Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 10, 2014 by
So glad I rented from Ski Butlers! They came to my hotel, which made it easier for me, and they also picked up the equipment for me. I will totally rent again with them!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I'm not sure I can tell the difference between good skis and bad skis. Maybe it's because I have only had good skis from Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
Been using Ski Butlers for 3 seasons. Will definitely stay with them.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
Derek and his team were professional, friendly and very helpful throughout our stay...I have been renting demo skis and boards for years...wihout question, Ski Butlers' provided the best maintained equipment and service and delivered promptly to our home and allowed us to change equipment, add additional equipment and picked up our equipment at the end of our stay with ease...great job Derek!
Ski Butlers is by far, the smartest and most efficient way to rent skiis and boards in Whistler!!
LarryK

Posted on December 14, 2013 by
Equipment was top notch and you brought 2 pair of skis as discussed just to adapt to early season conditions.

Posted on April 19, 2013 by
Thank you very much, usually I bring my own equipment. But as I was only coming for a short time I thought it would be easier to rent as it was going to cost me over $100.00 just to send my equipment.
I was going to rent from the hill until my son who lives in Whistler told me about you.
What really helped me was the door to door service that saved me so much time and worry. As I did not have much time to waste.
Also the equipment fit my skiing capabilities so I was not holding people back.
Thank you once again keep up the great work
Dave

Posted on April 16, 2013 by
With this being our first fly away ski trip, we had a few worries about if we should take our own skis on the trip, or rent them once we got to Whistler.

Ski Butlers did exactly as they said they would. They met us as we had scheduled right when we got to our hotel room, and even met us while we were in the village doing some apr├Ęs ski to get the skis back from us at the end of the week.

I would recommend this service to anyone.

Andrew - April 2013

Posted on April 16, 2013 by
Thanks for listening and doing everything needed to keep us happy with this rental. Think you run a top-notch business.

Posted on April 16, 2013 by
What I like most about Ski Butler is that they do not charge you in case you cannot commit yourself, they also give you credit for the days you cannot ski.
I will certainly use their service again, it is worth it, especially now, that the airlines charge you for any extra luggage, like ski equipment. !!

Posted on April 16, 2013 by
This was my third time using Ski Butlers in Whistler. The bring a variety of boots in that you can try on to make sure you have the most comfortable fit possible.
They are fantastic!
Doreen Connors, Lynbrook, NY

Posted on April 12, 2013 by
Ski Butlers offers a fantastic service with quality equipment. I have used them multiple times and recommend them to my friends that prefer not to travel with their own gear. They make renting a seamless process by arranging delivery and pickup at a time that suits your schedule.
Great job!

Posted on April 10, 2013 by
I liked it so much, I wish it was my company!

Posted on April 08, 2013 by
Snow boots are all horrible. Yours were fine just wish someone could invent a comfortable boot.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
Didn't rent boots, used my own.

Posted on March 30, 2013 by
Service is reliable and competitive.

Posted on March 26, 2013 by
Renting demos with butler was a great and effortless experience. There is no other way you should rent when your in whistler!

Posted on March 26, 2013 by
I would recommend Ski Butlers as they are very resposive, helpful and good quality of skis and boots - makes a great start to the holiday! thanks

Posted on March 23, 2013 by
I've used your service in Deer Valley and Whistler and were really please both times. Top notch service and great equipment. Thanks for doing what you do. It makes the process so easy.

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
We had a great experience! A couple of us had to exchange equipment the 2nd day with no trouble at all. The employees were knowledgeable and very pleasant.

Posted on March 16, 2013 by
The process of having the equipment delivered and fitted and then picked up was absolutely seamless with no waiting.

Posted on March 15, 2013 by
The skis that were delivered were different than what we had discussed on the phone, but I had a blast on them anyway!

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
Thanks we loved Whistler

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
This was a great service! Very happy and will be using it again!

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
I've been a client of Ski Butlers in various locations for four years. A week before going to Whistler I contacted SB and sued for the Premium Pkg. i had last year in Beaver Creek.
On arrival I was told SB did not have premium pkgs. and I would have to take the sport pkg.
Skis were fine - boots not fine after four days I talked to Karen the owner of the franchise who apologized and arranged for me to have premium boots and did not charge me for either pair of boots.

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
Pay for the upgraded boot. It is worth the extra spend.

Posted on March 09, 2013 by
Great skis, though I'd like more options; didn't rent boots

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
I loved the skis. the snowboard was fine.

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
While we did experience some discomfort from the boots Ski Butler quickly attended and replaced them. The new boots worked very well. All equipment was high quality and perfectly matched for our skiing ability.
Ski Butler created a magnificent ski experience. we enjoyed not going to a dark and dungy basement of a building and get average, heavily used equipment we would have to pick up and return. Thank you for the flexibility in our equipment rental schedule. Everyone at Ski Butler is polite, friendly and helpful and did I mention THEIR PRICE BEATS THE COMPETITION? This is the real deal for skiing at Whistler. Thank you Ski Butlers for such a great time and service. Karin and Corrie it was a pleasure to do business with you.

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
Service was friendly and first class and the equipment was a very high standard.

Posted on March 05, 2013 by
Cory was absolutely fantastic to deal with. He was knowledgeable, prompt and friendly.

We especially liked how easily we were able to communicate with Ski Butlers. We will recommend you to all our friends.

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
Skis and boots performed great. Powder skis rocked!

Posted on March 02, 2013 by
Comfortable boots and the wide Rossignol skis handled the varying conditions on Whistler/Blackcomb very well.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
The equipment was in excellent condition.

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
I loved my recommended carver skis - which ski-ed for me. I just came along for the ride!

Posted on February 26, 2013 by
The professionalism, flexibility and friendliness of the whole team made our whole holiday that much better.

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
My husband love the boa equipment and my boots are so comfortable (for a ski boot)

Posted on February 24, 2013 by
Excellent!

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
My least favorite experience of snow skiing is having to get fitted for ski boots and skies. Ski Butlers eliminates the hassle of having to stand in line, fight the crowd, and just feel like a number. Instead they came to you and spend one on one time making sure you are fitted correctly and are happy with the selection. If for some reason they don't have the perfect fit then they will make arrangements to come back. I will use them for all future skiing services!!!

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Excellent!!

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
boots not the most comfortable
in-sole was loose / slipped off during ski

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
High quality equipment in excellent condition.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
This year we were (unfortunately) in a position to test Ski Butlers' after sales service. We were 100% satisfied with the promptness and replacement items. The friendliness of every person we dealt with made the whole experience very pleasant.

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
We received exactly what we expected so thanks for that. Ski Butlers service was thorough to deliver, transparent while skiing and gave thanks at the end.

Also to note, we left a Gopro mount attached to a ski pole, the Butler drove off to likely collect or distribute more equipment and we were called to pleasantly explain we had and it would be left at the lobby of our hotel. The Butler again delivered satisfaction!

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
Great price, great service, on time!

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Good gear in tip top shape.

Posted on February 08, 2013 by
Latest style and ready to ski.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Our group tried the Rossi s3 and loved it, one of our guys even bought a new pair.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Loved the fit and the equipment.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Awesome person helped us

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
Equipment was nice, I was initially delivered different skis then I thought I was going to receive, but they were of equal quality. I changed skis after two days and your representative brought me two pairs to choose from, which was nice.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14
Review Form