Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 22, 2012 by
I will always use Ski Butlers on my ski trips! Coming from Ohio I didn't want to lug my ski's to Whister. A friend recommended them and I was extremely happy with the friendly and flexible schedule. Ski Butler is the way to go, no hassle. By the time you pay the airlines to check your ski equipment vrs renting it's a no brainer!! Love Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
I will definitely use Ski Butler in the future.

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Fabulous, down to earth service. I highly recommend ski butlers.

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Ski Butlers to the rescue in 2012;

As I posted on my Facebook page, Chantal at the Whistler location was the perfect ambassador for the company. We had tried several times, without success, to find suitable rental equipment for my wife through the "in-house" ski rental company at Fairmont's Chateau Whistler. Knowing we only had the following day left to ski I found Ski Butlers online and placed my emergency call. Chantal answered and politely assessed the situation and found a solution.

With my wife not feeling great about the service from the other rental company she asked if I would meet with the Ski Butler representative in the hotel lobby. Within a very short time Chantal was in the front lobby with our skis. I brought one of my wife's ski boots and within minutes Chantal had fit them into the bindings and made the adjustments. Before i knew it we were finished.
Now that is true concierge service!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Your agent was very cooperative and helpful. It was a very convenient service. We valued that he was very punctual!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Great, friendly service that was right on time when needed. Definately will call again if I need rentals.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
as always .. the best there is .. just no question about it ...
Jim Lee

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
If Ski Butler is available where we go skiing, it is an absolute no-brainer for us to their services!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Loved the service... will use again!

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Everyone I have dealt with at Ski Butler has been Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to next year!

Thanks,
Carl

Posted on February 14, 2012 by
This is the only way to rent skis. No lines to wait in, since they come to your door.

Great Service and Selection. They confirmed our appointment before we left for our ski trip and arrived at our hotel right on time.

Just awesome!!!!

Posted on February 14, 2012 by
Terrific service. Rob from the Whistler location was great and made it very easy to outfit my entire family. When arriving from the East coast this tends to be one of the biggest hassles Having Ski Butlers come to our hotel made the process very easy and convenient.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Newf,

It was an absolute pleasure using your service for our skis while in Whistler in February 2012. You and your employees are courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The equipment provided was perfect and the level of service was top drawer. I will certainly recommend Ski Butlers to all my friends and colleagues who are coming to Whistler in the future.

Cheers, Boz

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
I love the convenience and the friendliness of Ski Butlers! The equipment was great, and it is such an easy way to start and finish the trip from the comfort of your house. Thank you!!

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
Very flexible and accomodating with the fitting and collection of the gear

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
Rob was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
I would like to thank Karen for her assistance. We had a slight mix up on the equipment and she went over and above to make it right. Thanks Karen

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
Fantastic service in Whistler.
Great value and faultless support.
Hopefully the next resort I visit will have the Ski Butler service available.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
Karen was amazing. She was super friendly, accommodating to our pick up location and on time too! I will never rent from anyone else ever again. Having your gear delivered and fitted at your condo is by far the most hassle-free way to go.
Thanks for the amazing service!

See you again next season!

Sonja

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Fantastic service. Friendly fast and flexible! Thank you.

Posted on February 01, 2012 by
so nice and convenient to be fitted in such a convenient manner - no more queue blues esp so with young children

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
A great service.

Posted on January 27, 2012 by
My first time skiing a "mountain". The equipment was dropped off at my hotel room first thing in the morning and I was able to leave it in the hotel ski rental area when I was finished to be picked up - absolutely perfect.

Thanks so much.

Debra Corsaro

Posted on January 26, 2012 by
great service. will definitely use these guys again. very attentive with boot fitting issues although more attention on first fitting would have removed need for return visits to get boot some right. probably our fault as we were in a hurry on first fitting.

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
You are the best. Your kind and competent people made my vacation that much better. Thanks.

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Excellent service...from booking, to gear delivery (in the condo), to pick-up 15 mins after our last run! Top quality equipment! We were impressed, again, with Ski Butlers, Whistler. Thank you Karen. Thank you Dan.

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Extremely friendly and efficient service! We were on the mountain in no time! Delivery, Fitting, and Pick-up made our trip a breeze..

