Ski Butlers Big Sky Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 85.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
A special thanks to Kate Ades hard work and dedication

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Cody was great! He arrived on time and assisted all 6 of us with our fittings. With 3 small kids ski butlers made skiing for a few days a little less crazy.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Easy, great service, friendly , accommodating!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
I like the convenience of having skies brought to the hotel room and picked up. Ski Butlers arrived at the scheduled time and the process was short and easy. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butler - particularly with the individuals who did the drop off and pick up. My only negative experience was that I began to receive emails for recommending friends when I had already done that with the 14 members of our party, thus was too late to receive that benefit.

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
The young man that came to our cabin to fit us was super accommodating and took his time with us. It was nice to feel like someone cared that our gear fit properly. He tried different things until we were comfortable. Very appreciated!

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
5th time using Ski Butler. Great service as usual. So convenient there is no reason to look anywhere else.

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Cody was great and very accommodating.

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Very good service and knowledgeable

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Friendly. Convenient

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Phenomenal service. Nice guys. Good equipment. Couldn’t have been easier. Thank you!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Best thing I could have ever done to make our vacation easier! Ski butlers Rock!!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
The greatest service... hands down. Why would anyone go to a rental shop ever again...

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
These guys were awesome.

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Third year in a row we have used the service and we love it. The staff is great and it’s super easy/convenient.

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
You guys are the best, I’ve been using Ski Butlers for years and the service is fantastic,! Thanks for another great experience!

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Excellent service, very accommodating

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
The team at Big Sky was friendly and knowledgeable and they set me up with great skis

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Great gear, great customer service. Ski Butlers made sure my trip to Big Sky was fun and memorable!

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Easy rental process.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
The fittings were quick and convenient. These guys made it super easy to use their gear. We will definitely use them again!

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Kyle did my drop off and went out of his way to delivery the equipment out in Bozeman. That was a huge help. I also spoke with a Tom (?) at the end of my first day of skiing. He helped make arrangements to exchange for a new pair of skis for the next day. I've used your service in both Whistler and now Big Sky and would say your Big Sky crew is amazing!

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Awesome service, swapped out what I didn't want quickly and no hassle.

Posted on February 08, 2019 by
Great experience! Prompt delivery/pickup. Knowledgeable staff help us with fitting and adjustments for skis and snowboards. Accommodated a boot change out for a smaller size without hesitation and even let one of our group members swap from skis to snowboard and back! Highly recommend ski butlers in Big Sky!

Posted on February 08, 2019 by
Used them again on my last trip and again it was so easy. They showed when they said they would and they are so professional. No brainer to use them.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Kate was fantastic!

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
Great Service at Big Sky. Very caring and thoughtful people

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
Amazing service and friendly experts! Responsive to inquiries and changes.

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
This was my third time using Ski Butlers, first time in Big Sky, and they continually over-exceed my expectations. Will look forward to using them again in Telluride come March!

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
Everyone at Ski Butlers were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. They were able to fit our group of over 30 with no problems, answered all of our questions, and quick and painlessly got us fitted. Love this company and will absolutely use them again.

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
equipment options would be nice but overall they were awesome and I will use them again, soon I hope!

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Excellent service all throughout our week of skiing in Big Sky.

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
SKI Butlers @ Big Sky was WONDERFUL!!! I highly recommend them to anyone. Their professionalism and helpfulness is beyond what I was expecting!

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Best Ski Rental Experience ever and the equipment was top notch!! Highly Recommend.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Perfect and professional! Our group of 18-24 has used Ski Butlers in Big Sky, MT and Jackson Hole, Wy. Ski Butlers delivers on time, their representatives are professional, and the equipment is great! This is the only way to go!!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
What can I say? They blew me away with their professionalism and customer service. They were wonderful from arriving early morning with my equipment (which was great), to allowing me to skip a day to go to Yellowstone with my family, to final pick up. I will definitely use Ski Butlers for my next ski vacation. Thank you again for all your help!

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Yes, great service and kind folks! We have been happy using them in Jackson Hole and now Big Sky.

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is the BEST. We have used them in Jackson Hole and in Big Sky. Great service and they will have you on the slopes way faster than using rental stores.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
The ski butlers were friendly, timely and made sure we were 100% happy. This is so convenient I recommend it to anyone heading to hit the slopes.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Service used multiple times in Big Sky. Love the service and the employees

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great service! On-time, friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butlers at several different locations (Snowmass, Park City, and Big Sky) and have been impressed each and every time. Very professional! On this trip in Big Sky, Montana, we had a first time skier in our group. On her second day she was complaining of ski boots too tight. We called ski butlers - they met us on the mountain 20 minutes later to exchange boots. Highly recommend!!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Zach did a fantastic job. He met us in the lobby of Big Sky Resort at precisely the time we booked. He was prepared for variances in our pre-booked boot sizes. He was professional, proficient and a pleasure. We will only use Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Great service! My son wanted to try snowboarding but after half a day decided he wanted skies instead & they were able to get him traded out within a couple hrs. So grateful for their flexibility! Will use every time we ski!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Your team was great - Kate, Wyatt, Zach and the great member of your team who picked up our skis (sorry my brain was much after all that powder but I remember he was from Alabama and a great guy though we didn’t talk about the Crimson Tide and Ohio State!)

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Delivery and pickup were on time. Extremely polite employees. My boot fitting was great. I have had issues previously with boots from ski rental stores. Great experience and would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
We love the convenience of Ski Butlers and use them wherever we ski.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Ski Butlers was excellent as as usual. Thank you.

1   2   3   4
Review Form