Reviews - Whistler Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 84.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 04, 2013 by
Skis and boots performed great. Powder skis rocked!

Posted on March 02, 2013 by
Comfortable boots and the wide Rossignol skis handled the varying conditions on Whistler/Blackcomb very well.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
The equipment was in excellent condition.

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
I loved my recommended carver skis - which ski-ed for me. I just came along for the ride!

Posted on February 26, 2013 by
The professionalism, flexibility and friendliness of the whole team made our whole holiday that much better.

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
My husband love the boa equipment and my boots are so comfortable (for a ski boot)

Posted on February 24, 2013 by
Excellent!

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
My least favorite experience of snow skiing is having to get fitted for ski boots and skies. Ski Butlers eliminates the hassle of having to stand in line, fight the crowd, and just feel like a number. Instead they came to you and spend one on one time making sure you are fitted correctly and are happy with the selection. If for some reason they don't have the perfect fit then they will make arrangements to come back. I will use them for all future skiing services!!!

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Excellent!!

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
boots not the most comfortable
in-sole was loose / slipped off during ski

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
High quality equipment in excellent condition.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
This year we were (unfortunately) in a position to test Ski Butlers' after sales service. We were 100% satisfied with the promptness and replacement items. The friendliness of every person we dealt with made the whole experience very pleasant.

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
We received exactly what we expected so thanks for that. Ski Butlers service was thorough to deliver, transparent while skiing and gave thanks at the end.

Also to note, we left a Gopro mount attached to a ski pole, the Butler drove off to likely collect or distribute more equipment and we were called to pleasantly explain we had and it would be left at the lobby of our hotel. The Butler again delivered satisfaction!

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
Great price, great service, on time!

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Good gear in tip top shape.

Posted on February 08, 2013 by
Latest style and ready to ski.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Our group tried the Rossi s3 and loved it, one of our guys even bought a new pair.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Loved the fit and the equipment.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Awesome person helped us

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
Equipment was nice, I was initially delivered different skis then I thought I was going to receive, but they were of equal quality. I changed skis after two days and your representative brought me two pairs to choose from, which was nice.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
everything was perfect.

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
Ski Butlers came to the condo, fitted the skiis, very polite and knollagable. The gear works great and matched my skiing ability. At the end of the trip, it was a quick return with no hassles.
I find this is far superior than to hauling my old boards acrosss the country. This way I ski every year on state of the art equipment and have a great ski experiance at the same time.
I will do this again

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
I'm pretty much a once a year skier, so if the equipment keeps me from breaking a leg, then it's quality. :)

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
Sam did an awesome job with customer service. She was a pleasure to work with.

Ski Butlers is the best thing to happen to the occasional skier since the Invention of the ski lift.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
Near new equipment, all in perfect working order

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
The equipment was good but more choice would be an advantage.

Posted on January 20, 2013 by
Super convenient. Freindly staff. Thanks for helping us have a great time on the slopes!

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
Everything fit perfectly

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
all the equipment is in good shape. they make sure everyone is fitted properly. it was great ;)

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
Rob (?) was great. He took the time to give us custom and individualized guidance.

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
The group was very happy with the equipment and ability to switch over between powder and regular skis depending on conditions during the stay.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Short of being brand new cosmetically, the skis boots and poles performed as needed.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
Very good.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
Would like a few more options with skis apart from Rosingnol. They are good skis but sometimes I prefer different options.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Always highly tuned equipment with extra care taken to fit properly.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
You made the recommendation for the ski to use, with the idea I could change them if I wished.---The ski waas great and was the best choice

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Skis were amazing, but a larger selection of boots would've been handy.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
Boots were great but I was not as impressed with the skis, although the tuning job was fantastic.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
This was my second time using the ski butlers service and like I already expected 5 star service across the board. We will definitely be using them again next year for our next ski trip. Thanks again guys for the great service.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
excellent equipment brought, fitted, adjusted and instructed in the most courteous and helpful manner.

Posted on December 31, 2012 by
All good.

Posted on December 22, 2012 by
Many Thanks for your help.

Posted on December 17, 2012 by
equipment was fine. a larger selection of skis would be nice

Posted on December 13, 2012 by
I had brand new Rossi skiis that met my expectations, and were the exact model / size that I had pre-booked online.

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
Equipment is squeaky clean and in good repair. Top brands and newest styles. No reason to go anywhere else!

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was amazing. They delivered the ski equipment to our hotel room and fitted my wife and I for boots there. I also had to call back twice because I forgot to get a helmet and goggles. They told be that they did not have goggles for rent but they loan us 2 pair from there shop for free. They were very quick and friendly. I will definitely be using Ski Butlers' service in the future.

Posted on May 03, 2012 by
I am a repeat customer who can't always travel with my gear. Ski Butlers' scheduled delivery and pick up of the equipment means it's about your schedule, not like the average rental shop.
Great experience, great service, highly recommended.

Posted on May 02, 2012 by
Awesome collaboration Karin. Thanks for everything. I would recommend you guys anytime. I value great guest service and efficiency. What more can I ask for?

Posted on April 30, 2012 by
Excellent service, speedy and friendly.
Quality of the equipment way better than usual for rentals!

Posted on April 21, 2012 by
Once again i had a fantastic experience using Skibutlers in Whistler. Had problems with boots and Karen and her team mades sure they did whatever the could to make it work for me. Only comment is that being right at the end of the season, the gear was starting to be a little worn and tired through use, but im sure they will have all new gear again for next season. Looking forward already to next season and will definately use the service again.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form