Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 30, 2011 by
Using Ski Butlers was one of the best decisions we made while skiing at Deer Valley. The convenience was well worth it and the service was fantastic.

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
Great service and easy to deal with, the way to go for renting the equipment.

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Fantastic equipment, both high-end and sport level in great condition. Competitive prices; actually cheaper than renting at the resort. How did we get by before Ski Butlers?

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
Good service. We were a walk-in customer from next door at the Park City Marriott. We waited 10 minutes or so and finally left when no one came in to wait on us. I called the number, and the guy said they were in the equipment room across the hall. I suggest you place a sign on the counter that says to check across the hall. The equipment room was not marked as Ski Butlers, so we had no way to know we should knock on that door.

Otherwise, we were very satisfied.

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
The service was fantastic and you take the hassle out of renting equipment for my wife and boys. Class A operation. Very efficient and well worth the price.

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Great equipment.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Ross was excellent to work with & we loved that you came to us for the fitting. We would definately use you again!

thanks,

Connie DePaola

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Best set of rentals I think we ever had. Boots and skis both were new! Technician was friendly and quick. Can't imagine using anyone else.

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
You guys were awesome! Thanks for a great experience!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
I am a Ski Instructor, at a local major Ski Resort. Not only was the service great at the Ski Butlers, the prices were the best I could find.
We rented Demos, I don't think they had ever been used ever. It's my understanding that 80% of the gear Ski Butlers is new.
The service by far is the best I have ever experienced!

Posted on December 23, 2011 by
This was our first ski/snowboard trip to Park City and first time to use Ski Butler. We were ecstatic!! The staff were extremely responsive and accommodating arriving at our condo early in the morning and late in the evening as necessary. They were most helpful and answered our many questions with a smile. We never felt rushed. I would recommend them to everyone.

Posted on December 23, 2011 by
This was our first ski/snowboard trip to Park City and first time to use Ski Butler. We were ecstatic!! The staff were extremely responsive and accommodating arriving at our condo early in the morning and late in the evening as necessary. They were most helpful and answered our many questions with a smile. We never felt rushed. I would recommend them to everyone.

Posted on December 22, 2011 by
It would be nice if you carried at least one style of women's boot.

Posted on December 22, 2011 by
These guys are great, the best prices by far, great service, mostly new Skis. As a local Ski Instructor, I would give anyone advice to go here first, they are the best!!!!

Posted on December 21, 2011 by
You need more control on the checking in of equipment. I could have not returned it and you would not have known. There was no real transaction to validate this.

Posted on December 20, 2011 by
My husband and I really appreciate all you did in working with us and our wedding guests! You made the process of renting so convenient and pleasurable that we were happy we didn't bother to ship all our own equipment there. We would absolutely recommend you to anyone and will be using you again on every future trip to Deer Valley!!

Thanks,
Jordan & Lizzy Jones

Posted on December 20, 2011 by
I originally thought that delivery would be a pain, but the 30% group (wedding) discount won me over. I was wrong, as it was a seamless operation by your team! Ordering was a breeze, as was the drop off and pick-up. Our pick-up location was different than our drop-off location, and they happily accommodated. Additionally, all of us were really impressed with your staff, as they were very friendly and professional.

Posted on December 16, 2011 by
Awesome! Look forward to seeing y'all in March :)

Posted on December 15, 2011 by
You guys do a great job!

Posted on December 14, 2011 by
Was a great service! Only problem I had was that my boots were a little big(which resulted in a bad case of shin bang) , and my skis a little short. I don't think I was very clear on my ability, Which was my fault. Overall it was a good experience and I will use your services again. I will just be a little more careful to get the right gear.

Posted on December 13, 2011 by
We were really pleased with the service we received from Ski Butlers. We called the night before we were planning to ski and it was not a problem at all to have our equipment delivered the next morning at 9 am.
They also offered to meet us on the slopes if we had any problems with any of our equipment!
I would highly recommend this company to anybody in the area. Friendly staff and great service.

Posted on December 12, 2011 by
Skiing for over 30 years and living at a ski resort year around I have only used top of the line equipment. Now a resident of Hawaii, when i travel to ski I can count on Ski Butlers to fit me with the newest gear. It is better than buying ski equpment because I get to ski the latest desgins every year. The euipment is not worn out, even the boots are new. My last two rentals I had never worn before boots! You can't beat the products and the service.
Pete McCormick, Kona Hawaii

Posted on December 08, 2011 by
They were great! Thank you!

Posted on December 01, 2011 by
What a great concept! And extremely convenient being adjacent to the Park City Marriott.


Posted on May 05, 2011 by
This is our 3rd year renting from Ski Butlers, and we have always felt the quality of the service, expertise, and kindness of the employee's is what keeps us coming back! Thank you again and see you next year Ski Butlers!!

Posted on April 20, 2011 by
Amazing service from the initial phone call to delivery to pick-up. Thank you! Will definitely call for next year's rentals. So easy!

Posted on April 13, 2011 by
Amazing job guys...you made it so easy for us. Even when we made it challenging for you.
We will never wait in line at a rental place again!

Posted on April 12, 2011 by
Excellent service, friendly folks. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on April 09, 2011 by
Awesome service!

Posted on April 09, 2011 by
great all around

Posted on April 02, 2011 by
You guys were great! Very convenient, on time, fast to respond to any problem or question, courteous and professional. Thank you, we'll never use anyone else.

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
Great service that I will definitely reccomend to my friends !

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
When all 11 of us go skiing, we rely on you for ease of logistics -- you always come through -- thanks!

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Always reliable and friendly service with your organization. You are very accomodating - thanks. We'll call you again next ski season.

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Great service with a smile. I will definitely call you all again and recommend you to others.

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Fantastic service! Will definitely use again!

Posted on March 29, 2011 by
Once again, our expectations were not only met, but exceeded. From our initial reservation, which included recommendations for equipment, to the pick-up in the parking lot at Park City Mtn (most convenient for us), the service, professionalism, and personability of the staff was second to none. Ski Butlers is a given when it comes to our ski vacations!

Posted on March 28, 2011 by
I ended up going to a bar after skiing and just called SkiButlers and they picked it up from there. Very responsive, friendly, professional. The equipment was great as well. Would definitely recommend it to any of my friends!

Posted on March 27, 2011 by
Using Ski Butlers was great. The convenience of having your gear tailored to your doorstep is First Class.

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Fantastic service. We showed up in Deer Valley, had lunch and worried we'd forgotten to call Ski Butlers as we wanted to ski that afternoon and UPS was late with our skis. They were at our condo within 30 min! I rented AC30 Vokls while the boys rented Rossi kids racing. great service.

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Excellent!!!

Posted on March 25, 2011 by
Tristen was great!

Posted on March 24, 2011 by
Always execellent service.

Posted on March 24, 2011 by
Justin was great!! I will definitely call again next year. Thanks!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Excellent service and wonderful people answering the phones. Made our trip great! Thank you!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
This is our 3rd year to use Ski Butlers, and we couldn't be happier. Your employees are easy to work with, polite, and ready to please. It is obvious that customer service is highly emphasized in your company, and it is working. Keep it up!

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is a great company I have used them in Whistler, B.C. and in Park City, UT and never have had any problems, always great service.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The Park City group was very good--we had some boot "issues" after the first day --called them they were there that evening with replacements--great service.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
I am so impressed with the service from Ski Butlers. Prompt, curteous, friendly, why waste precious time waiting to get fitted - get on with your vacation!

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
Unbelievable. Wonderful service. Thank you for making our trip remarkable. We will never do anything but Ski Butlers!!!!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form