Reviews - Squaw Valley Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 87.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 04, 2011 by
Friendly guys, excellent service. Love it, love it, love it!

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
We love Ski Butlers in north Lake Tahoe. Our clients love your service!
Prompt and friendly, superior equipment and excellent customer service!!
Thanks Danny!!!

Posted on January 30, 2011 by
We rented with you in Deer Valley over New Year's, which was awesome, so we called again for MLK weekend in Tahoe. Again, the service was perfect, with personal calls before coming, and even exchanging my daughter's boots after a painful day of skiing on the originals. Braden is so polite and accommodating! We'll definitely call again.
Carolyn Stenovec

Posted on January 22, 2011 by
This was our first experience with a delivery service and we were somewhat skeptical after having been disappointed with several "off-mountain" rental shops in the past. After the fact, I can state that Ski Butlers have been the best rental shop we have seen, off or on mountain, from over 30 years of combined renting in our group. The North Tahoe group was very attentive to our needs was very quick to respond when we needed minor adjustments to our equipment. Without question, we will look for Ski Butlers in future years for our rental needs.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
great service and flexibility, punctual and polite.

Posted on January 11, 2011 by
Fantastic people, service and snow gear and EASY EASY EASY! Thank you Ski Butlers for making our snow time BETTER!!

Posted on January 10, 2011 by
Great service! We will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 10, 2011 by
Very good service from delivery to pick up. I highly recommend using Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Super service and we think it makes the vacation much easier when they bring it all to you. Our guys were very helpful, nice to our kids and professional...

Posted on December 30, 2010 by
Boots were brand new, but skis could be better. Maybe we will try the high performance one next time.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form