Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 27, 2012 by
I was very impressed with the service and the knowledge they gave me, an amateur.

Posted on January 26, 2012 by
Outstanding service! It made renting equipment with kids a breeze. One of my children decided snowboarding wasn't her thing and your staff quickly and happily switched her equipment rental so she could ski instead. It helped us make the most of our short trip. Thanks!

Posted on January 26, 2012 by
Awesome service!

Posted on January 26, 2012 by
Couldn't have asked for a more streamlined process. Personalized, at your location and problem-free pickup... Totally worth every penny to maximize time on the slopes....

Posted on January 25, 2012 by
Great service,
Thanks!

Posted on January 24, 2012 by
These guys are awesome! Very cool and professional, they make the process too easy and provide good instruction as well. Why would you rent your equipment anywhere else??

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Great rental experience! On time, very patient, made what is normally a stressful event, especially with kids as stress free as possible. Cost was comparable to other rental options.

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Such a great service!

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
Ski Butler was great! They were very accommodating, they came right to me and picked up my skis at my room. Thank you for your kind and friendly service.

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
I have recommended you, your service was excellent as usual!

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
Excellent customer service at a good price. Timely, helpful and professional Would not hesitate to rent from Ski Butlers in the future.


Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Super easy! Fun, friendly guys. Would definitely recommend and use again and again!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
We have been spoiled now two years in a row. Don't think I could ever walk into a ski shop again!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Great service, I will highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
The guys were so professional and on time! Loved the service! I would recommend Ski Butlers and use them again!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Wonderful service. Will def use again!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Enjoyed the service in PC over MLK weekend. Top package should include high performance all mountain boot. Skis were perfect. As was flexibility of pick up and delivery crew.

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
We loved Ski Butlers! The convenience and service made our vacation even more pleasant and surpassed our expectation. Brilliant concept...that works!! Thank you.

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Great service. Friendly, prompt and professional.

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Excellent Service and I was able to change my turn-in pickup at end of ski trip based on my schedule.

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
Friendly and helpful.

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Ski Butlers take all the hassles out of equipment hire. We loved the efficient, professional & polite way they went about helping us. We borrowed more gear & extended & then asked them to collect from 2 different points ... nothing fazed them. You have to try Ski Butlers you will never use any other rental company in Park City. See you again next year.

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
Excellent expierence

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
Great service and very nice equipment. The Ski Butler team came right to the ski locker at our resort... we were done in (literally) minutes. When it was time to pickup the equipment we didn't even have to meet them again, they just arranged pickup with the resort staff. It really could not have been any easier. Thanks again, we can (and will) recommend Ski Butlers to our friends.

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
This is a wonderful service...esp for families. We were very pleased and will enjoy featuring it on our television show, Travel With Kids. Employees are friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks so much!

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
Awesome service and equipment. Very happy.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
The best service and customer service ever. Thanks guys.
Andre

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Your delivery technitions in Park City were fantastic and delivery was very prompt with outstanding customer service. You will get my business again.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
The people who helped us were great, and I really liked the new skis. This year, we introduced the three families vacationing with us to Ski Butlers, and they'll never go back. We've used Ski Butlers for 10 years and have never been disappointed.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Another great experience with Ski Butlers! You guys are the best.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Great Service

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
LOVED the convenience and professionalism of everyone we that helped us at Ski Butler! It couldn't have been easier and your service was VERY accommodating. Chad at Lodging Company was right: Once you use Ski Butler, you never go back. I agree 120%!!!!

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was great!! I will definitely use them again and would refer them to family and friends.
Thanks!

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
I would highly recommend this service. They were friendly, accomodating and provided great equipment!

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Our experience with Ski Butlers was great and we will definitely use them again in the future. Very friendly staff and very convenient service!

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Your service was great and response times were exceptional. There was some miscommunication between the office and the outside crew. Overall I would recommend you to a friend. Your people in the field were so helpful and responsive. It was a great experience.

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
They had trouble fitting my daughter with boots but other that that it was great!

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is a brilliant concept wonderfully executed. The service is tremendous. Thank you for 5 years of great, hassle free vacations!

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Great service and equipment. Will never rent from a shop again.

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Service was prompt and people were extremely courteous.

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Convenient and flexible. Good quality equipment. You get what you pay for.

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Great service and very flexible when we made changes.

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Great!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Love you guys!!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Fantastic service! Extremely punctual - I was on the slopes in no time!
Will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Very friendly service. Super accomodating with schedule changes. Truly a model of customer service. Also received upgrade on skis which was a nice touch and much appreciated.

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Service was wonderful - great staff and team.

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Service was excellent, staff was friendly and accomodative and equipment was in excellent condition. Prices were a bit high vs. some of your competitors, but that was the only drawback...otherwise, Ski Butlers was perfect; thank you!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Perfect. Easy.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Great service!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.