Big Sky Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 99.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on April 12, 2017 by
Never have I been credited for days that I chose not to ski! What great service!

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
The guys that came to our home were exceptionally helpful and very enthusiastic to ensure that we were satisfied.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
So perhaps you’ve traveled most of the day and have finally arrived at your accommodations, do you now want to load everyone back into a vehicle to journey to the ski rental shop? NO!
Beyond the convenience, it’s a personal and genuine service, a rarity these days. Jake, Finn, Frank and the rest of their team make certain you’re fitted correctly, answer questions, educate you to the slopes you’ll be skiing (if asked), and answer calls or promptly return calls if you must leave a message.
At most rental shops the folks working there want to get you in and get you out. Ski Butler’s will make sure you’re satisfied. If not, they’ll return (however many time necessary) until you’re pleased.
Great equipment and service provider. We’ll always use them.

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Fit our group of 16 in our rented home. Returned with differect sizes. No hasdle...the only way to do ski rental!

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
The team in Big Sky was fantastic- very friendly and super responsive

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Thank you Frank!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
I thought that ski boat there's was an amazing service. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. I also appreciated that I was only charge for the days that I skied.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Great service and EASY! Highly recommend them.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Great service that I definitely plan on using again. The only question I have is to see if you have any extra Ski Butlers hats laying around? I was excited to get one when they came back to pick up our equipment but we left a day early and that never happened.

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Frank & His team killed it for us during our week at Big Sky. Can't thank them enough for outfitting my crew with top quality equipment and making our skiing experience a total success. Thanks a million

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Thanks for the great service!

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
The ski butler guys were very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
You guys rock!!!!! Thank you for the awesome service!!! Straight-up... couldn't ask for a more push-button team of highly knowledgeable ski professionals!!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Great equipment - great service!!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Jake at the big sky location was great. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Will use you next trip/////

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is great! It's so convenient they bring the equipment right to you and will pick it up when you're done. The employees are very helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Overall, great service and would use again!!!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
GREAT

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
My husband and I walked into the storefront at 7 pm on a weekday night because the light was on. Even though it was late, and the single staffperson on duty was really busy putting away rentals from the day, he was patient, courteous, and good-humored about setting us up with equipment for the following day.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
As usual the folks at Ski Butlers helped make our trip smooth. They came to our house at 7:30pm, a delay due to some travel related issues on our part, but since they pushed back our appointment, we were able to get our skis that evening to be ready for the next day. They are great.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
It was convenient to submit the form on-line and everything worked out great. I would recommend using these services whenever traveling via plane to a destination. The performance equipment is up to date and in great condition.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Convenient service and good equipment. Delivery to my room was much faster than my walking around to a ski rental shop.

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was far easier than traveling by air with my own gear. The promp and expert service was well worth the price.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Ski Butler was amazing. We played a joke on a friend about wearing little skies and they played along bringing out really short skies. The two guys who brought out our skies were fantastic. Will not rent skies from anywhere else.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Frank and J at Big Sky did a great job. We tipped them well.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Best service. Best ski rental experience ever

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
YOU GUYS ARE GREAT

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Great job on our trip to Big Sky last week. Ski Butlers completed a mid-week tune up which was fantastic. Love these guys!

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
great service and great equipement

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Fantastic service! Reliable, friendly, responsive and they have great equipment.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
A very knowledgeable group of guys....outstanding customer service.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
We enjoyed the great service getting fitted, on the slopes, and at turn in. We enjoyed the recommended places to visit and eat as well. Outstanding service!!!

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Loved it - great convenience! They were so nice and helpful!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
You guys made the rental of skis extremely easy. After the 1st day, we wanted to change our skis. We made the call and you guys said "tell us when you want to exchange the gear and we will be there."
Thank you for your great service.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
thanks to the team at Big Sky for a great ski experience!

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
I'll definitely use Ski butlers again, I was super happy with my equipment and service - thanks!

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
See above for my testimonial.
I will never do ski equipment the old way again!

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
Great service to have skis ahead of time. Guys were professional, yet fun in fitting and very helpful with tips about the slopes.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Absolutely loved the experience of rental with Ski Butlers'

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Excellent service with knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great equipment. Have never had a ski experience where my shins didn't hurt or my toes didn't fall asleep. I credit it to Ski Butler's top notch equipment and fitting. Absolutely loved the delivery/pick-up of the equipment. They could not have made it easier. Will use them every time I have the chance.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
I highly recommend this service to avoid dreaded ski rental experiences of the past! Knowedgeable and pleasant "butlers" arrived on time and took the time to accurately fit our high quality equipment. They also gave us some tips about the trails at Big Sky and were more than willing to assist us if we had any equipment issues (which we did not). Rental return involved placing equipment out on the porch for pickup. Lastly, we all rented equipment for 3 days. I decided after 1 day I was done so was only charged for one day of rental. Awesome service!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Great Service and the equipment was like new condition. Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Frank was great! Keep up the good service!

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Fantastic service. Fitting was quick and easy. Kyle gave us a few good places to check out since it was our first time to Big Sky. When my mother had a boot issue, they came to resolve first thing. Couldn't be happier. Will use again. Thanks!

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
We were impressed with all Ski Butler services, pricing, great communication and scheduling.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
Made the whole vacation so easy and relaxing. If something was wrong they were promt and really cared about your experiences.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
Thank you to Ski Butler for making our first trip to Big Sky even easier! Your friendly providers came to me and fitted everyone in my family with quality ski equipment then returned to pick it up at the end of my trip at a time convenient to me. Great service!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
We have used Ski Butlers for at least 5 ski seasons on all different mountains and will continue. Boot discomfort can ruin your day and SB met our group twice at the slopes within 30 minutes of our call to make necessary adjustments. It doesn't get any better than that.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
We recently used the Ski Butlers on our trip to Montana for my husband and son. We arrived at our cabin and the most friendly and helpful guys arrived at our door with all of the equipment. They had multiple options in case something was not a great fit. The equipment was top of the line and brand new! The guys were so organized and it could not have been a better experience!

1   2
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.