Ski Butlers Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Always awesome, not one complaint

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
These guys are on time, efficient, skilled in problem solving, great with kids, and deserve the say so. We will see you next year!!

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
The only issue I had was with my snowboard boots. My feet were soaked everyday after boarding. This has never happened previously.

Posted on January 24, 2020 by
This service is highly recommended. The equipment was excellent, and fit our needs perfectly. In addition the service was not only timely; but our agent was friendly, welcoming and informative. We felt like we were treated like neighbors and friends.

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Great experience and super convenient. 4 of us were outfitted in no time and did not have to deal with waiting in a long line at the mountain. Highly recommend.

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Great equipment and unbeatable convenience!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Super easy. Was awesome.

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
Such a wonderful idea for us older skiers

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
The team at Ski Butlers gave us great service. They updated equipment for us 3 out of our 4 days of skiing. They were always pleasant and enjoyable. We would rent our equipment from Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
What an awesome experience!

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
Great help from very friendly staff

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
Great equipment and Great customer service.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
We used Ski Butlers in Jackson Hole. Not only were they prompt and brought the best equipment, they were also friendly and fun.

Posted on January 14, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was an amazing experience. Showed up on time with great skis, quick service and were helpful along the way. Great overall value.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Highly recommend! Our 3rd time to use Ski Butlers. Kevin made it Super easy!

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
They were very responsive and punctual for a request for a different ski to better match the changed snow conditions while we were on the mountain. Like a nascar pit stop. Thank you!

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Great knowledgeable service provided in my hotel room. It’s never been easier to rent or return the rentals

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
You guys were awesome again and every employee we encountered was extremely helpful and had a great attitude.

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Great service, great staff! We will absolutely use again,

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Friendly, easy to contact for questions and schedule changes, couldn't be easier

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
The service was excellent from Ski Butlers. They delivered my skis and picked them up promptly. Also Andy, Bobby and Troy were excellent at recommending the skis that worked best for my ability, height and mountain conditions. I ski all mountain and was very pleased with the Sky 7's. To top it off they gave us great info of where great runs were on the mt. and also pointed out some cool places to check out in the area to hike on our day off skiing. I would highly recmmend Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was an invaluable necessity. I was traveling with my large family ages 4 yrs pls to 69 hrs old. The convenience & dedication they showed was first rate. I would recommend ski Butler to all those wishing to avoid long lines & hassle. Mrs Debi Berger.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Absolutely flawless, friendly convenient service at an exceptional price!

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Always get great friendly service. Can't beat the in home fitting and easy return.

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is in a word superb. Came to our hotel fitted our boots, and adjusted our skis. How great is that?

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Very good service.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were so awesome. They came to our house and had us fitted for skis/snowboard gear and also picked them up without any problem. One person in our group needed to switch out her ski boots and ski butlers were able to resolve the problem quickly! Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice, patient, and professional. I'd not only recommend them, but use them again wherever they're located.

Posted on December 20, 2019 by
Great service the whole way around. Could not recommend them enough.

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Friendly and super accommodating service. and great communication! Picked out the perfect ski for my time in Jackson Hole!!

Posted on December 15, 2019 by
Great service! Thank you!

Posted on December 07, 2019 by
Very reasonable and great service

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Andrew was great! Great communication, very friendly and our equipment fit perfectly.

Posted on April 22, 2019 by
Great service and knowledgeable staff!

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Timely, knowledgeable, excellent equipment and an easy swap of skis. We’d demo again!

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
Amazing service! I can’t believe I didn’t use this sooner! Will use Ski Butlers from now on

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
Ski butlers was a great idea. They were highly responsive, pleasant, accommodating and came several times to refit and switch out equipment. We were extremely happy and recommend them highly.

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
Ian made sure we had exactly what we needed and was flexible when our dates changed. Will always use these guys for our families equipment needs.

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Alex was awesome!!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Service is incredible. I have used ski butlers for 6 years and only have great things to say about them!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Great service and so convenient!!! We have used this company in Deer Valley, Breckenridge and Jackson Hole and it has been fantastic every time. I would highly recommend for families!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Absolutely spectacular service, as always. This is our 3rd time renting with Ski Butlers. The convenience is so nice. Due to conditions, we wanted to swap our skis out for different models and they met us on the mountain within 20 mins to swap everything out. Amazing service.

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Timely, friendly and accommodating.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
From the ease of booking to the pick up of equipment, everything went so well. Friendly, competent and knowledgeable staff! Alex that delivered and fitted our guest was the best!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is a fantastic service that saves time and eliminaties hassles. We’ve used this service in multiple resorts and have always been more than satisfied.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
The best experience I have had renting skiing equipment. The drop off and pick up at your hotel makes renting hassle free and the free equipment replacement has saved me many times on the mountain. I would absolutely recommend Ski Butlers to anyone renting equipment.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
So convenient. Great equipment!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
As always, the skis I rented were great, delivered on time, by a very courteous and professional staff.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Good friendly service.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Great service & equipment

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14
Review Form