Ski Butlers North Lake Tahoe Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 09, 2020 by
Super easy and fast to rent. Easy to return. Best price.

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
Awesome service and great people!

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
Outstanding service. The ultimate in convenience. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great equipment. It’s the only way to ski.

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
100% yes! Definetly using skibutlers again!

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
Fantastic customer serivce!

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
It’s the only way! I heart ski butlers!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Fantastic service! Friendly and helpful team. Look forward to using again!!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Awesome service and huge huge huge time saver than renting on the mountain or in ski shop. Great high quality equipment too. Game changer.

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Jack delivered our gear and was great! He was so friendly and helpful. He really sold me on using Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Great service! Friendly and helpful staff!! We always use ski butlers!! Thank you for being in business!

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
your team at the Ritz Lodge were very helpful. Thanks you.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Great

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Unbelievable service and some of the best customers centered employees I have ever encountered!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Outstanding service! Friendly staff will totally use again!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Solid, reliable, and civil in every interaction. Highly recommend.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Liv and Tom were professional and friendly. They made our skiing experience awesome! Thank you!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Fantastic service!!!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great Service

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Awesome people, they really care about making sure you have the right equipment!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Tom was the man

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great service! Always on time and great communication. Would highly recommend.

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
The delivery/fitting and return was the easiest, most stress free experience we have ever had when renting equipment. Ski Butlers will definitely be our GO TO for ski rentals in the future. Staff was excellent. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Both delivery/fitting and return was the easiest, most stress free experience I have ever had when renting ski equipment.
Staff was excellent!! Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Only way to do it!!!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Josh was great!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Great Service, prompt. Superior equipment.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Super convenient fitting and pick up from anywhere you are. Fitters are very professional and friendly. She even threw in ski socks when we discovered we forgot to pack ours!

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
such a great and convenient service! they showed up to our rental cabin on time with our requested sizes (plus a size up and down, just in case), did our fitting, and was done in probably less time than if we had gone to the shop.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Absolutely! Everyone was so helpful and attentive.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Amazing experience. Knowledgeable technicians and extremely flexible to meet or needs. Will definitely use this company in the future. Ski Butler's really made our trip effortless in renting skis.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Tom, our skibuttlers rep was amazing. I am hooked and already referred a few of my friends.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Very good service

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Prompt, attentive service. Will use again.

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
This was our 4th rental with Ski Butlers and we have referred several families. Everyone has had a great experience and it is because the customer service is superior. I think the people working for Ski Butlers really enjoy having a job that supports their passion for the outdoors. We will be renting again soon.

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
If I could give you an 11, I would!

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Fantastic service, personalized, convenient, with very helpful staff. Would highly recommend and will use them again.

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
great service!

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Prompt and friendly service.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Great service.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Everyone I spoke with and dealt with at Ski Butlers were great. Thanks for excellent service.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Fast, easy, pleasant, and efficient.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
First, we thought it was simply convenient to go to SkiButlers for our gear because they were right there part of the Ritz Carlton and Constellation condos complex mid mountain at Northstar resort.

Turns out, not only it's convenient and saves you time but the team treated us like we were family and the service was OUTSTANDING.

We got measured quickly and our feet was labeled so that we could easily locate our items. Every morning our gear was waiting for us at SkiButlers, so we simply needed to put it on and get going. We even left our goggles there - they were safely stored together with the rest of the gear every day.

When we took ski lessions and did not find skiing to be our thing and wanted to switch to smowboarding, the team swapped out our ski gear for snowboarding stuff without ant issues and free of charge. They were always there to help us with our stuff, including help with putting on/taking off and adjusting our boots when we needed help with them. The team was fun to chat too and you can tell that they are passionate about the winter sports and getting out there on the slopes!

Thank you guys, we appreciate your help and hard work!

Posted on December 19, 2019 by
Your services make life so easy. Thank you

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Amazingly convenient and flexible

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Everything was great from start to finish. The team also knows the ski product line up very well and makes knowledgeable recommendations.

Posted on December 16, 2019 by
So helpful. Made it so easy for us. Extra information also that helped us enjoy our first day skiing more.

Posted on December 14, 2019 by
Fantastic service and a friendly team!

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
Amazing customer service and great experience! Everything was on time and everyone we worked with was so helpful and quick to respond. Would definitely use them again.

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
Ski butlers is awesome! The ski pants I bought my wife didn’t fit so they found some she could borrow so we could ski.

Posted on December 06, 2019 by
excellent service. Always friendly and responsive. Their prices are lower than going to the rental shop as an added bonus.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
Review Form