Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Removed lots of headache for this family of 5.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
The higher grade boot was great

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I've used you guys in Breckenridge, Vail, Whistler, Heavenly Valley and Park City and I've never had anything but a great experience.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Ski butlers made sure that we all had just the right equipment and were prompt and so nice whenever we wanted to change of it. I would recommend them to everyone!

Happy to have you publish without last name or exact location. "Boston" is ok.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Thanks, once again, SkiButlers! Your service is second to none. This is about the 7th year in a row we've used your business, and you've never let us down.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
This is my 3rd rental with Ski Butlers, and the first time I've disliked my boots, which were the right size but uncomfortable (ankle rubbing) and hard to lock down sufficiently. I did not call for replacement -- too much trouble -- but I will be extra careful if I use the service again to ensure a better boot experience.

Posted on January 09, 2014 by
Ski Butlers did an excellent job delivering ski gear for my family of 5 to our hotel room and picking it all up at the end of our trip. Saved us huge amounts of hassle!

Posted on January 08, 2014 by
We were renting equipment for our family group of 20, including 10 children. The experience was simply the best, and the prices were better than the traditional options. When renting ski equipment, Ski Butlers is really a "no brainier".

Posted on January 05, 2014 by
Your personnel was reliable and prompt. The equipment was a singular brand which I was not crazy about. On the most critical day, my bindings were adjusted way lower than they should have been. Dangerous!

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
Very happy with the kids' equipment. Brand new Rossi boots.
Not so much with my skis - paid for the high performance ski package - felt like my skis were "mushy" and not really responsive - and after trip was over, noticed online that the Dynastar skis I got were rated as "beginner" skis - which explained how soft they were. I had to battle to get them to work for me on anything but greens.

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
What great service!
Original fittings, a re-fit, & pick up... Staff was awesome!
Thanks to all that helped us out @ The Canyons!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
So happy we tried Ski Butlers! we will use your company every time we are in Park City!!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
I not sure what the comparison price is at a ski shop, but it is worth the convenience of the delivery service. Make skiing less hassle!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
Mine were new but my husbands were rough inside he got a blister

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
We will always rent with you!

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
now I am a 49 year old intermediate skier but I have skied my entire life so I do know equipment a little.
My husband, Bob, would know better if the skies and boots were perfect but our family of 5 (3 boys 20,18,16) all were fitted great and enjoyed our week in Utah without an equipment hitch!!! yay what a way to end a year huh!!??? thank you ski butlers! see you in 2014, cosette ctvrtlik OC california

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
Ski Butlers made the dreaded rental process with 3 kids a piece of cake, we will NEVER miss an opportunity to use this amazing company again.

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
Thanks Nick for the rentals and the one day credit.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
I'm only rating a 9 because I didn't see the full array of skis/boots you have or check out your demo package. But my equipment was great.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
Brandon was great. I have been skiing in rentals for the last 30 years. These were by far the best maintained and best fitting boots and skis I have had. I was able to ski 3 , 7 hour days in complete comfort. The skis handled great from green groomers to black diamond runs. Really great job.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
Easy and convenient. Super friendly.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
We were very pleased with our recent rental at the Canyons.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
It was a great first time experience. From 21/2 years old to 62 years old - I will definitely use them the next time

Posted on December 21, 2013 by
My friend was unhappy with her skis and boots. All it took was 1 call and 20min later she had exactly what she wanted. Super professional!

Posted on December 20, 2013 by
The service is excellent and timely.

Posted on December 18, 2013 by
You guys are flat out the best!

Posted on December 05, 2013 by
Excellent service provided by Ski Butlers. They delivered great skis, boots, and a helmet to my inn for a guest who enjoyed them. No hassle, just making his vacation a lot easier. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 18, 2013 by
We are glad you're doing seasonal rentals for local kids. Always a great experience. We will be back next ski season!

Posted on April 16, 2013 by
Terrific experience in Park City which follows up on our great trip to Whistler with the help of Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 13, 2013 by
You guys were great!!!

