Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Very efficient, professional and friendly.

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
Fantastic guys! We had transportation issues on our way to our lodging and Ski Butlers met us at our friend's room to do our fittings. Then we ended up needing an extra day on the slopes which they were incredibly flexible about and came to get our gear minutes after we finished skiing. Amazing service, great people, couldn't recommend them more!

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
What an incredibly convenient service! Not only did they drop-up and pickup right at my door, they were also prepared to meet me on the mountain if anything went wrong or didn't fit well. I couldn't be more impressed :)

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Great service and support! Excellent equipment

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
This was a fantastic service! The Ski Butlers employee was so nice and friendly - helped us get the right equipment (no swap outs needed). And it was a breeze to return (just called to let them know when we'd be done with our equipment and we just had to leave it all in the lobby)!

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
Fantastic, reliable and timely service! will highly recommend to anyone renting equipment.

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
You guys were great. A bit pricey but not to the extent some things are in Whistler now!

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
I only ski once a year, and given the cost and hassle of bringing my own skis each time, I prefer to hire skis and boots nowadays. And I can switch to powder skis if there is a sudden dump!

Posted on March 05, 2020 by
Great service! So quick and easy. They were flexible, friendly, and accommodating with pick-up and drop off. I would highly recommend them!

Posted on March 05, 2020 by
Flawless experience. Super easy.

Posted on March 04, 2020 by
You guys were phenomenal. Unreal customer service, and I seriously appreciate how flexible you were! Will 100% be back!

Posted on March 04, 2020 by
So convenient. Didn’t get the right skis on day 1 and it was so easy to get it sorted out.

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
I don't think the quality of skis I got was all that great. My friends paid the same amount (or less) at the resort and get higher quality skis.

Posted on February 29, 2020 by
Friendly and on time service

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
Amazing service!

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
Great service - very impressed with the positive, reliable and flexible service. Made renting a breeze!

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
What great service!

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Service was amazing and the effort to find just the right item even though it was not in their inventory. Beyond wonderful on all accounts.

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Very easy to use, great skis.

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Great service! New equipment, friendly folks

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Awesome service. Great experience. Merci !

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
So convenient compared to waiting in rental lines. One of my sister’s ski boots didn’t fit in the bindings, there were old name tags in equipment and we found some of the equipment to be slightly damaged so there could have been more attention to detail. It wasn’t perfect but I would certainly recommend for convenience and reliability.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Very convenient service. Delivery and pick up times requested were spot on. I was even able to receive an upgrade to a performance rental for a very small nominal cost!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Super friendly. On-time. Lots of communication before drop-off day. Overall a great experience.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
You guys and gals rock!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Super easy. Great kit and staff

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Excellent service.. highly recommended

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
No option to choose skis during the fitting

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great service.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
They guys who came to the house were friendly and professional. Was great not to have to wait in line morning of on the slopes. Great service overall!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
The Ski Butlers are superb. Made my first visit to Whistler and couldn’t be happier with their service. They drove well off the beaten path to deliver beautifully tuned and already adjusted skis- and do so three times as I changed skis (and a fourth to pick them up). All are very professional, polite, prompt- in short, it was a pleasure to do business with them. (The prices were very reasonable, too)

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great flexible service

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great service and made it easy to travel / ski!

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Great service where they bring the skis to you! Second trip I have used this on and I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Ski Butlers are fantastic! They brought all the equipment right to the door and it fit perfectly. I would highly recommend them!

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
excellent service, timely, friendly and good equipment

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Great expert service never disappoints.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Awesome experience with Ski Butlers in Whistler.

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Great service and fabulous skis. Everything was as expected, just a bit expensive.

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Excellent service!

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
The guys were excellent.
The ski’s were Fantastic
The week of skiing was Great!!

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Everything was perfect.

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Very accommodating and flexible! Thanks again!

Posted on February 14, 2020 by
Professional and efficient service, quality equipment

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Great service. We had to end our trip early due to an injury and got a refund with no hassle.

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
The delivery service was very good. As a professional ski supplier company, was disappointed they provided skis that were not good for the current snow conditions at the time.

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was an awesome amenity! I have never used a concierge/rental delivery service before, but they took all of the hassle out of renting gear. No waiting in lines or making extra trips to shop for rentals. The employees were professional and punctual. They were friendly and gave us some local recommendations. They were very flexible in regards to equipment pickup and even made two separate trips to pick up our gear for those who wanted to ski longer. The equipment all looked fairly new and well maintained. I will definitely use their service again when traveling to Whistler!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
I would not recommend Ski Butlers. They gave me one choice for a performance boot and it was an old boot with worn out padding and I literally went to a local shop and rented boots and skiis from another local shop because the quality was poor.

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Your service was excellent.

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Great service, very convenient, great equipment. Will be using this service again next time!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form