Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 18, 2014 by
Ski Butlers, for me, has made buying and traveling with skis and poles obsolete. What great service!

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
Wish you had more than Rossignol. I just couldn't entirely click with skis of that brand. I don't understand why highest performance specialty (ie powder) rental skis never seem to come in shorter lengths. I have encountered this in so many places and with so many shops so it isn't just you.

Posted on February 17, 2014 by
I would recommend Ski Butlers without hesitation. Each one of the 4 staff members we worked with over the course of our trip where incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help make our rental experience beyond positive. All this at a competitive rate. It was a very convenient service at a price comparable to and in many cases better than other rental options.
When I had issues with my boots (boots that i owned, not Ski Butler boots) a Ski Butler rep met me at the base of the mountain in 30 minutes with several options to work with at no extra charge for the service. My wife changed ski types on the advice of her instructor, but she had issues with the longer skis. One call and 20 minutes later a rep was back at the mountain with her original pair of skis in hand. When the trip was over we left the equipment in the lobby of the condos. It doesn't get any easier than that.

Patrick Whitfill
Southlake, TX

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
In deer valley, Jen helped me the most and she did a great job. She was quick and helpful and treated me well!

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Great service. Ski Butlers changed out my boots when I ran into an issue on a very timely basis. Real easy people to work with.

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Perfect service from delivery to pickup. Employees very helpful regarding appropriate trails for various levels of skiers/snowboarders. I'll definitely use again!

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
No issues at all and wonderful service!

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Great service and value!

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
One on one attention to detail and desire to make sure the boots worked to fit my peculiar issues and size. Sincere customer service!

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
I have a very narrow foot! The girls helped me so much and gave me advice on what to do about boots in the future.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
Ski Butlers takes the stress out of skiing. I love the service and I get great products. I'll continue to use.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
Best customer service ever. Ski Butler was so flexible and accommodating, AND they gave local recommendations on where to find the best snow!

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
The people there are very helpful and friendly.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
This is the first time I've had the opportunity to experience this level of concierge service and I could not have been happier! Fantastic service, terrific staff, and quality gear! A must do again on my next trip! Thank you, Ski Butlers for making this vacation perfect.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
I would definitely use Ski Butler again.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
When out equipment arrived one of the boots was broken. At that moment I was convinced that my decision to use Ski Butlers was a disaster. However, Ski Butlers immediately accepted responsibility for the mistake and arranged to meet us in the parking lot of the ski resort with the proper gear. We ate breakfast, travel to the ski resort, and found Ski Butlers waiting for us in the parking lot. We didn't waste a minute getting the replacement equipment. I would certainly use them again.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
I used Ski Butlers for the first time and don't know why it wasn't something I have done before. They were great. Super convenient, friendly staff, quick issue replacement and assistance. Definitely something I will be using on a regular basis for our trips.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
You did a great job for us on out trip to Utah. Thank you!!

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
I was impressed with how accommodating and personable Ski Butlers were. They seemed to really be working with you to ensure that you had the best ski experience. I was really happy that Brandon called me halfway through my first day to ask how my skis were working out, which made it easy to swap them for a shorter pair for the next couple days that better fit my skill level. Thanks.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
Fantastic. Won't rent any other way in the future.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
Jen and Emma were both great to work with.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
The initial boots were just bad--only 3 buckles? Not enough to make tight. Initial fitting should have pressed more to make sure were right and tight. Partly my fault though

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
I never rent boot...

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
nice fit !

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Thanks for being timely and responsive to any questions or requests :)

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
Jen is the best!!

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
Friend rented gear from the mountain and was just as good or better equipment at a cheaper price.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
Both Rossignol skies which I have used were not persuasive on the hard packed snow in Canyons, Park City and Teer Valley. Try other brands. Both boots which I have rented have hurt my ankles.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Staff went out of their way to accommodate our various schedules

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Completely satisfied for a very fair price!

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
staff was great and very considerate

Posted on February 09, 2014 by
Delivery people are always knowledgeable, There should be a discount if you drop off skiis rather than a home pickup

Posted on February 09, 2014 by
Boot fit was fair

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
After my crash, the crash survey was pretty darn obnoxious. The only point was to get my signature and inconvenienced me as I was dealing with a sprained intercostal rib muscle. I understand that the fellow coming to get it signed was not in control of his schedule, but he told me he'd drive me home, encouraging me to skip the bus arriving shortly and then got pulled away on another delivery. I took a cab home at that point in frustration... I guess all I'm saying is that you should give employees confidence that service is key especially with injured customers. I'm quite clear that my injury was my own fault, but other customers might be more eager to place blame, so taking care of them is just good business. Hope that helps. -George

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
I was very impressed by the people , knowledge and equipment from Ski Butlers. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
i've now used Ski Butlers for 3 seasons. I should really buy my own pair of boots/skis but they make it so easy it's hard to switch

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Just a great service. Door to door.. Love it...

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Such a pleasurable experience - my boots were incredibly comfortable and the skis were perfect.
Your associates were very patient and courteous.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Got brand new skis and boots - fantastic!

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
equipment was in good working order and the boots were comfortable and fit properly

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Friendly, efficient staff- easy and convenient- thanks!

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Great service and gear out in Park City!

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Great service

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
My older son had issues with the binding on his snowboard on our first day, but Ski Butlers came that afternoon and switched it out. The velcro strap on one of my boots was torn - which the ski butler was surprised about since they're new every season. It didn't affect the wear or performance of them though and they did offer to bring me new boots if I wanted.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Friendly staff. Timely service. Good equipment.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
We had trouble a couple of times with skis but not Ski Butlers fault. It snowed and there was fresh powder. The original skis we had rented were digging in the powder. Ski Butlers came out twice once for my wife and the couple we were with and then once for me. Just cannot say enough great things about ski butlers. I will say that I will be a client for life.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Amazed by their operations and service. Our experience with ski butler was world class. We couldn't have gotten better service even if the Waldorf Astoria helped us.

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
We've had consistently high levels of service at Whistler, Vail, and Deer Valley

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
i thought the boots were a little worn inside but fine outside - I was not totally happy with the fit because I am convinced that boots worn by tons of people change the padding inside

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
I felt like i was given the best that they had. Not something they were trying to pawn off on me. It was new and name-brand. I was impressed.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form