Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 02, 2017 by
Super cool staff that work with you to get you what you need.

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Ski butlers is the only way to go! After the long trek to Telluride and the hard days skiing, it was great to have the Ski Butlers advise handle the details of our equipment.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
We will certainly use Ski Butlers again next year.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is simply the best, most convenient way to rent ski equipment. Everyone at Ski Butlers in Telluride is all about complete customer satisfaction. I could not be more pleased with the experience Ski Butlers provided for me and my family (and at the same price as a ski shop).

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Brought equipment to our condo, came back and picked it up from us at the condo! Super helpful and friendly!

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Brighton and Keenan were terrific!

Posted on March 22, 2017 by
Easy way to rent your ski equipment. They pick it up when finished on the last day of the trip leaving you free to do what is necessary to prepare for the return trip home.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
Excellent customer service. Very professional staff!!

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
Staff is amazing and very accommodating !

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Skis needed to be waxed.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
We've had a great experience with ski butlers. It significantly reduces the presssure and hassle of renting skis. When one of our friends decided that her skis were too short, they returned to the mountain with longer skis within 10 minutes. That's great service!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Thank you for always sending such friendly and helpful associates to try on and deliver the equipment. They not only make it happen but they make it a fun experience!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Delivery and pick-up worked fine.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Ski Butlers has some of the best customer service I've experienced in recent memory. It took 3 different tries for me to get ski boots that fit just right, and Ski Butlers was extremely courteous and met me at the base of the mountain and back at my cabin again the next day. I felt like I was being a pain because I kept swapping boots but they were always SO nice (even on the phone). I ended up renting and skiing an extra day because I loved the boots I ended up with so much!

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
We have now used Ski Butlers in two different countries--Canada and the US...their service is superb, extremely consistent with great equipment, delivery and service with a Smile! A Top-Notch purveyor...will only use Ski Butlers! Thank you for another great Ski Trip with my family!

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Keep up the great work. We love Ski Butlers and use you at very resort across the country!!!!

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Kids loved their snowboards - high quality equipment. Thanks!

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
best ski rental experience I have ever had. Easy, timely, affordable. I will never do it any other way!! THANK YOU!!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Great service and very friendly staff

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Great service! I forgot my pair of googles on my rented helmet and they brought them back to me the next day.

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Everything was well executed from initial contact, follow up, delivery, fitting and pick up. True professionals that wanted to ensure we had the proper equipment to have a great time. Thanks for making our experience in Mountain Village even more memorable.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Overall, great experience. Thanks!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Super easy and friendly service. Arrived earlier than expected and was able to get my delivery earlier, and the guys who dropped off helped my group learn the mountain. Also, on return, Holly met me at the base and picked up my equipment. I didn't have to go anywhere.

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Wonderful service cheerful staff. Great follow-up. Handwritten note.

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
All-around phenomenal experience

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Great service and idea. Very convenient and everyone was friendly. Even when the booking wasn't correct, the staff made sure we were taken care of. Cheers!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Ski Butlers service really makes ski trips less hectic

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
On time, every time. Employees were helpful, informative, knowledgeable and punctual.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
great service and support as always.

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
Good people. Great service.

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Ski butlers make renting skis easy. No waiting in lines to get your equipment. And the staff are really helpful with suggestions. Thanks

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
The Ski butler staff is on point and willing to meet your expectations on the mountain.

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Used Ski Butler again and once again did not dissappoint. They arrived perfectly on time, tested everything out and indicated we could give them a call if we needed to change anything. For pickup we left things outside and didn't even noticed when they stopped by.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
I can't believe I didn't know about ski butlers the last time I skied. I will never go back to standing in line in my socks, waiting to get fitted. This was so convenient and easy.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Everything was perfect. I was amazed by the delivery and pickup. They made it so easy!! No waiting in lines at a ski shop!!!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Thanks so much!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
The folks at Ski Butlers made our kids first ski experience a no-hassle, no tears, no-schlep affair.
Thanks

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Renting from Ski Butlers instead of standing in line at a rental shop is the best money we've ever spent!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
We will always use Ski Butlers. Their customer service is the best!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
They were very friendly both over the phone and in person when they came to deliver my equipment. I would definitely use them and recommend their services to friends in the future.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
keenan was great!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Your service was great and super easy. Unfortunately, when you guys first came to deliver the equipment, they didn't have the right size boot, but they went right back to the shop and delivered it within an hour. Couldn't have been easier and the technicians were super nice and helpful. I would definitely use you again.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
You helped give us a fantastic vacation, thank you!

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
Loved ski butlers!

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
I'm happy with my experience using Ski Butlers and would definitely use them again when I travel in the future. The flexibility of having the skis dropped at your front door rather than having to try to lug them back and forth to a gear shop seems small but it makes a big difference after a long day of traveling or skiing.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
The service was amazing. Came to the house twice upon request, and even met me in the city for final drop off

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
No checked bags here! I literally took a backpack for a three day boarding trip. Ski butlers delivered great gear and had me on the mountain in time to catch first chair.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
I can't think of a way to make ski Rental easie8

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Great place!!! Staff was very helpful and the qualify of the equipment blew me away. Highly recommend!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.