Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Super friendly. On-time. Lots of communication before drop-off day. Overall a great experience.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
You guys and gals rock!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Super easy. Great kit and staff

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Excellent service.. highly recommended

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
No option to choose skis during the fitting

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great service.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
They guys who came to the house were friendly and professional. Was great not to have to wait in line morning of on the slopes. Great service overall!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
The Ski Butlers are superb. Made my first visit to Whistler and couldn’t be happier with their service. They drove well off the beaten path to deliver beautifully tuned and already adjusted skis- and do so three times as I changed skis (and a fourth to pick them up). All are very professional, polite, prompt- in short, it was a pleasure to do business with them. (The prices were very reasonable, too)

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great flexible service

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great service and made it easy to travel / ski!

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Great service where they bring the skis to you! Second trip I have used this on and I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Ski Butlers are fantastic! They brought all the equipment right to the door and it fit perfectly. I would highly recommend them!

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
excellent service, timely, friendly and good equipment

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Great expert service never disappoints.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Awesome experience with Ski Butlers in Whistler.

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Great service and fabulous skis. Everything was as expected, just a bit expensive.

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Excellent service!

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
The guys were excellent.
The ski’s were Fantastic
The week of skiing was Great!!

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Everything was perfect.

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Very accommodating and flexible! Thanks again!

Posted on February 14, 2020 by
Professional and efficient service, quality equipment

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Great service. We had to end our trip early due to an injury and got a refund with no hassle.

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
The delivery service was very good. As a professional ski supplier company, was disappointed they provided skis that were not good for the current snow conditions at the time.

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was an awesome amenity! I have never used a concierge/rental delivery service before, but they took all of the hassle out of renting gear. No waiting in lines or making extra trips to shop for rentals. The employees were professional and punctual. They were friendly and gave us some local recommendations. They were very flexible in regards to equipment pickup and even made two separate trips to pick up our gear for those who wanted to ski longer. The equipment all looked fairly new and well maintained. I will definitely use their service again when traveling to Whistler!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
I would not recommend Ski Butlers. They gave me one choice for a performance boot and it was an old boot with worn out padding and I literally went to a local shop and rented boots and skiis from another local shop because the quality was poor.

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Your service was excellent.

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Great service, very convenient, great equipment. Will be using this service again next time!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Great service, comfortable skis. Would use again.

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Like always we received and excellent service with the skibutlers crew, we have some issues regarding sizes but where resolve really quickly, at the end all my group was satisfied with the commitment and professionalism skibutlers, thx again we certainly call you again

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
They were great!!!!

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
excellent service, highly recommend!

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Convenient and accommodating

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service!!!! Will use anytime we ski

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service and even better people

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Very friendly. On time. Good equipment.

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Great and convenient service . The booking through Xplorie needs some improvement .

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
If I recommend Ski Butlers? Of course, as always the service is impressive, they’re team work in all the ways to create a pleasant experience when they deliver and when they pick up. Again thx for helping us on our vacations. Keep it running!!

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Great service and response time.

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
While the service is flexible & convenient, the skis can be better quality

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Your flexibility and service attitude makes the ski rental experience a great one!

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Great service. Great experience!

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Skis were dropping off and fitted as well as picked up post skiing without a hitch. I am not sure what it costs to use this service as my condo covered the expense. However, if it's within a reasonable up charge on normal ski rental expense I would highly recommend using them because of service and value.

Posted on January 30, 2020 by
What an amazing service! The team at Whistler was punctual, polite and professional. They were also very easy to get a hold of with strong communication. I would 100% use this service next time!

Posted on January 30, 2020 by
Top notch equipment and service!

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Great ski boot fit for my wider feet and skis were nice and waxed. Recommended!

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
So easy! Great price and great service

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Right on time. Not the best equipment available on the site but it worked and the service was worth the expense.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form