Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 03, 2017 by
You guys are the best. Equipment and service were both outstanding!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Taylor was great!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
We use them year after year! Their service is superb and the skis/boots are high quality. We wouldn't use anyone else.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The people with skibutlers were so accommodating in switching out my boot size and being in touch with me about when the deliveries would be, customer service was very receptive and made the rental and return process so easy

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Claire in Park City was so nice and helpful. She came back again after my boots were killing me and brought me another pair, which made my next ski day so enjoyable! All the Butlers are so patient, friendly, and helpful no matter whether you are in Tahoe or Deer Valley. Great folks!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Very helpful and easy to exchange equipment. I would recommend this outfitter to anyone.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The two Ski Butlers that delivered our equipment on Christmas eve dressed up as Santa and an elf and brought presents for our kids. The extra effort was very much appreciated. Please thank Strat and the other ski butler (sorry I can't remember his name). They also brought new boots because the first pairs I tried didn't feel right. They provided outstanding service and are great representatives for your company.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Fantastic service. We rented for four families and everyone had a personalized fitting process to ensure performance and comfort.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Ski Butler's eliminate the one thing every renter dreads on a ski vacation.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
On our 1st day on the mountain one member of our party had a problem with the fit of their boots - We called Ski Butler and they immediately brought several alternate boot choices to us at our hotel's ski in/out area. They were there within 15 minutes! We had new boots and were back on the mountain in less than an hour.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Service was fantastic! Ski Butlers even came to the slopes to replace broken poles for my son.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Great service

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was a fantastic service and I would use them again anytime and anywhere my family and I ski!

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers answered our questions, helped us to get geared up and sized, then stuck with us throughout the entire process, leading to a very streamlined personalized experience. Not only was money well spent, we were treated as though we mattered and that they cared for our enjoyable experience. Will be using SB if we ever return to the wonderful Park City!

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
This service is AMAZING & worth every penny!!!

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Easy, responsive, flexible, good value

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
For most business, the staff is what makes the difference! The staff we had was professional, extremely friendly and the booking/reservation process was easy via email and staff was EXTREMELY accommodating !!! I cannot say enough good things about this entire experience!!!!!

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Excellent service - can't beat that.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
My son always complained about his ski boots. He said this was the most comfortable pair of boots he has ever worn, he has been skiing for 10 years.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Great first time renting

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Keep up the fantastic work.

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
very happy

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Great experience

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
I rented in Jackson Hole and Park City... amazing Delivery and pick up services is the way to go!

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Awesome gear and excellent service there is no reason to not use these guys!

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
So easy! They came right to the condo and brought a few different sizes of equipment to make sure everything fit well. Easy pick up at the end of the trip as well. About as hassle-free as possible!

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is a full service concierge ski rental company delivering to your location and fitting you with premium state of the art ski equipment. They are friendly, fast, and attentive to your family's needs. Full recommendation to use this company preferentially over others.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Have used service for years. Recommend to our friends and family. Knowledgable staff. Prompt and courteous service.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Great crew, friendly and they knew their stuff.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
We were given brand new boots (with tags still on them) to use! We did not have any problems with any equipment! All 8 of us! Loved Ski Butlers! We will definitely use them again!

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
The guy that did our boot fitting was very accommodating, we wanted helmets and he had extras in his van so he ran out and got them.

Posted on December 26, 2016 by
Fantastic service and very flexible!

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
2nd time renting....totally impressed with quality and personality of service. Couldn't log in to the site and wanted to rent same gear...but butlers showed up with upgraded version of skiis and went back to shop for my favorite boots. Thanks to ski butlers for another great experience. Suggestion: improve web site login process perhaps build an app? Like uber for skis!

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Great service, makes renting a breeze

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
New equipment. Beat fitting boots ever!

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Too much money to not be done correctly.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
The guy (Nick) was on time/early and very pleasant. Communication was great. Equipment was great. Drop off was so easy.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Boots were great quality - our toes did not get cold

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Have used SB many times and have never been disappointed....

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
New equipment. Friendly and flexible. Just plain great!

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
Skibutlers exceeded our expectations. They came directly to our hotel room, brought multiple sizes of boots and put our first time skiing nerves to ease. Thank you for accomidating 4 young children and two parents who would of had a lot of gear to shuffle and figure out. Worth every penny and we will be using you again.

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
All components were very good quality and I was very pleased.

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
Great service!

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
Ski Butler provides door to door professional equipment and fitting service in the comfort of your home.

Posted on December 18, 2016 by
These people are well priced, flexible, and very courteous. I'll never lug my own stuff again.

Posted on December 18, 2016 by
Convenient, professional and although I didn't have a problem I was confident that they would have taken care of it right away.

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
Great staff and can-do personalities who know the equipment. The off-site location was a half block from our resort and the prices were reasonable.

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
Very efficient and responsive

Posted on December 15, 2016 by
was a walk in. Staff was cool and helped me get what I want... done quick and accurately. Price was on the high side for off peak use, but all in all it was a positive experience. Would repeat, especially if I was looking for a particular ski to try.

Posted on December 13, 2016 by
We turned out to be a very needy bunch, needing some sort of exchange or modification every day of our trip! But the guys from Ski Butlers showed up every single day -- wherever we were-- to help us out! They were super knowledgeable and great to work with. Would definitely recommend!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.