Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Delivery was on time as promised. Very nice and helpful technician. Pickup was also smooth. Thanks.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
The quality of the equipment is matched by the friendliness of the staff-- ski butlers gets it done right every time

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
As always, the service was fantastic - even during a crazy busy weekend.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
I thought Ski Butlers was fantastic. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
It's just an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Always super easy to deal with.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
We will always use Ski Butlers. Very helpful, great service and extremely accommodating.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
The staff was up-beat and energetic. The equipment was great and it was an overall great experience!!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Love Ski Butlers! Wouldn't use anyone else!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers also allows walk-ins, and it was super quick and easy. Very professional.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Strat and Shelby were great!!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Great experience. So easy to use.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the way to go when renting equipment in Deer Valley. The employees go above and beyond with superior customer service. We will 100% use them again.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Thank you, yall were amazing,... knowledgable and professional! Love from a southerner!

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Yay

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
"Ski Butlers are always prompt, polite and prepared. I have used their service each year since they started and am always impressed by the quality of the management, the staff and the equipment". Sean Welsh, San Diego, CA.

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Keep up the awesome customer service and providing top of the line ski equipment!

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Absolutely fantastic very thankful for the kind staff and excellent help!

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Excellent service, great equipment, friendly staff

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
3rd year renting from your company and so flexible

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
We have used you guys for the past 6 years. We had a great experience once again, and will definitely use you guys again next year!

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
You guys were great! We used Ski Butlers for the first time in Park City in January and will definitely be returning customers. Thank you for your flexibility in shifting the drop off and pick up times because of some changes in our schedule. Will, who helped us on our first day was AWESOME.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
It was truly a great experience

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
No more waiting in rental lines! Super stoked to have my equipment brought right to my door. I was even able to buy a new pair of ski socks which they delivered. Switched out my boots the second day and they were very accommodating. Highly recommended! -Luke, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Very helpful and accommodating staff!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Loved the service and flexibility. Went from skiing to boarding to skiing. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
The convenience and service are great.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
The convenience of having everything delivered to our lodge was spectacular. Very courteous and professional. Over all a great experience.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Excellent service, very willing to help and easy to contact

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
I've been renting via Ski Butlers for years. Incredibly convenient and nice, helpful folks!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Parker was great. We had one person in our party exchange her boots. She requested a larger boot size during the original fitting and after 2 runs realized she had gone too big. Parker met her at Silver Lake lodge within 15 minutes and in 5 minutes she was back on snow in the original size Parker had brought the night before. She loved the top quality equipment and had a great 2 days on the mountain.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Midweek change to powder skis as well as change of pick up location was accomplished with ease and accuracy. Great service, they want you to have a good time!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Well kept gear delivered on time no stress

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Could not have been easier. Great experience.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Great customer service and quick/easy service door to door!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Came first thing in the morning, met me at the ski locker, and had me ready to go in no time. It was so convenient. Thanks Ski Butler!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are the best. Love your service.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Awesome. Best rental experience I have had with anything.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great service. We'll definitely use again!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Awesome service! Couldn't have been easier!

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
The staff were very friendly and helpful on what types of skis to rent. They were also informative about local ski resorts.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Great equipment. Great service.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Highly recommend you

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
One person in our party unfortunately got injured the first day. Ski Butlers was more than accommodating and took back her rentals early, which they did not need to do. Appreciate it!

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Thanks for another great trip with Ski Butler. The others are trying to follow in their footsteps & they may do fine but, I'll never know because Ski Butlers is the best! No need to try another shop.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Great to work with Ski Butlers! Responded to messages quickly (email and voicemail). On time delivery! They were great!!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
This is our 4th year renting from you and the first time we have had an issue. I called the office to explain my dissatisfaction and Josh was very accommodating.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
The process was so easy and the equipment was great. They fit our whole group in 15 minutes and on pick up day took care of everything.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
I have booked group rentals for the last 3 years and wouldn't dream of using another service.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a great service for the traveling skiier. They make it easy to get the skis you want, without the hassle of going to the ski shop and waiting in line! It couldn't have been easier!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great service - all went very smoothly - perfect for first time skiers.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form