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
thanks for the patience and perserverance in getting a correct boot for me.

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
Your service was really good and very convenience!

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
I was very pleased with the service from the ski butlers. The delivery drivers were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They took the time to help all of us with our questions and even went back to the shop and returned immediately when they didn't have quite the right sizes. They were available when I needed them.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
Exceptional Service

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Ski Butler's - Whistler, BC was very helpful with their recommendation for an all-mountain ski for the unique and varying terrain at Whistler/Blackcomb. Prompt delivery and pick-up from the condo maximized our time on the slopes.

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
This is an amazing service! Great equipment and wonderful customer service. Will use anytime I'm in Whistler!

Posted on January 08, 2012 by
What a great concept, the easiest most efficient way to rent ski and snowboard equipment , who needs hassle when you go on vacation?

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Ski butler makes renting skis seamless.
We have used them in other cities and loved it. Whistler, ski butler did not disappoint us. There is no reason to go to the skis if the best quality can come to you.

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Very efficient and accommodating. We needed to switch from snowboard to skis and they met us at the mountain base in 20 minutes. Very pleasant to work worth - I highly recommend - made our vacation easy!

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Excellent service, timeliness, responsiveness, and equipment. We look forward to booking again with you on our next visit in Dec 2012!

Posted on January 01, 2012 by
The perfect service. Brilliant idea and well executed.

Posted on January 01, 2012 by
please use any component of emal I sent to owner as testimoniali thx
Hi Rob thanks I spoke with Corey and we should be all set, any issues please call or email me back. Wanted to compliment your team - Corey was great, and I believe customer service means the most when the unforeseen happens. I didn’t communicate with you last night because it was in fact me that was injured, well drugged while family was getting me back to Vancouver through pretty bad weather. So nice to pick up nothing but polite, caring and understanding messages from your company this morning, especially when I left you pretty much in the dark, and knowing the importance of getting the equipment back at this busy time of year.. means so much when hurting badly.



Ski Butlers is a great service and I will spread the good word!!



Happy New Year, and thanks again..

Gord


Posted on December 31, 2011 by
I was very satisfied with the very friendly, timely service, as well as the quality of the equipment. Unfortunately, the first pair of boots that was provided to my daughter was too large, which led to her having shin pain and to us all missing two days of skiing. However, Ski Butlers promptly came to our condo and provided other boot options. She was able to ski our last day and the additional day's rental was provided free of charge, which I felt to be quite fair. Perhaps the misfit of the first boot could have happened with other rental services. I would suggest that the importance of proper fitting be reviewed with all staff delivering boots to ensure the best fit.

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
Great service - very timely and returned quickly to swap out skis when we needed a new size.

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
What a terrific service! When on vacation you do not want to be standing in line - Ski Bulter comes to you, on your timeline at the same price or better than most rental places with wonder service and knowledge. And pick up the equipment when you are done! I would highly recommend their services!
Brian

Posted on December 29, 2011 by
Great service - very accommodating to our own changing schedule.
We will definitely be using Ski Butlers again.
Keith & Tina Miller

Posted on December 24, 2011 by
Absolutely the best way to rent skis - took all the hassle out of the process!

Posted on December 16, 2011 by
Karin and her team and Whistler were very attentive, helpful and professional. The service provided was exceptional as was the advice on both the conditions and local places to eat and apres. The equipment was new and was matched both to my requirements and the current snow. Overall my experience with Ski Butlers was fantastic and allowed me to thoroughly enjoy my vacation. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone visiting Whistler and will use them again on my next visit.

My sincere thanks to Karin for a great experience!!

Posted on November 30, 2011 by
outstanding

Posted on April 26, 2011 by
Excellent service and quick response to all of our requests. A real pleasure

Posted on April 21, 2011 by
Great service! Awesome equipment, excellent customer service and reasonably priced!

Posted on April 12, 2011 by
We were very impressed with the level of service and the ease of renting from Ski Butlers.

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
My Group was overwhelmed with the ease of the whole process- the guys were great and very helpful with our 2 1/2 year old who had never skied before. I will never rent from a ski shop again!!!
DOREEN, LYNBROOK, NY

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.