Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 16, 2018 by
We've used Ski Butler the last few times we've been to Deer Valley. We have yet to be disappointed. They're easy to work with, on time, convenient and professional.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
They took time fitting our boots and ski bindings. Brought extra ski equipment in case what you ordered didn’t fit.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
We were very impressed with the service that Ski Butler provided. Katie was wonderful when she came to fit us for our skis . Will Definately use them again

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Way to go, Ski Butlers! We have used one of your store based competitors for 17 years. As we were staying away from a hotel, we needed an alternative. Ski Butlers was there and was outstanding! Competitive price, excellent and super convenient service, solid equipment. See you next season!!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Everything was great!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Way to go, Ski Butlers! We have used one of your store based competitors for 17 years. As we were staying away from a hotel, we needed an alternative. Ski Butlers was there and was outstanding! Competitive price, excellent and super convenient service, solid equipment. See you next season!!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Paul who did the fitting was very helpful and courteous. I would use Ski Butlers in the future. It beats slogging down to a shop somewhere and the cost was comparable.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Great and friendly service!

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Having our equipment brought to the house made our arrival smooth and easy. The equipment was solid and we didn’t have to trade anything out! After 3 amazing days on the slopes they came to he house and gathered up our equipment. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and professional. Ski Butlers is the way to go!!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Hunter was the best and couldn’t have made our rental go any smoother!! It was so quick and brought right to us at checkin - we were able to go from plane to slopes within an hour!!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Great service, will use again

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Kate from Portland (in Deer Valley) was utterly delightful!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Dev who set us up was wonderful Made sure everything was fitting right

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
Fabulous service!!! Very very pleased
Will use again!

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
We’v Been using Ski Butlers for years and have always been extremely satisfied.

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
Great equipment, customer service and you can’t beat the convenience!

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
Jimmy was excellent, very helpful to get us the right skis and they worked flawlessly. Thanks very much!

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
I switched my skis out the second day because they seemed so small for me. I switched to my friends brand and it made a big difference.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
We love ski butlers! It's SO easy and, as a resident, I appreciate not having to run all over town to get equipment when we have guests visiting . We can live our life at home while our visitors get fitted with gear and have a cocktail. It's an enormous convenience!

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and professional and the entire process could not have been easier. Although we didn't need to change out any equipment, it was nice to know how easy that process could have been. To top it off, the price of your service is very reasonable and well worth it!

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Overall, super convenient and I will use again.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
In this hectic world any company that saves you a lot of time and does so professionally is worth a small premium. I wouldn't rent ski's any other way.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Amazing!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Awesome company - will always rent from them

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Great service, friendly team, all-around excellent experience. Thanks!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Referred by a friend, I was a first-timer who had a very positive Butlers experience. I'll be back.

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Initial Rental request through last day ski pick up was an easy and smooth process. Thanks for facilitating my family vacation. Only way to go!!!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
The guys handing out equipment to our company were willing to stay an extra two hours to wait for us to arrive due to flight delays. They'd already been handing things out for hours, so they went above and beyond!

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Hunter was an awesome help on checking in!

Posted on March 02, 2018 by
Hunter met us promptly at 8:30 a.m. As a first time skier, he was awesome! He did an outstanding job getting me set up and fit perfectly with my gear. This guy from PA is a great rep for you guys - definitely made me want to come back and use your service again.

Posted on March 02, 2018 by
Excellent service. Great equipment. Awesome people.

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
Everything was perfect with the delivery and pickup! Completely seamless and smooth transaction!

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
We will be using Ski Butlers everytime we come to visit Park Cities, from here on out! We were very unhappy with the equipment we were using from our hotel and Ski Butlers saved our last day of skiing by providing well priced, high end equipment, at the last minute. They delivered our equipment (4 people) first thing in the morning so we could be on the slopes for first runs on a powder day! Thank you so much for making our trip end on a high note!

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
Justin was awesome. Cool and friendly. Easy to work with and quick!!

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers six years in a row and always have had great service.

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers multiple times and I am always happy that I did so. My husband and I have custom boots and helmets/googles and so all we have to rent are the skis. We have to rent all of the equipment however for our 6 yo twin boys. Ski Butlers was an even bigger help with them this past January when we went skiing in Jackson Hole. After a long flight from Atlanta we arrived at the hotel with one twin falling asleep immediately and the other twin still recovering from a sinus infection and a double ear infection. Both threw fits at being woken up but our Ski Butlers’ guy took it all in stride. He had to return in the morning to bring a bigger size boot for the twin who had the bigger tantrum and again he was totally ok with it. We used Ski Butlers in Deer Valley just last week and once again were very happy with them. This time we left all the Ski Butlers equipment except for 1 pair of boots with the ski valet at the Montage. We were out in the Village when I remembered about the boots and called Ski Butlers immediately who again handled the situation amazingly tellling us to not to worry about bringing the boots down to the valet as they would pick them up right from the room. So will I use Ski Butlers again? Absolutely!

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Good service - changed our skis mid day as the snow kept falling to something that was more powder oriented.

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Very friendly and competent delivery ppl

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
We have used SB for three years now and they have never let us down. Terrific company and employees.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
We have used this group many times and will always come back to use them again. Tremendous service!!!

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Great customer service! The representative was on time, prompt, and gave some great advice on where to ski during my trip. Very much appreciated.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Service is excellent.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Very pleasant and accommodating.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Hunter was awesome! Thanks for setting us up and getting us out the door for a ski in Deer Valley. You guys rock!

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
Customer service was excellent. On phone and in person. Thank you.

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
Overall, very satisfied with service!

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
You guys were on time and great to work with.

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
We have used ski butlers for 7 years. After a day of flying it’s so nice to relax in your condo and have your equipment delivered to you while you unpack and unwind, but be ready to be in the mountain first thing the next day.

Posted on February 24, 2018 by
The people that deliver are very polite and service oriented. We made changes a few times and they were still very accommodating. The convenience is unmatched

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
My experience with ski Ballers rental program has been fantastic I plan to use over and over again based on their staff and terrific equipment. Traveling in today’s world is difficult at best having your skis brought to you upon arrival is A hassle free luxury.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form