Big Sky Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on April 18, 2018 by
Ski Butlers saved us the time and hassle of taking our whole group to a rental shop, waiting for everyone to get equipment, loading the car, and getting it back up to our rental house in Big Sky. Everyone was squared away in about 10 minutes in the comfort of our home! At the end of our vacation, we left everything out front of the house and they came and picked them up, which was awesome because we didn't have to deal with returns as we headed to the airport. Such a great service!

Posted on April 11, 2018 by
So easy! Skis did well throughout the entire mountain and in all various conditions that I encountered.

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Friendly and flexible when equipment changes need to be made.

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
Thank you.

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Zach and his team in Big Sky did a great job and were super easy to work with. Thanks

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Excellent service and products.

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
I have no complaints with the rental and would recommend them for there convenience, knolage and gear for a quality rental procedure

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
Great gear as always. This is my fourth time using Ski Butlers and they do not disappoint!

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
keep upping your game

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Absolutely perfect experience.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Loved it! Convenience of delivery and fitting where we stayed in Big Sky then pick up at end same place was so worth it. We would use Ski Butlers again in a heartbeat. The fittings for two took 10-15 minutes at most. Team arrived right at the arranged time. When ski fun was over, just placed gear at doorstep for pickup. Piece of cake. Four of us used the service during our stay and unanimously agreed it was a great decision. Think it's fair to say the pricing is competitive, especially factoring in how convenient and timely the service was. Very impressed.

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
I will definitely call Ski Butlers next time in Big Sky. They made things very easy, and I like that!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
The 2 guys who showed up to fit us for skis/boots were fantastic.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Another great experience with the Ski Butlers folks -- this time at Big Sky. Very friendly and helpful staff who were able to swap out for one of our folks a different line of skis after the first day which better suited the conditions and his skiing style.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
“Just hit the easy button”

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Thank you for making our ski trip to Big Sky so easy. Such a wonderful service! Everyone was so nice and the equipment great! Will call again when planning our next ski trip.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Ski Butlers team was very friendly and knowledgable of their ski equipment. They brought them to our lodge near Big Sky. I had ordered a specific length of ski. SB brought me a longer ski and explained how this length may work. I tried to ski for several days on this length and did alright but on the last day of the ski trip wanted to try a shorter length, the length I originally requested. They were very helpful and quick in making this correction and swap. I did feel more comfortable in the shorter ski but understand the helpful explanation from SB why the longer ski may have worked.

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
We had a relatively remote house at Big Sky and the delivery was on time as promised with skis ready to go. One person exchanged during the trip and the exchange was handled efficiently at the home. Also the pickup was as scheduled and easy. Thank you

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Great, cheerful, prompt service. Thank you!

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Staff was friendly and accommodating

Posted on February 22, 2018 by
The team that took care of us at Big Sky was awesome! We had to trade out some equipment because our kids switched back and forth from snowboarding to skiing and they were always very accommodating. They offered prompt, expert, courteous service in spite of the busy holiday weekend. I'd definitely rent from Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Great concept and very convenient! Thank you guys

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Kate and Jake were super friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Phenomenal service!

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Thank you for all of your help!

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Most comfortable boots I’ve ever worn

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Zack was fantastic!

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
I have used you in Park City and Big Sky this Winter- you all never disappoint!

Posted on February 10, 2018 by
Exceeded expectations

Posted on February 10, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the definition of high quality service. The team of ski butlers that came to the house were not only courteous, kind and knowledgable, but they also took the time to make us feel welcome and went the extra mile. We stayed in Big Sky Montana and the team of ski butlers showed us the mountain, recommended places to eat and drink and suggested runs to go on. Above and beyond this, we ran into the ski butler team on the mountain!! Kate, who fitted us for ski's took us through areas of Big Sky we never would have discovered on our own! The ski butlers team is more than just a ski fitting group... they truly take the time to care for their customers. Ski Butlers defines concierge service. I can assure you ... we will not go skiing again without them! Phenomenal Team. State of the Art Equipment and a group of folks that will make you want to ski for years to come. Thank you Ski Butlers, specifically the Big Sky Group in Montana!!! Kelly Bennett

Posted on February 08, 2018 by
The Team did a great job with my ski rentals in Big Sky

Posted on February 08, 2018 by
This is a terrific service!

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Kate your ski technician was prompt,very professional and provided great insight on the Big Sky Resort. In the future I will use Ski Butlers where ever it is available

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
The convenience of the delivery and pick up of equipment at our home not only saved precious time and effort while our children enjoyed the cabin, but the friendly and knowledgeable staff we met also gave us advice for when to explore certain parts of the mountains and made us feel we could reach them anytime for anything. It was a GREAT experience!

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Great service!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Great service , rep. was there in time and very good communication from them before , during and after.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
I have been using Ski Butlers for my trips out west for the last 10 years. I have never been disappointed in their quality and service. I would recommend them for any ski trip in lieu of hauling your own gear.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Great experience and knowledgeable polite staff!! Would definitely use Ski Butlers again!!

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Instead of spending 1 hour or more in the ski shop [ getting fitted for skis, boots, poles, etc. ] in the morning on your first day at the slope, have Ski Butlers deliver all your equipment the evening before and then your are ready to ski the next morning. With children in tow, Ski Butlers is the only way to go.

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Thank you for being so easy to work with & kind and friendly ;)

Posted on January 24, 2018 by
Zack and Josh? were the best! Thanks again.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
great service, understanding people, convenient drop off and pick up times.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
On my 22 year old daughter's second day of snow boarding she decided snow boarding was not for her. She called Ski Butlers from the mountain to see if she could switch out to skis. She was told that a person would meet her at the lodge within an hour to give her new boots and skis. By the time she got to the lodge her skis were waiting for her. This was unexpected great service and made for a great skiing day!

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
Great company to use!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
I accidentally put the wrong date on my online reservation. When Ski Butlers didn't show up at the expected time, I called them and was informed that my reservation was for the following week. However, she said "I'll be there within 30 minutes." And she was! Amazing customer service!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Great service. On time and also very flexible on adjusting the drop off time for skis when we weren’t ready. Thank you again!

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
ski butlers were great! we had a fantastic trip!

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Ski Butler's really came through with great service and great equipment.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Fantastic staff and service

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
we absolutely loved the service and attention we received from this company. They showed up at the correct time, they had all the equipment we needed. They even had restaurant suggestions for the town we were staying in. They sat down with my 13 y.o. and mapped out the runs she wanted to take the next morning. We can not say enough great things about ski butlers and the staff that worked with us in Big Sky Montana!

1   2   3
Review Form