Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals

Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Awesome person helped us

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
Equipment was nice, I was initially delivered different skis then I thought I was going to receive, but they were of equal quality. I changed skis after two days and your representative brought me two pairs to choose from, which was nice.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
everything was perfect.

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
Ski Butlers came to the condo, fitted the skiis, very polite and knollagable. The gear works great and matched my skiing ability. At the end of the trip, it was a quick return with no hassles.
I find this is far superior than to hauling my old boards acrosss the country. This way I ski every year on state of the art equipment and have a great ski experiance at the same time.
I will do this again

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
I'm pretty much a once a year skier, so if the equipment keeps me from breaking a leg, then it's quality. :)

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
Sam did an awesome job with customer service. She was a pleasure to work with.

Ski Butlers is the best thing to happen to the occasional skier since the Invention of the ski lift.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
Near new equipment, all in perfect working order

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
The equipment was good but more choice would be an advantage.

Posted on January 20, 2013 by
Super convenient. Freindly staff. Thanks for helping us have a great time on the slopes!

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
Everything fit perfectly

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
all the equipment is in good shape. they make sure everyone is fitted properly. it was great ;)

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
Rob (?) was great. He took the time to give us custom and individualized guidance.

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
The group was very happy with the equipment and ability to switch over between powder and regular skis depending on conditions during the stay.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Short of being brand new cosmetically, the skis boots and poles performed as needed.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
Very good.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
Would like a few more options with skis apart from Rosingnol. They are good skis but sometimes I prefer different options.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Always highly tuned equipment with extra care taken to fit properly.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
You made the recommendation for the ski to use, with the idea I could change them if I wished.---The ski waas great and was the best choice

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Skis were amazing, but a larger selection of boots would've been handy.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
Boots were great but I was not as impressed with the skis, although the tuning job was fantastic.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
This was my second time using the ski butlers service and like I already expected 5 star service across the board. We will definitely be using them again next year for our next ski trip. Thanks again guys for the great service.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
excellent equipment brought, fitted, adjusted and instructed in the most courteous and helpful manner.

Posted on December 31, 2012 by
All good.

Posted on December 22, 2012 by
Many Thanks for your help.

Posted on December 17, 2012 by
equipment was fine. a larger selection of skis would be nice

Posted on December 13, 2012 by
I had brand new Rossi skiis that met my expectations, and were the exact model / size that I had pre-booked online.

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
Equipment is squeaky clean and in good repair. Top brands and newest styles. No reason to go anywhere else!

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was amazing. They delivered the ski equipment to our hotel room and fitted my wife and I for boots there. I also had to call back twice because I forgot to get a helmet and goggles. They told be that they did not have goggles for rent but they loan us 2 pair from there shop for free. They were very quick and friendly. I will definitely be using Ski Butlers' service in the future.

Posted on May 03, 2012 by
I am a repeat customer who can't always travel with my gear. Ski Butlers' scheduled delivery and pick up of the equipment means it's about your schedule, not like the average rental shop.
Great experience, great service, highly recommended.

Posted on May 02, 2012 by
Awesome collaboration Karin. Thanks for everything. I would recommend you guys anytime. I value great guest service and efficiency. What more can I ask for?

Posted on April 30, 2012 by
Excellent service, speedy and friendly.
Quality of the equipment way better than usual for rentals!

Posted on April 21, 2012 by
Once again i had a fantastic experience using Skibutlers in Whistler. Had problems with boots and Karen and her team mades sure they did whatever the could to make it work for me. Only comment is that being right at the end of the season, the gear was starting to be a little worn and tired through use, but im sure they will have all new gear again for next season. Looking forward already to next season and will definately use the service again.

Posted on April 21, 2012 by
good services, quality of equipments and convenient.

Posted on April 19, 2012 by
Excellent service and attention. I wil use it again!

Posted on April 16, 2012 by
i was very impressed with how easy you made our whistler adventure. i would definately recommend you to a friend

Posted on April 12, 2012 by
Rob is really accommodating, and year after year we have come back!

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
I love working with Ski Butlers in every ski resort they offer their services. They always make sure that everything our clients need is waiting for them at their arrival by taking care of all the rental details.

Jovita sales agent.

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Very good service!

Posted on April 10, 2012 by
Very convenient and service oriented

Posted on April 10, 2012 by
Loved the service. Can't imagine not using it in the future. The folks bringing the skis were INCREDIBLY flexible. Hats off to the staff.

Posted on April 08, 2012 by
All great! Skibutlers are the best!

Posted on April 07, 2012 by
Thanks Ski Butlers for making out trip to Whistler in that magical month of March 2012 where the snow exceeded 40 meters, one of the best trips we've experienced.
Were still trying to wipe the grins off our faces and our friends are anxiously wanting their turn at some!
Your service was well above our expectations and the feeling we left with was as if a family member had ensured our pleasure.

We will DEFINITELY be back for some more of the Butler Hospitality.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
You were a great surprise and I will highly recommend your service to everyone who can use it!
Thank you!!
Jim Holton

Posted on April 01, 2012 by
Amazing group of people. Made our ski trip even easier and better. Karin is a wonderful businesswoman and person. Excellent communication. Will be sure to use Ski Butlers on every Whistler trip. A++++++++

Posted on March 29, 2012 by
Awesome easy and efficient. Why would you ever own skis. The latest gear sometimes brandnew.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Rented in Whistler BC. Couldn't have got better service.

Posted on March 25, 2012 by
Excellent service and staff! One of us had boot issues on first day of skiing and within 10 minutes of a call to SkiButlers, a staff member rescued me at the base of Blackcomb with a variety of new boots to sample! Very happy with their service and timeliness. Would never rent skis without them again!

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
The equipment was great - however i would have expected you brought more than two pairs of boots to try on as it's always difficult finding the perfect fit.
We had to stop after a few hours and go down to the base of Whistler to get new pair.
Beyond this your service is great!

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
Very efficient ,very friendly well done Ski Butlers. Just ski with the Butler. Ski easy.

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
Great service overall. Would definitely recommend. 5 Star Service all around.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form