Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 89.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 02, 2011 by
You guys were great! Very convenient, on time, fast to respond to any problem or question, courteous and professional. Thank you, we'll never use anyone else.

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
Great service that I will definitely reccomend to my friends !

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
When all 11 of us go skiing, we rely on you for ease of logistics -- you always come through -- thanks!

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Always reliable and friendly service with your organization. You are very accomodating - thanks. We'll call you again next ski season.

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Great service with a smile. I will definitely call you all again and recommend you to others.

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Fantastic service! Will definitely use again!

Posted on March 29, 2011 by
Once again, our expectations were not only met, but exceeded. From our initial reservation, which included recommendations for equipment, to the pick-up in the parking lot at Park City Mtn (most convenient for us), the service, professionalism, and personability of the staff was second to none. Ski Butlers is a given when it comes to our ski vacations!

Posted on March 28, 2011 by
I ended up going to a bar after skiing and just called SkiButlers and they picked it up from there. Very responsive, friendly, professional. The equipment was great as well. Would definitely recommend it to any of my friends!

Posted on March 27, 2011 by
Using Ski Butlers was great. The convenience of having your gear tailored to your doorstep is First Class.

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Fantastic service. We showed up in Deer Valley, had lunch and worried we'd forgotten to call Ski Butlers as we wanted to ski that afternoon and UPS was late with our skis. They were at our condo within 30 min! I rented AC30 Vokls while the boys rented Rossi kids racing. great service.

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Excellent!!!

Posted on March 25, 2011 by
Tristen was great!

Posted on March 24, 2011 by
Always execellent service.

Posted on March 24, 2011 by
Justin was great!! I will definitely call again next year. Thanks!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Excellent service and wonderful people answering the phones. Made our trip great! Thank you!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
This is our 3rd year to use Ski Butlers, and we couldn't be happier. Your employees are easy to work with, polite, and ready to please. It is obvious that customer service is highly emphasized in your company, and it is working. Keep it up!

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is a great company I have used them in Whistler, B.C. and in Park City, UT and never have had any problems, always great service.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The Park City group was very good--we had some boot "issues" after the first day --called them they were there that evening with replacements--great service.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
I am so impressed with the service from Ski Butlers. Prompt, curteous, friendly, why waste precious time waiting to get fitted - get on with your vacation!

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
Unbelievable. Wonderful service. Thank you for making our trip remarkable. We will never do anything but Ski Butlers!!!!!

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
Nick from Boston was an excellent emissary for your business - Ski Butler's Park City was the greatest ski rental experience I have had in over 20 yrs of renting! Seamless, convenient, high level service. All you could ask for! I'll rent again for sure.

Posted on March 18, 2011 by
Extremely convenient.

Posted on March 18, 2011 by
I have to admit I came into the deal a skeptic but now can't imagine doing it any other way. Everybody was right on time every time, it was a positive experience from top to bottom.
Jordan Lea, Greenville, SC

Posted on March 18, 2011 by
We love ski butlers. We had a boot that was a little too small. We called Ski Butlers on the slopes and they met us at the bottom of the hill within 20 minutes to change out our equipment. They are extremely friendly and knowledgable.

Posted on March 18, 2011 by
Garrett provided excellent dependable service. It took the hassle out of having to drag skis along for the trip or worry about where to go to rent. I will continue to use this service in the future!

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
I have used Ski Butlers a number of times and there is no equipment provider anywhere that delivers better service. I refer them completely and it goes like this.... Ski Butlers - Call them NOW. Don't shop or consider any other options. Ski Butlers is absolutely the best.

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
Keaton and Garrett were extremely helpful and everything went very smoothly. The equipment was quality and the service was great.

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
The service was excellent and very professional and knowledgeable. THANK YOU...

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
First time we used a ski delivery service and it was FANTASTIC. The guys were great at fitting the boots and getting us set up for some awesome skiing!

Posted on March 14, 2011 by
The staff was extremely helpful, especially considering the delayed plane arrival affecting the delivery time of the equipment.

Posted on March 14, 2011 by
Awesome service.
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Great equipment.

Posted on March 13, 2011 by
As editors of www.familyskitrips.com and www.luxuryskitrips.com, we travel frequently. Ski Butlers is fantastic – versus shipping your ski gear days ahead or paying excess bag fees and chancing delivery by the airlines. Ski Butlers sets you up upon your arrival from an impressive selection of top equipment. - Heather Burke, ski journalist & editor

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
We will never rent from anybody else. This is the second year we used Ski Butlers and they could not make it any easier.

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
Ski Butlers met and exceeded our expectations! This was our first time using your service. Everyone that we interacted with at Ski Butlers went out of their way to make it a positive experience! A special acknowledgement to Braden...great attitude and a lot of fun while being professional.

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
All in all, excellent service. Had to get a pair of boots replaced after a day of skiing. Called at 8am and the boots were delivered by 9am.
Awesome service!! Kudos to your Park City team.

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
I was very pleased with all aspects of the Ski Butlers experience. Even changed skis during our trip with no trouble. Thanks Guys, Kevin.

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
Great service, friendly, knowledge-able staff. Equipment was top of the line and it made our ski vacation very easy.

Posted on March 06, 2011 by
So convenient! The only thing I would change is, when ordering, I would allow the person entering the order details to specify the preferred ski length in addition to giving height/weight/experience details. Otherwise, I love the service and will use it again!

Posted on March 06, 2011 by
Wonderful service!

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
Ski Butlers was so professional and accomodating from the beginning of the reservation to the moment the equipment was picked back up. The reservation could not have been easier to book and the group made every effort to accomodate my requests. The drop off was precisely on time, directly at my condo door - within my resort, which required access key codes, etc. I was beyond impressed with Ski Butlers' services and would highly recommend using them. Beats waiting in line at the ski lodge rental shop ANY day! On top of it all, the prices were very comporable and competative. A+ in my book.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
What an awesome service and great people. I will always use Ski Butlers service in the future and have already recommended to many.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
The service is more expensive than resort rentals, but it was easy and effortless without having to wait in lines. I would definitely do it again. I called on a powder day to request exchange for fat powder skis and they didn't have any in stock, so I had to stay with my original rentals. That was the only thing that I wished would've worked out better.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
Service is amazing!!! We were disappointed in the equipment.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
Love the delivery right to you! It makes it very convenient not to have to schelp the equipment from the store to wherever you are staying. Even better is the pickup because at the end of your trip you are usually pretty tired.
My husband needed to switch skis after the first day and they were right there and able to accommodate us.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Fabulous-knowledgeable-professional-prompt- courteous staff! WOW!

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Great service and very customer focused.
Highly recommendable!

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
The service was awesome! What better gig can you get to fit your boots in your PJ's? They called prior to our early morning arrival; and were so available if we had any questions or issues while skiing! I'd definitely use them again!

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
We had a great experience with professional, prompt and very polite assistance with our ski rental. Definitely would recommend this service!! It saved us a lot of time vs going to ski rental shop and we were able to extend our rental an extra day and change pick up time/location with a quick email from the chairlift!

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
Great Service for a great trip.

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
Great service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
Review Form