Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Great service I will use your service again. Everyone I spoke to and met was very friendly, courteous and professional

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Great staff! Friendly, professional techs.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Great service- great people to work with. Response was quick, friendly and courteous

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Great customer experience

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Great experience all the way around!!

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Chris in Jackson Hole was awesome!! Got us all setup with our gear, was right on time, great experience

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
The young man who helped us asked the right questions and was prompt in getting us fitted and ready to ski

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Saying that they went above and beyond to ensure that everything was perfect for my ski trip is an understatement. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable, but when I went against their knowledge and picked a wider boot, they met me on the mountain to switch them out. On top of the unmatched service, the quality of the gear was the best that I have ever rented.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
All the staff in Jackson hole were wonderful and I would rent from them again in a heart beat.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Spring Creek Ranch has used Ski Butlers for a number of years now. Our guests continue to be awed by the service, friendliness and professional staff. The best part of this is that our guests have no idea we are two separate companies. In theory we are partners and the guest experience reflects that.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Excellent service in Jackson Hole by Max, who met me at the base of the mountain twice on short notice to get me the right boots. He went the extra mile, and I had a good fit and great time skiing.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Great service and equipment

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
This is the 2nd year I have rented from Ski Butlers. I definitely recommend them.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Ski Butlers turned a hectic frustrating and time consuming activity into a easy relaxing activity in our home for our family which turned into more time on the slopes I hope to never see the inside of a rental ski shop again

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Great on-time service and pre-arrival communications.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Max at Jackson Hole Ski Butlers was awesome! He provided extremely high quality customer service, was prompt, friendly and flexible. He even called us back after my husband changed his boots after he found another pair he thought might work better and met us a second time (he was right - they were perfect!). Thanks for making our experience so great!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Kris didnt have our boot sizes so he brought a whole bunch. Smart.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
We would highly recommend ski butler everything about our experience was positive

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Great service and knowledgeable staff. Made our trip super easy and flexible.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
The staff was great. All three staff members that interacted with us in person were gentlemen and genuine.

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
This is a great and flexible rental shop. Very accommodating. Willing to go out of their way to help. Max was a great employee, very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. My husband and I will refer everyone to this fantastic ski rental shop!

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
This is a great service! Try it out, you will be pleased!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Totally satisfied !!

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Very nice and knowledgeable people.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Great equipment you were on time and the drop of equipment was so easy, I did not even know it was that easy.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
I've used ski Butlers in Vail, Aspen, Utah and this year in Jackson Hole. The quality is consistently great at all locations. Next time I go west, I'm not going to drag my skis, but have ski Butlers provide equipment to match the conditions Ski Butlers even changes skis mid vacation if conditions change- it's a great way to enjoy a ski vacation!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
We had 5 in our party arriving at 3 different times. Also we needed ski butlers to come to the mountain twice to change boots and then to change out to powder skis. Very professional. Top shelf service.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Great Service

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Props to Ben, Sumner at the team in Jackson. They have continued to improve their service since they opened here a decade ago.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Great equipment and your workers are knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great service! The easiest way to get good equipment with no lines.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great service - no long lineups waiting for rentals. Staff was very knowledgeable about the ski area (as well as the equipment).

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Fabulous service!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Keep up the great service. I have used SB on numerous occasions and never was less than 100% satisfied.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Used for years now at several locations. Very nice. Highly recommend!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Butlers made renting skis easy and worry-free. delivery and pick up at the door with efficient ski exchange options and friendly service.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
What more can I say - will never check my skis on an airline again

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Hard to beat the incredible "at your door" service. I wish Ski Butler was in every ski town in Canada!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Amazing service - I only had 3 days to shred as much of JHMR as I could, and Ski Butlers arrived promptly at 7 AM on Day 1, so I lost no time at all. The tech even brought maps, and based on my ability, pointed out some of his favorite runs.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Great job

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Guys very nice and responsive : had to change ski out mid day and they were there right on the money with a smile on their face

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
First class and seamless. No need to haul your own stuff.

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Will sec rec you all
Alex my 'butler' was great in JH

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Alex at Jackson Hole was awesome. There was a slight mixup with our boots so he let us try two sets of different boots for no extra charge.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
The young man brought two sizes of boots, that was smart. Also, told me the best way to get the boots on & off. He was very helpful.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
When our flights were delayed Ski Butlers rearranged their schedule to meet our needs. They provided excellent service and the equipment was awesome! We will definitely use you guys again! Thanks!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
This is a great service especially for a family or novice group like ourselves! We were impressed by how quickly and efficiently they got all 8 of us outfitted and on our way to snowboarding!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Quick, professional, and polite service

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The best way to rent ski's

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Awesome service! Will use yall again and refer our friends.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.