, the ski bottoms dragged severely. During the pick up at the end of my rental the young lady looked at the ski bottoms and said they are very "dry". I'm not sure what that means but it was frustrating

Posted on February 14, 2015 by
Great delivery, very kind service; unforuntately unfortunately the skis were not waxed and very slow.

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
The workers are all very nice.

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
The agent came to the property on time and was very courteous. Brought a variety of boots to try

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
Not stiff enough

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
Excellent service, equipement and people! Would definitely do again!

Posted on February 12, 2015 by
The entire group felt the quality and condition of the equipment was some of the best we've ever seen from a rental outfit. We also really enjoyed the home delivery and plan to use it again where available.

Posted on February 12, 2015 by
Great experience all the way around.

Posted on February 11, 2015 by
only way to rent! uses your time wisely

Posted on February 11, 2015 by
I always highly recommend Ski Butlers! Excellent service, excellent equipment!

Posted on February 11, 2015 by
we loved the convenience and attentiveness we received.

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
LOVED LOVED LOVED our experience ! It was so easy from start to finish. Vance and Miriam could not have been more kind and great at their job. Thank YOU ski butlers !!

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
The only thing is I reserved goggles. They were on my confirmation email, but you didn't bring them so I had to borrow a friends goggles all weekend (which were too big). Everything else was great.

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
One criticism: my friend and I are quite different in weight, height, and skiing ability; and yet we were given the exact same skis (same brand, model, and length.) It wasn't a problem, we both had a great time with no complaints about the equipment, but we wondered if you have a system for matching the right ski to the person, or if you just give them what you have? The guy who fitted us was awesome, btw. Really liked him.

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Great service! Nice to know if anything was wrong with the equipment that there would be someone to come to you immediately. We had no issues.

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
I was impressed that they delivered a new pair of boots to me while I was eating lunch in the mountains.

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Equipment was definitely beat up.

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
I've used Ski Butler 3 times at 3 different locations. All have been amazing! Great service, friendly, good quality equipment, and so convenient! I will continue to use them.

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
Best rental gear and rental service experience I've ever had. Please come to the east coast!

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butlers. The two guys that came to fit us were organized and on time. It got our trip off to a great start!

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
We had a party of 7 (3 kids under 8). Ski techs were awesome. The whole process was easy and they made sure we were completely satisfied. Our trip was even cut short a day due to bad weather. They let us turn in equipment early with no problems.


I will never rent from anyone else again!

Ski butler service is awesome.

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
The service was great. The delivery was on-time and the delivery/setup person was friendly and ensured our boots and other equipment were correct for us. The pickup service was just as easy.

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
Very good and would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone.

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
Fantastic...my own boots were hurting my feet. I decided to rent a pair. The Ski Butlers came to the base of Deer Valley in 25 minutes with a perfect option for me.

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
Will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on February 06, 2015 by
everything was great!

Posted on February 06, 2015 by
We love Ski Butlers. Best service and equipment on the mountain. The ease and convenience of the service is awesome!

Posted on February 06, 2015 by
boots were very comfortable and skis were great

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Highly recommend your services. Excellent equipment. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff especially my ski technician. Her recommendations regarding the equipment and ski venue that best fit my ski ability certainly enhanced my visit to Park City. Thank you!

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Top notch, quality service. Specialized attention paid to every detail so that I felt good when I went out on the slopes. Didn't need any swap-outs or changes made after the initial fitting. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Great service:)????

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
I will only use ski butler moving forward

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
The people that came to fit us were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
Thanks great service

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
I would definitely use Ski Butlers again. My only comment is it seemed a little unorganized when I placed multiple orders (i.e. one of my orders kept getting lost when pulling it up in they system).

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
I expected a little bit stiffer performance boot, but was happy with the comfort of the soft boots.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Outstanding service from the staff at The Cayons/Park City

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Chris M. was amazing. Although they deliver to where you are staying, it was easier for me to stop by the shop to pick up the equipment. The store is beautiful. Chris helped bring the equipment to my car and when I went back to drop off the equipment, he came out to help me. The staff is amazing, the equipment is perfect and they made my first day on the slopes in over three years a memorable one. I will be back to rent from them in the future!

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Impressive customer service. Timely response & proactive contact. Best gear we've ever rented. The gear was delivered to & picked up from our condo. Saved us a tremendous amount of time plus no lines! It's nice to deal with a business that says what it does & does what it says. See you next year!

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
More ski choices would be helpful.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form