Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on May 30, 2019 by
Great customer service, great equipment and a great deal!

Posted on April 14, 2019 by
I have used Ski Butlers 3 times now and they have come thru fantastic each time. The delivery/pick-up is great.

Posted on April 12, 2019 by
Alway professional and easy to work with! My little one was ready for poles and they delivered them to us at lunch on the mountain. Thanks for making our ski vacation easier!

Posted on April 09, 2019 by
Have been using them for years and they are awesome! Would recommend them to anyone and will continue to use them for sure!

Posted on April 09, 2019 by
Very happy to receive brand new Rossignol skis and bindings. Love the service.

Posted on April 09, 2019 by
Fabulous experience. We will definitely use the service again and recommend to friends!!

Posted on April 08, 2019 by
Friendly staff that is quick to remedy any issues with equipment. Had a great experience with Ski Butlers and will use in the future.

Posted on April 08, 2019 by
Always on-time and very flexible. Cant beat the service.

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
It was incredibly easy to rent equipment through Ski Butlers. The delivery process saves so much time and they are so helpful if you need a change out or something different. I will never use any other rental place again if Ski Butlers is available.

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
Easiest way to rent skis ever! We are a family of four, Ski Butlers came to our hotel and we were fitted within about 45 minutes.

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
You guys do a fantastic job. Spot on customer service and unmatched convenience. Thank you.

Posted on April 05, 2019 by
Setting up our delivery for party of four online was easy peasy. Lucas, our personal delivery fitting person was prompt, courteous and very helpful (both equipment and mountain advice). We'd do this again in a heartbeat.

Posted on April 04, 2019 by
Service was great and our ski butler was great with fitting our young children. I would highly recommend ski butlers.

Posted on April 04, 2019 by
Jessie was great! I don’t think my children have ever had someone take the time to make sure they had a good fit in their boots. Now they know what it should feel like.

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Drew is always so nice and makes getting our gear soooooo easy! And that includes our 4 kiddos.

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
I had to leave skis at home because I got to the airport too late to check them. From the plane late on a Friday night I reserved skibutlers who were at my condo at 7am the next morning with two pairs to choose from. They had them adjusted to my boot size and proper din and I was on the chair lift when it opened at 8:30 no hassle with ski rental lines!

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
We absolutely love renting from Ski Butlers! You take the hassle out of renting, leaving us far more time for FUN. Thanks for our awesome experiences with your company, both in UT and CO. Can’t recommend you highly enough!

Posted on March 30, 2019 by
Extremely nice and responsive. They are all over the customer service.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Excellent service! Would do this again and would also highly recommend to a friend. Have used Ski Butler several times and won’t do it any other way

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
Very convenient. We had a problem with one of the skis and a representative came out to adjust it within the hour. Great customer service.

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
This is a great service! Easiest ski rental for our kids we have ever experienced! I highly recommend!

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
Great service - your drop-off guys are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
Such friendly people and made the hassle of ski gear as easy and painless as possible!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
All the Staff are amazing and friendly. 5 stars service!!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
I just used Ski Butlers in Park City Utah for my second time this ski season.

Brad came to our house at the exact time that we set up a week before our arrival.

He was patient, professional and fast in getting 5 of us ready for skiing.

We also the night before our departure decided to ski another day and we had to leave our house before 2.

He let us arrange to have our skis picked up to make our departure hassle free.

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
You guys were fantastic, very flexible and accommodating.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Friendly, fast service. My binding broke on day 2 and 10 min later they met me at the lift w new skis!

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Terrific service. Condo delivery, fitting, and pickup. Good pricongratulations and equipment. Highly recommended. Steve C. Coronado CA

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
The most convenient and stress-free way to start our ski vacation- especially with kids! Ski Butlers is flexible with our schedule and always available if we need to make adjustments with our equipment. We can’t imagine renting ski equipment from anyone else!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Absolutely wonderful!!!!! Our tech (can't remember his name) was great. He was punctual and so helpful and patient with us. I can't say enough.

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Had the great pleasure of being introduced to SkiButlers at Deer Valley. Drew was professional, highly knowledgeable and is possessed of a winning personality. He recommended I ski 88s underfoot. Good call based on snow conditions. Next day I wanted slightly longer skis and he delivered right on time. It was a joy not to lug my skis through SLC airport. I look forward to using Ski Butlers on my next ski trip out west.

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
The experience was fantastic. From the initial set up to the next day when they came out to get my son a binding that worked better for him, to when they picked all the gear up everything was hassle free. All three people we dealt with were awesome.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is great! They were extremely helpful--especially with our kids who have never been skiing before. It was also extremely convenient and a huge time saver to have skis, helmets, and boots delivered to our house upon arriving to Deer Valley. I will definitely recommend Ski Butlers to all of my family and friends!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Worked around our vacation schedule. Would definitely do again!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
I was able to contact Ski Butlers late at night after the airline lost my son's skis. They were at our door at 7am with what he needed and recovered a beautiful day of skiing for our family! So appreciative. Ski Butler was incredibly responsive!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Alex showed up on time and was very helpful with our equipment. My ski boots were so comfortable that I didn't want to take them off! Renting from Ski Butlers was fantastic!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Equipment was delivered as scheduled, even returned to slopes to refit my boots. Excellent service. Will definitely use again!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Never have done this before and made the ski trip so much more enjoyable!
Never will wait in line again to rent skis!!
Worth the money

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
We had people arriving and departing on several different days. We had one who hurt her knee and had to stop skiing. All were accommodated magnificently and with great professionalism. Thank you!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
They were excellent! Equipment was perfect and service was exemplary! Second time using them and would definitely use them again!

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Best decision we made for our recent trip to Park City was to use Ski Butler!! Excellent service and excellent equipment for only a modest additional cost.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Thanks so much for having top quality skis and service. It makes the vacation so much more carefree - and isn't that what vacations are about?!

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Great service, friendly personnel. Fifth year in a row to use Ski Butler in Park City. We look forward to using Ski Butler again next year. Skiing made easy.

Posted on March 13, 2019 by
Great service and value. It really couldn't be any more convenient. I'd 100% recommend Ski Butlers to anyone looking to rent for themselves individually or a larger group. Can't say enough good things!

Posted on March 12, 2019 by
Great service. Had to swap out my boots and Ski Butlers were there to help. Next day wanted powder skis and again they were there to provide great equipment. Excellent service and don’t have to waste time getting to and from rental stores.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
We always use Ski Butlers as it is much more convenient than needing to go to a ski rental shop to get our gear. They come with our sizes and a few options so we get outfitted pretty efficiently. If we need a different size or anything else, they will come back at no charge to make the swap or bring other needed items.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Incredibly easy experience. They came straight to our rental house first thing the next morning with options to try on for our guests. When we were finished we were able to schedule the pick up time that worked best for us. So easy, love this service!!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
The most efficient, exceptional service for ski rental. Game changing.

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
Great service takes all the delays and hassle out of ski trips. Always ready to go beyond the expected to change out equipment or, on our most recent trip, to find and FedEx back to us goggles we left behind.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
I love your great service!! Polite young deliverers and fitters. I missed you when we skied Mt. Bachelor at Christmas!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form