Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 14, 2018 by
What an amazing service ! They’re quick to respond to emails, bring the equipment to your home, have the latest equipment, come back to your home if any changes need to be made, and pick them up when you’re ready to return them. They’re affordable and friendly too!

Posted on December 13, 2018 by
Excellent service and equipment.

Posted on December 10, 2018 by
I loved the service ! Very effective and smiling staff . They came with extra material just in case and let us the boot warmers as well. I will use the service again for sure !

Posted on April 23, 2018 by
Derek was fantastic! Thank you!

Posted on April 19, 2018 by
Best of lucks with the bike rentals

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
i couldnt get a fitting when i had booked it, and got an email the night before saying this, except i couldnt check emails so waited for two hours. I did not get a call on the working mobile so missed a mornings skiing out of 3 booked. sad, but I like the service otherewise. i was credited, but it was bumming to not be there when i was supposed to be teaching my daughter

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Thanks Ski Butler at Whistler. You made the rental part of our trup a breeze

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Had an awesome experience, hassle free, friendly staff, they kept me update with all information on our booking

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
We have been using ski butlers for a few years now and can’t imagine why we wouldn’t. They are super efficient getting you set up and the pick up is a breeze! Fantastic service!

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
I’m always very happy renting with you.

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Loved the service! Would surely use again.

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Delivery was punctual and service very courteous. However, the equipment seemed like 5 years old.

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
My experience with Ski Butlers was wonderful! The High Performance package skis were great both on fresh powder and groomed snow, and the boots were very comfortable.

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
Ski butlers went above and beyond. We had a 2 days pass on the slopes but our scheduled second day was not great conditions so I asked if we could bring our equipment in and then use it on the third day. Ski butlers took the time to check if our rental equipment was rented out the next day and when it was determined it was not then they let us keep our equipment to use for our ski day. They showed trust and it was amazing to see! They didn’t have to do this. We were very impressed.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Derek and his team are fantastic! They made the vacation seamless.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
The team in Whistler is fantastic! They are the reason I continue to use Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 25, 2018 by
Would definitely recommend the service and will 100% be using again

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
My son and his friend were super happy with their skis. Could not be more convenient, right to the door at the time we needed! Everyone was really friendly and very easy to sign up for what we needed.

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
I have used ski butlers at several resorts in North America and will continue to do so everywhere it is available. The convenience alone is worth it. If I have had an issue with my equipment, someone has met me to fix the problem right away. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Unbelievable service in Whistler BC! The employees at this location went above and beyond. One of the individuals hurt their knee falling down the wrong way so she turned in her skis. Your employee brought her treats and offered to drive her to the spa. That is going above and beyond! I changed out gear at the bottom of the mountain the next day and your crew was their less than 15 minutes. Great Service! BTW, her knee is much better. From the Goad, Berra and Smejkal crew we love yall! We are Ski Butler Groupies going forward. Your employees make the difference!

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
The guy who delivered our skis was awesome!! And I loved my skis.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Overall was disappointed with equipment - staff was friendly and helpful but experience brought down by equipment

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Excellent personal service. 2nd set of skis were much better than the first

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Exceeded my expectations

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
We placed 3 different orders and met 3 different Ski Butler representatives. Each one was SO kind, super professional, courteous, attentive, genuinely wanted customer to be well-fitted and happy with ski and boot fit and performance, new equipment. total package! Would Absolutely recommend!!

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
I had a very good experience. I had to change boots half way through my 1st day and you were there, thumbs up for that but during my fitting I felt that one of the guys wasnt as prepared as Richard (we love him).

Posted on March 09, 2018 by
Excellent service

Posted on March 08, 2018 by
Every ski butler employee was so helpful and attentive! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Great service.

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is great!! Have used them two years in a row, at two different mountains, and the service is consistent + excellent.

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Great service and response when my wife wanted to change her skis but compared to other local whistler options the price is a little high.

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
The service from ski butlers was excellent. They arrived bang on time and the equipment was great quality and fitted quickly. No hassle and I’d definitely use them again

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
I will never use ski butlers again. Couldn't get the right size boots or skis. Terrible experience. Terrible service.

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
Great company

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Great service. Bring the clothing right to your room.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Awesome service and I will use them again! This is the only way to go on a skiing trip!

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Arrived at the Aspens and Ski Butlers had our boots warming by the fire. Worked out cheaper than the hire shops. Sat on sofas whilst they sorted us out. Excellent. First time we used but defo use again. Nice guys too.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
We've been coming back to SB for years and the service has always been friendly, efficient and impeccable. I would highly recommend them.

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
It was my first time trying this service in Whistler... I want to register that Richard was very helpfull in all my doubts and requests!
I will definitely get in touch with Skibutleds in my next trip.
The experience and convenience were both above expectations!

Posted on February 24, 2018 by
Y'all rock! Thank you so so much! Hope I get to ski with you guys in the future

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
Ski Butlers personnel are all very personable, and I would highly recommend this service.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Staff was amazing. Did everything she could to make sure everything was fitted right and when I didn’t like skiing and wanted a snowboard they had one out to me that night. THANK YOU!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
We were extremely happy with our ski outfitter. He was very nice and knowledgeable and was willing to answer a lot of questions from our kids.
The service was super convenient and flexible. If you don’t have skis this is a no brainer- book with Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Karen does it all! She made this a great experience overall. ?? Thank you!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Ski Butlers were extremely accommodating. They made trouble free accommodations for two members of our group who decided to switch from skis to snow boards, dropped off add on items and were by every measure a pleasure to do business with.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
We have used them two years in a row now . Dealing with prominent clients they are very courious , respectful and professional.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Booking was easy, delivery was prompt and friendly.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Great team in Whistler!

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Having used Ski Butkers I was blown away with the professional courteous customer service I received and the convenience of the experience. I'll definitely be using them again and cannot recommend Ski Butlers highly enough

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14
Review Form