Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 01, 2013 by
I will rent from Ski Butlers from this point forward. From the time I initiated contact about equipment, the staff was excellent. When I arrived in Park City for my trip, I had a number of weather delays as well as baggage issues. The people there were very understanding and accommodated me every way they could. The delivery of skis was on time and they were willing to pick up the equipment on the mountain as well. I'm completely satisfied and will use Ski Butlers again in the future.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
A plastic clip from my binding came off. Aslo, rented with a bunch of friends and you mixed up the binding adjustments on 2 of our skis. But the service is outstanding. Second to none. Just tighten up quality a bit.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
They worked great

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
Friendly and genuine service. Excellent rates. We rented skis boots and poles for thee weeks for our youngest son. No hassle swapping skis etc. I would have no hesitation recommending Ski Butlers Park City. I will use them again. Cheers. Sean Australia

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
Why would anyone use another rental company??

Posted on January 28, 2013 by
My daughter-in-law both thought our boots were the most comfortable and best boots we had ever skiied in.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
Pretty much the same quality I got from equipment I have rented in the past in Killington and other East Cost resorts, and for similar price too.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
Excellent quality and latest equipment.

Posted on January 26, 2013 by
Ski Butler is a a very customer oriented service with great staff whose aim is to equip you perfectly in as as fast and convenient way as possible. Great gear perfectly fitted. Thanks guys it was a pleasure to deal with you.

Posted on January 26, 2013 by
Skis worked great for snow conditions and settings we all good.

Posted on January 26, 2013 by
Excellent equipment.....boots fit comfortably...a rare occurrence for me !
John

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
We got just what we asked for. Plenty of options to meet ranging needs.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
two women in our party had large calves and therefore had trouble fitting in to boots. do not know if they offer a 'wide calf' size in a ski boot but maybe that would be nice to have one pair in each size that is common for that to be an issue. no biggie though. everything else was great!!

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
Fine. But we are also beginners so not the best people to evaluate.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
This was the easiest, most efficient thing I think we have ever done. Amazing.

Posted on January 24, 2013 by

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
Top Notch gear!

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
Top end powder skis, they were great!

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butler. Great skis and service.

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
great value...great equipment.

Posted on January 21, 2013 by
Near perfect service & very user friendly online ordering process. Your boys are tops!

Posted on January 21, 2013 by
The service of the staff was perfect! They made certain we were fitted perfectly! They took the hassle out of renting equipment!

Posted on January 21, 2013 by
My skis were very good, but my high-performance boots caused such a blister the first day that I had to get ski patrol to bring a bandaid just to get off the mountain. The second pair brought were way too big. The third pair was acceptable.

Posted on January 20, 2013 by
Great equipment and I didn't rate highest because I like volkl best not rossi

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
Always same season new

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
I have rented at various resorts, and while I am no officianado on equipment, Skibutlers had new equipment in excellent condition, with no problems during if skiing, but yet, they gave us their card should anything happen and they would meet us on the mountain to fix it. A great company that we will recommend to friends and use each ski vacation.

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
Ski Butlers were very impressive. Their attitude, performance, and timeliness were excellent. Will definitely use them again. They "pealed our peach" to quote one of our ski techs.

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
Rented everything, including boots and they were extremely comfortable, brand new and warm.

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
Thanks to Bryn, Mallory and the rest of the staff that helped us out and for taking the time to ensure we were taken care of. Much appreciation.
Dana Anderson

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
Quick service, friendly, always helpful

Posted on January 14, 2013 by
Great with kids! Did 2 trips to Deer Valley for my 6 & 8-year old daughters' first ski experiences. Ski Butlers provided them with great equipment and made it easy and comfortable for them to use. They even came to our table in the Goldener Hirsch bar on our last day to pick up the girls' boots and save us some extra time on our way out of town. Highly recommended!

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
top of the line!!!

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
g

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
Great!

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Four years renting
One broken buckle - new ski boots delivered to where we were on the mountain within 10 minutes
Excellent Service
Excellent Quality

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Ski Butler needs to share their employee hiring methodology with the rest of the world. What a fantastic group of young people you have assembled! From equipment delivery and fitting, to on slope equipment changes, your employees were prompt, helpful, and always wore a smile (even on Christmas and New Years).

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
We had to return the first set of ski's we got. The second set was much better and your service was excellent.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
Haven't used other peoples equipment so don't have much to compare to

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
If your looking for cheap then Ski Butlers may not be the best choice for you, but if you want nice equipment, cheerful service, quick responce when you need someone to help with boot or ski issues during the week, CONVENIENCE, and great value for your money then Ski Butlers is the only choice for me.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
We were very happy with our equipment..

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
There was supposed to be a 10% discount through Exclusive Resorts that the staff was unaware of... I was told they'd follow up and get back with me, but I never heard anything...

Don't know if it was reflected in my final bill or not.

Would appreciate it if someone would please follow up and get back with me.

thanks,

Michelle

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
Great equipment, great service!

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
It was kids equipment. All in good working order and sized properly.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Every employee that we dealt with during our vacation was friendly and competent. Will definitely use ski butlers again in the future!

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
My family and I have rented from Ski Butlers multiple times and have never had issues with the rental equipment.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Top quality!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Equipment was great and crew was helpful when we needed to swap out some boots and other equipment. Why doesn't everyone use this service?? Beats standing in line to rent equipment any day!!!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
I am not an expert on equipment but everything worked and no shin bang.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Thanks for another year of great service and making our vacation easier with delivering good equipment! Quality products and service that never let's me down.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
wish you were not rossi exclusive, but not that big a deal

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.