Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 10, 2017 by
One person in our party unfortunately got injured the first day. Ski Butlers was more than accommodating and took back her rentals early, which they did not need to do. Appreciate it!

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Thanks for another great trip with Ski Butler. The others are trying to follow in their footsteps & they may do fine but, I'll never know because Ski Butlers is the best! No need to try another shop.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Great to work with Ski Butlers! Responded to messages quickly (email and voicemail). On time delivery! They were great!!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
This is our 4th year renting from you and the first time we have had an issue. I called the office to explain my dissatisfaction and Josh was very accommodating.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
The process was so easy and the equipment was great. They fit our whole group in 15 minutes and on pick up day took care of everything.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
I have booked group rentals for the last 3 years and wouldn't dream of using another service.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a great service for the traveling skiier. They make it easy to get the skis you want, without the hassle of going to the ski shop and waiting in line! It couldn't have been easier!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great service - all went very smoothly - perfect for first time skiers.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Brad, service guy was quick, efficient, and knew his stuff. Could not have been easier.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the only way to go. Good quality equipment delivered right to your door.....more time to ski!!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
We had some issues with the way we set things up and Christi was great in resolving. Everyone there is very helpful, and we really appreciated the service.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Great staff and people!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
An overall great experience. This is my 5th time using Ski Butlers through Colorado and Utah, and the service is exemplary. The staff is great and extremely accommodating, and the service is unbelievably convenient.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
100% positive experience -- would recommend Ski Butlers without hesitation to any friend or colleague !!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
I would highly recommend! Worked out perfectly for me!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was amazing! It was my first time out to Park City, and Parker came by with our gear. Not only did he take the time to ensure we had the BEST fit for our gear, but he also gave us some recommendations for places around the town to check out. Unfortunately on my first day of skiing, I was injured and unable to ski our second day. Upon giving a quick call to Ski Butlers, I was refunded for my gear since I couldn't ski - AMAZING customer service!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Super friendly and helpful team. Dropped off at one location and picked up at a different one. Great Service!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Great friendly staff, on time

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
We use Ski Butlers every time we go out to ski at Deer Valley. Their customer service is simply the best! Skis are great too!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Strat was excellent.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was scheduled to come between 7-8 am and arrived promptly at 7. It took less than 10 minutes and I was on the mountain right at opening chair. I use Ski Butlers every time I go to Park City and now am starting to use it at other resorts I visit. Highly recommend.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
You are just the greatest. Prompt and very nice.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Great service, thank you!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
This is the 3rd time I've used SkiButlers and I have had an excellent experience everytime. The delivery and fitting was detailed and helpful. Parker was fantastic helping out group and I would use skibutlers every chance I could when I come skiing out west. Lastly, one of the skiiers in our group got hurt the first day and couldnt ski again. Ski Butlers credited us for the day she couldnt ski. You cant beat their service and ski gear!

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
Boot fit and match to bindings was professional

Posted on February 04, 2017 by
The group that runs this company is down to earth, friendly and knowledgeable. They were prompt in their deliveries and were even willing to make changes to rentals mid-day while I was on the slopes. Without a doubt, I would recommend them to everyone and use them again in a heartbeat.

Posted on February 04, 2017 by
Great service and very friendly polite technicians

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
Staff was very friendly. Service was convenient, so much easier that trying to get fitted for rental equipment in a shop!

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
I will definitely use your service next time. Saves lots of time

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
will use you guys 100% every time i ski moving forward had the exact equipment I wanted

Awesome service

Rob Kraus

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
Love love love

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
Noah was great, the whole process was super pleasant and professional. Thanks!

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
Ski Butlers, on time & beyond helpful!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
I would be hard-pressed to rent from the ski shops again. These folks were very friendly very accommodating and would respond to any request that we had.

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
Easiest rental experience ever. Staff was knowledgeable and prepared. They were on time with morning delivery and pick up was really convenient. I will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Prompt friendly service. There is no better easier way to ski!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Extremely convenient with excellent customer service and great employees!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Loved the service!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Great Service!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
The best rental experience I've ever had.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
I see no reason to lug my skis and boots through the airport. This service provides great equipment and is so convenient that I can't think of a reason not to use it.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
This was one of the smoothest, most helpful and friendliest experiences I have ever had! From getting to us early on our delivery day, to checking in by phone before arriving so that we were ready, to the friendliness of the staff - and then to the quality of the equipment! It is rare to come across a company with such high standards.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Really good service/fitting experience even though we just walked in. Very friendly introduction to our Park City vacation. Thanks!

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was great - so convenient for them to deliver and fit all of our skis at the house and be available throughout the time we were there. Would definitely use them again!

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Made so easy with great service and convenience.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Overall, a good experience and much cheaper then buying. I will use again if I find myself on the slopes in Park City, Utah.

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
Great service!

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
Friendly and helpful

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
Best boots ever

Posted on January 26, 2017 by
Always great service and very friendly people!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.