Reviews - Steamboat Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Service was AWSOME! I would recommend this company to everyone as a way to serve and satisfy a customer. I also don't miss hauling and paying the luggage fee at the airport anymore.

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
Great customer service. Went out of their way to make sure the equipment was right for the person and conditions.


Posted on January 01, 2012 by
we have been skiing on rental equipment for 15 years and getting the equipment is always the dreaded event of the first evening. Not this year! Ski Butlers is the best thing we did this year, they were very responsive to all the changes in size of boots, advice on equipment and even switching to snow boards. Will definitely use them again!

Posted on January 01, 2012 by
Glenn was great and did an amazing job getting us geared up to hit the slopes! SkiButler's is so easy and convenient. I would definately use them again!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Great, friendly service. Good prices too.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
We were incredibly pleased with the equipment, the delivery and pick up of the equipment, We were very pleased as well working with both Stephanie and Glenn. They went over and above to meet our needs, accomodate and changes with smiles. This was a positive experience and we look forward to working with them in all the future Spring Breaks!

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
Thank you for the great service and superb equipment
Will see you next trip!

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
The owner of the company delivered our skis to our condo on time and was VERY professional and pleasant. Unfortunately, I had the flu that day and was not skiing. He was kind enough to not charge me for my skis that day. Then when I spoke to him to arrange pick up he knew exactly who I was and asked how I was recovering from the flu. I can't imagine using another company for skis. I have already passed on to our ski club about Ski Butler and we will be posting a link to our web page. Ski Butler gets and A+!!!!!!

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
You have a great staff in Steamboat!

Posted on March 08, 2011 by
Fast, prompt service with very friendly staff! I cannot express enough how Ski Butlers made the equipment rental process so easy and hassle free! I will definitely use you guys in the future and recommend you to all of my friends!
Great job!
Jennifer, Steamboat Springs Trip, March 2011

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
Friendly, unbelievably accommodating, ski butlers was incredible. Lots of competition out there, and their service sets them apart from their competitors.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
Glen and Stephine are wonderful to work with. Their equipment is brand new in addition to having the skis appropriately waxed for the current conditions.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Ski Butlers exceeded our expectations by a leaps and bounds! We had a very large group and they came right to our house to fit everyone for equipment. There was no waiting in line at a store with 30 people trying to get the attention of one person. They were very professional and were able to get all of us taken care of in a very short time. They checked on us throughout our stay to make sure we had what we needed and came to the house to pick up our equipment at the end of our stay! We will never use anyone else again! Kudos to Ski Butlers, you are top notch!

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
Ski Butlers rules! It was our first time using this service, and it was everything as advertised and more. Stop waiting in long lines at ski shops and have them come directly to you! Glenn and Stephanie at Steamboat Springs were very friendly and extremely accomodating. We will be reserving ski butlers on our next trip for sure.
Vince Rozek,
Boca Raton, FL

Posted on February 20, 2011 by
Wonderful service and wonderful people.
I would highly recommend them.
Bob Ryan

Posted on February 09, 2011 by
Cannot say enough good things about the Steamboat operation. On time, very helpful and very friendly. This service is amazing and I already have told several people about it!!! We will definately use Ski Butlers the next opportunity.

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
my only suggestions is that you need to carry women's skis. Ski's are not unisex.

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
The door-to-door service was just perfect. I also was very pleased with the quality of the ski equipment. This is a great service.

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
Super convenient and friendly service, I can't imagine not renting equipment from Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
Really made the rental process easy. The service was excellent and the quality of the rental gear was amazing compared to other rentals I've done in the past. I will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
It was a real pleasure to have the skis delivered to my hotel in Steamboat. While I had zero issues with the skis/binding, a fellow skier did have a problem with the binding not releasing. Ski Butler responed quickly and remedied the problem. I will be using Ski Butler in Deer Park and Vail again this year. Great service by friendly and helpful staff.
Norm Bowden

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
I don't understand why "new" skis (152) were so heavy, maybe even heavier than the "old" long skis of 190cm.
Staff was very attentive to me and always friendly.

Posted on January 25, 2011 by
What a fantastic service! The staff was so knowledgable, friendly, and hands-on. Really made our rental experience a breeze. Thank you Ski Butlers! Keep it up!!

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
Outstanding service! Really removes one big hassle of a family ski trip.
Plan on using them for all my ski trips

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
They rock best service ever. They booked both locations of my ski trip and spent a half hour on the phone with me discussing equipment and conditions.

Posted on January 19, 2011 by
It was a great experience and would use Butler and refer them to all who would be going to Steamboat.

Posted on January 17, 2011 by
Loved the personal service and helpful assistance...Will be using them again if they are servicing our next area of our next ski vacation.

Posted on January 13, 2011 by
Services was great! Thanks again for the skis!

Posted on January 11, 2011 by
Need more selection for equipment.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Glen was so nice helpful. And so service oriented. Beat any ski rental experience I have had in 20+ years

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Everything about the service was great! We could have never imagined how convenient and helpful Ski Butler's service was. Glen and his staff were so nice and courteous. Thanks again!
Shelly Christiansen
Savannah, GA

Posted on December 31, 2010 by
I gave your card to the Bolen's they were going to call you on the 27th
thanks for the service!!
happy new year!
Pat Lind

Posted on December 27, 2010 by
Glen & Stephany were incredibly kind and helpful. Quite frankly, I feel like they were abused by us as we called them to the slopes three times to exchange our boots. Our trip was more enjoyable because of their help and knowledge of equipment. Will ONLY use Ski Butlers in the future.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.