Posted on April 11, 2013 by
On the last day your rep called and said they couldn't pick the equipment up at the scheduled time because of the distance from Park C. and asked me to make arrangements with the hotel to stow until the next day. They reluctantly did so, with a tip. Your rep should have made his own arrangements with the hotel.
You might want to consider ceasing service to SLC.

Posted on April 10, 2013 by
see above...

Posted on April 09, 2013 by
The guys came out and met our every need

Posted on April 07, 2013 by
I have never rented skis, boards and boots with equal ease or convenience. The Rossi gear was a good fit in every way, and the service was absolutely first rate. From now on, when I plan to rent, the first call I'll make will be to Ski Butlers.

Posted on April 07, 2013 by
I'll use you again. I wish I knew you existed before this year.

Posted on April 07, 2013 by
My wife says, "Best ski rental experience of my entire life."

Posted on April 06, 2013 by
I have used Ski Butlers many times with flawless & friendly service. This time was no exception. The people are always on-time and very prepared. Thanks!

Posted on April 06, 2013 by
Great service, friendly staff!

Posted on April 05, 2013 by
I would consider adding more depth in all mountain carving boards. Many days West are meant for groomers and simple carving. The Rossignol line is limited. Good equipment, but limited. Consider Volkl, Fisher, Head, etc... Sounds like racing equipment, but many from the East want a fast ski that carves nice GS turns. The 83 and 88 from Rossignol is ok, but.... Having said that the 98 was a riot! You only had one pair which I was able to use. Great all mountain and powder equipment. Best part is staff. Please let them know. Deer Valley/Jackson Hole staff was really good. Change out on slopes was really cool! Changed gear three times in six days based on conditions. That is worth paying for. Had friends in same condo using Door 2 Door. We had very different experiences. You staff was on time and communicated very well. My friends experience was not the same. Please feel free to use any or all part of this communication.

Posted on April 05, 2013 by
Great equipment,profesional, easy and convenient that makes for a relaxing trip.

Posted on April 05, 2013 by
I would consider adding more depth in all mountain carving boards. Many days West are meant for groomers and simple carving. The Rossignol line is limited. Good equipment, but limited. Consider Volkl, Fisher, Head, etc... Sounds like racing equipment, but many from the East want a fast ski that carves nice GS turns. The 83 and 88 from Rossignol is ok, but.... Having said that the 98 was a riot! You only had one pair which I was able to use. Great all mountain and powder equipment. Best part is staff. Please let them know. Deer Valley/Jackson Hole staff was really good. Change out on slopes was really cool! Changed gear three times in six days based on conditions. That is worth paying for. Had friends in same condo using Door 2 Door. We had very different experiences. You staff was on time and communicated very well. My friends experience was not the same. Please feel free to use any or all part of this communication.

Posted on April 05, 2013 by
Use you guys every time and are never disappointed

Posted on April 04, 2013 by
The boots were so amazing that I'll be sure to buy them at the end of the season.

Posted on April 04, 2013 by
I fell my 1st day out so only used the rentals for 3 hours on a 4 day rental. The bindings did not release. Doc says I have a torn MCL and ACL...So I have to wonder if the bindings were set correctly.

Posted on April 04, 2013 by
My second time renting from Ski Butlers and the convenience cannot be beat. The staff are extremely friendly, punctual, and professional.

Although the skis functioned well enough, they were a bit worse for wear with the coating peeling off on the edges. They did -- however, seem to perform fine.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
My daughter is picky and when the first pair of boots felt uncomfortable, they came and found a better fit for her.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
Great service

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
How do you guys analyze these open-ended comments? I can help you! Please contact me at Rudy.Bublitz@GoAscribe.com.

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
So I'm a tough fit for boots. The staff was really accommodating. We had some equipment issues that went beyond "fit and finish" issues that weren't great... Like a kids binding issue that was handled as well as they could but was a pain in the rear for the whole trip. All in all, really nice and extremely helpful staff but equipment was not the quality of the previous provider.

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
Everything went so smoothly, I would definitely use Ski butlers again

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.