Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Great experience. I highly recommend this service.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Clair(I think) brought my boys skis within an hour after they decided they didn't like snowboarding. We LOVE ski butlers an will always use it wherever it's available.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made renting ski equipment easy and made me feel like I was the main focus of its business.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Ski Butler made our girls trip of 11 women stress free!!! The nicest people to work with ever! I would never rent anywhere else now. Thank you for your excellent service!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Cool people- Great service- always great equipment- a few clicks online and I forget until skibutlers shows up.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
It was fast and easy. We checked in to our hotel and 15 minutes later we were getting our equipment fitted in the room. The equipment was first rate and the person fitting it was very knowledgeable. I didn't have any issue with the equipment in the 4 days I used it.

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers couldn't have made getting ski equipment any easier! The staff is super nice and equipment is great, and..... all from the comfort of your home. They are so helpful and flexible. How many companies tell you that if you are skiing and need/want to swap any item out all you have to do is call them and they will meet you at the mountain. Unbelievable. Great experience, thank you!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Fast, easy, helpful, friendly service!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is so easy to use. There is no need to rent from anyone else.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Paul Edwards and Shauna were just wonderful to deal with!

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
A+ would recommend.

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
A great service with very good equipment . We would definitely use ski butlers again .

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Quick and easy to use service. Delivery staff were knowledgeable and friendly, gear was top notch. Will be using them again!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Terrific service. It was a lot simpler to outfit 8 skiers ranging in age from 3 to 61 at the house, the evening before we hit the slopes.
Web site was very detailed and helpful. I also called several times with questions before our arrival and everyone I spoke to was patient and helpful.
Thank you so much!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
You guys are always great to deal with and make renting equipment very easy

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Best service and friendly staff!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Very nice and accommodating team

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Great customer service, will use it every time

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Excellent service. High quality gear. Thank you.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Very convenient. Very timely and efficient. Friendly delivery person.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Loved the service. Very knowledgeable and speedy

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Our experience was great .. you guys drop our equipments(ski) in our own convenience.. no hassle to change from snowboard to ski equipment the next day . Very understanding.. with no extra charge . Staff very friendly , very informative for my son who is a newbie for snowboarding . Very professional and accommodating ??

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
I was blown away by the customer service and convenience of renting through ski butlers! They did an outstanding job! They respond very quick when there is a problem with the equipment. I would recommend this company to anybody looking for a great deal. This won't be the last time I use them

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Very convenient: my son needed to change equipment in the middle of the day. They drove over with the new stuff, no charge, no questions asked!

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
We had a fantastic experience with Ski Butlers. We even had to switch a ski rental for a snowboard one moring and they were able to get us a replacement before the mountain opened.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
It was hands down the best rental experience I have had in the 35 years that i have been sking. I wont use or let my friends use any other service from now on.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
I've used Ski Butlers every time I am in Park City. They are the best option to rent skis and offer the latest equipment, best prices, etc. It is easy to reserve online and customer service is fantastic. They come out to you and will assist even if you have to trade, adjust or replace your rentals. Hands down the best service.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Will always use this service when going skiing. Awesome company :)

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are great! The staff is friendly, helpful and informative and the equipment is excellent.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Ski Butlers ( Jimmy ) in Deer Valley were right on time at 8am to deliver our family of five.... They even showed up at our condo with all the equipment and fit all the skis so we were ready to go without any hassle. With one member running late to grab demo skis from another shop, they went out of their way to grab a great pair of powder skis and were still on time for us to hit the slopes on the first chair. Great service and never a question if we needed anything changed.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Used repeatedly. Excellent every time.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great service and a knowledgeable team!

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
I have been using Ski Butler since year one and have always had quality equipment brought to me on a timely basis with friendly techs. Often as enthusiastic about my skiing as me.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great experience. Will do again.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
no concerns--great service

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Loved my experience. Couldn't imagine renting any other way.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Shauna did a great job, great gear, incredible convenience!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
your team is the best customer service ive seen all year and i run a customer service business!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
This concept is genius! I was afraid I'd be waiting for the ski delivery like I wait for the cable guy ... but definitely not! It was easy to book a convenient time slot, the girl delivering the skiis called me day of to give an even more accurate time and was extremely professional when dropping off the skis. Drop off was even easier. I was running late from my last day of skiing, so I ended up dropping off the equipment at the shop on the way back into town. Ski Butlers even offered to meet me at another location if I couldn't drop it at the store. So glad I used them this trip!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Only way to go skiing, super convenient

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
The group that brought the skis at 9:00 (21:00) had great attitudes we personable and helpful.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
We always use Ski Butler and will continue to do so.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Had a great trip, have used ski butlers every time I'm in Park City. Great job.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Couldn't be happier. To be honest, I've never met someone more personable and more helpful than Strat. He was knowledgeable about the equipment and was on time every time!! Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Ski Butler met us at the arranged time shortly after arriving to our Condo. Seven people were fitted by two knowledgeable staff members and the entire process took less than 30 minutes. It changed what I usually consider to be the worst part of the trip into a easy process. When we finished our trip we simply left our equipment for pickup. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would suggest Ski Butler to everyone I know.

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Very punctual

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
I was great having door to door service. We had to swap out some equipment due to sizing issues after the first day and it was no problem at all. the service was really great.

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Cutting edge equipment

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Ski Butlers makes renting a pleasure!!! The process is seamless, low stress and
enjoyable. I highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of renting!!!

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
First time skiers-The Ski Butlers service was top notch. The gentleman that delivered our gear was very knowledgeable and helpful. The equipment was top of the line. Overall, we had a great experience with convenience that can't be beat. We will definitely use them again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form