Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 85.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 04, 2016 by
THANK YOU SO MUCH. After a somewhat horrific experience using gear from another rental store, I was a little unsure of what this would be like, but it was an incredible experience! Joe helped fit me properly and Mike chose skis that would actually fit me. Joe was gracious and informative when I was pestering him with questions about the gear, and I felt totally comfortable skiing on the skis I rented. The boots didn't make my feet want to cry, either! Super happy with the entire experience. Thanks, Ski Butlers! You guys are the BEST.

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
First time in ski boots. Feet weren't cold. Im guessing no boots are like slippers!!

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Great staff and very helpful. Offered us lots of flexibility; if snow conditions changed, they would change out equipment. If adjustments where needed, they were eager to come to you.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Left a testimonial on trip advisor. Says it all.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
kids boots padding worn and kids got blisters

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
You may only post this information if you do not include my name email or any other identifying information.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
The delivery people were excellent, but the quality and variety of equipment was fare.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
The equipment was pretty worn

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
only got kids boots so can't comment fully.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Brianna was extremely helpful

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Zack helped us out and made it easy and fun. The company obviously has a true service ethic.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
We had a a group of 12 and everyone was pleased with the equipment, service and attention to detail. This was a very nice luxury on our trip. Saved all of our energy for the slopes

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
A pole broke and replacement was quick and easy

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
Friendly and respectful guys

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
The only issue we had was that all of the Level II skis were not waxed enough on day 1; skis were incredibly slow and it was difficult to move on flattish terrain. We asked that Ski Butlers wax the skis and they were perfect for the rest of the trip.

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was awesome. It made our ski trip so easy. Doing it again next year!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
You couldn't pick a better name for Ski Butlers, it's a perfect description of the quality of service they provide (minus the haughty attitude). Name brand quality equipment that is well-maintained. Delivered on time as promised, less than 10 minutes to check the fit. Unless you have a strange reason for wanting to drive to a rental shop, fill out forms and wait in line, you'd be crazy not to use the Butlers!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
I really love your service and will definitely use again if in Park City. Please open in Mammoth!!!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
GREAT and responsive staff at Park City location. Highly recommended. Will use again.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Joel was a great technician and was very helpful an polite, thank you!

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Had a broken ski, which was disappointing, but super service to get it swapped out quickly.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Great service by Josh!

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
My boots wete comfortable and bindings were perfect.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Very convenient pickup and delivery

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
The Ski Butlers are friendly, prompt and have good eqpt. They allow you to change eqpt during the day if you aren't comfortable with what you have. They bring it right to the mountain.

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Second year in a roll. Very convenient and extremely accommodating. We'll use them next year too!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Ski Butlers give great customer service! We are repeat customers and will surely use them again!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Top of the line. Great condition

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Best costumer service in town!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is friendly and convenient! They met us at 9pm the night we arrived so we didn't have to battle the lines with our kids the next morning- we could just ski! They were flexible and prompt! We will call them every year when we return to Deer Valley!

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Perfect for a late night arrival. They showed up on time the next morning at my hotel room with a choice of two sets of skis. I was on the slope so much quicker and didn't have to deal with a line or a crowded rental shop. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone anxious to get out quickly.

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Shauna & Chloe were friendly and attentive

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
At first they hurt my feet but then they brought me another pair and they were perfect!

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Our ski butler host was helpful, professional and friendly. She even answered questions about the area which helped us plan our "must do" events while in Park City

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
We loved this rental company! My only suggestion is to make sure when trying on ski boots is to make sure people are wearing ski socks. My daughter wasn't , and that is the only reason we needed delivery of a bigger size. What a great service you provide . Thanks again!

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Amazing service! Not only do you come to my place an fit us, you bend over backwards to accommodate us. And I called you twice and responded immediately. One of the best services I have ever used in my life. On top of top of the line equipment! Fantastic.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Na

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
staff was very courteous and prompt. great service overall. friends with skis had great experience.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
They helped make our ski rental process hassle free and convenient. Their prices are reasonable and the person who delivered the equipments to us was very knowledgable and friendly.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Best in biz!!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
The equipment is just equipment, but it is your service, your friendly staff and your desire to outdo the customer's expectations that sets you apart.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
An overall perfect experience. Quick, easy. Thanks, guys!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Amazing quality

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
No worries about traveling with gear, I was outfitted with everything I needed. It made my ski trip!

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
The two employees that I interacted with were absolutely excellent. Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
great service this year!

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
Comfortable boots, knowledgeable fitters, and skis were excellent

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
My son loved the snowboard. It was his first time snowboarding and I couldn't get him off the mountain. He loved it ??

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
My boots weren't stuff enough

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45
Review Form