Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Service was great. Product was solid.

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Above and beyond service!

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
The boots were the comfiest I've ever skied in. No idea why.

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
Reccomended highly.

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
Best boot fit ever!

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
it is a breeze renting from ski butlers.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
Service was excellent and friendly.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
The service is outstanding, especially with the delivery and pick up. Staff is friendly. We use you guys every time

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
wish there was more of a selection of ski's. aside from that the service was great.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Great service. I rented for 4 days. We decided after 3 days that we wouldn't ski on the next day. I called Ski Butlers. They offered to come that night for the equipment and to refund the fourth day rental.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Awesome

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
We arrived earlier than scheduled. I called to see if we could move up the delivery time and 20 minutes later we were being fitted in our condo. The gear was much better than my own, I will never lug my gear across country again. Everyone from reservations to delivery to pickup was professional and friendly. I am a Ski Butler customer for life!
Mark C.
Plano, TX

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Ski Butlers made our lives easier. They are professional, efficient and focused on customer service. They kept our information from last year so it was easy to update the order. We will use Ski Butlers again for next year's trip.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Everyone was patient with multiple emails about equipment and got us just what we were looking for

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Great service. Very convenient.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
The brake broke off one of my bindings while skiing, I called Ski Butlers, estimated a 15 minute ski down to the base, and my butler was waiting there with a new pair of skis which she fit to my binding in 5 minutes!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
My 15 year old said his boots fit like a glove and his skis (Sin 7's) were AWESOME.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Excellent and flexible service. Like any other service, however, you should verify your equipment settings to correct errors or fine tune adjustments before the concierge leaves.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
Great ski's that were easy to obtain and fun to ski in all terrain!

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
Your service is great! Using Ski Butlers is a no-brainer. I love that you don't have to go anywhere to either receive or return the rentals. No waiting in a line, etc.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I REALLY LIKE THE SERVICE HOWEVER THE EQUIPMENT WAS NOT THE QUALITY I EXPECTED NOR DESERVING OF THE PRICE YOU ARE PAYING EVEN FOR PREMIUM EQUIPMENT

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
I stepped out of my boots after a full day without groaning. I've never had that happen before.

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
Great people! Great system!

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
Tim was fantastic. Super patient with us , willing to go above and beyond when an unfortunate accident occurred .. Also your company was very accommodating of our situation because of the accident. We would highly recommend your company .

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
Great experience and a good crew.

Posted on January 15, 2016 by
Nailed It.

Posted on January 15, 2016 by
First time my boots don't hurt my feet.:)

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
Our in room service was great and the reps from SB were friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
Loved the service, will definetly use it again

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
Have a problem with your skis or snowboard? They will meet you and switch things out. On in our party switched boots midway through our vacation and another switched from snowboard to skis just to mix things up. They were cheerful, easy to work with, and happy to help. I'd highly recommend them for the convenience alone.

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
I advised them in the morning after 3 days of skiing that I was injured and they graciously refunded the rental for the 4th day and wished me well. Very good service.

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
Super easy and convenient. Very flexible and supportive staff. Reasonably priced.

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
Great delivery and pick up! The staff was was amazingly flexible on accommodating our group.

Posted on January 13, 2016 by
I would definitely use these guys again. Much better skis than your average rental service for a competitive price with delivery and pick up.

Posted on January 13, 2016 by
Boots were very comfortable.

Posted on January 13, 2016 by
Quality equipment.

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
This is our third year using the Ski Butlers and have been impressed each time!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
Amazing service!!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
Friendly technicians, and awesome products!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
When I finally got the right boot (took three tries), it was terrific! Perfect fit and very comfortable.

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
Very good experience. Was planning to rent at the lodge or in the hotel. Glad I parked in front of your store. Will use Ski Butler on the next ski trip. Thank You

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
Have used two years in a row. Great service

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
Thank you for being so flexible. I changed my plans twice at the last minute and you were very accommodating.

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Third year in a row using Ski Butlers and never going back to traditional ski renting...

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Excellent in-store experience, staff was very friendly and down to earth. Next time I'm in Park City I'll be back in!!

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
After a long day of travel, Ski Butlers arrived for our fitting. My husband and my 3 year old had fallen asleep. Ski Butlers fitted myself and three of my children. Even told me to not wake my husband or son until we were finished with our fitting. My three year old was half asleep in his fitting, and did not want to try anything on. That would have made most people annoyed, Ski Butlers kept the best attitude and still fit him properly. They were seamless, and there was no hassle. No kids roaming a store, knocking things down. Even when I was off on my measurements and they needed to bring back a pair of boots, it was easy and quick. I wouldn't hesitate to use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Excellent service would recommend for ease of use and how helpful they were during our stay.

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
We've used Ski Butlers 3 times and have been very pleased with the quality of service each time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I especially appreciate their flexibility in terms of pick up and drop off times. Ski Butlers is all about customer service, which is refreshing these days! That alone is worth the price.

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
Would definitely recommend and use this service again!

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
Have used the butlers several times in different states. Definitely love the service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.