Ski Butlers Telluride Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 15, 2018 by
I would do this again until he’s old enough to purchase his own equipment.

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Dependable and friendly staff.

Posted on April 05, 2018 by
The staff was alway kind and courteous

Posted on April 05, 2018 by
N/A

Posted on April 03, 2018 by
I'm hooked, i will always use Ski Butler if we need to rent equipment

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Great service, friendly people. I had a problem with the bindings but managed until the end of the trip (did not call you).

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Overall satisfied

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Convenient, friendly and informed. Nice job.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
This is a fantastic service. Skip all the lines and have the gear come to you!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Great service and people. We have used them 4 years and love the convenience. I highly recommend them.

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
This was the most amazing rental experience!!!! They met me in the elevator of my hotel, had the perfect fitting equipment, checked it into the ski valet and picked it up when I was done skiing for the week - I feel guilty for not having to carry my skis anywhere for the week, it was that easy!!!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
I would definitely rent my equipment there again in the future!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION, FRIENDLY AND PROMPT AND HASSLE FREE!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Great equipment every time. Waxed and sharp. Got the right size the first time, and if there were issues, they are quick to respond and exchange with no hassles. Great team!!

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Very easy to use and very friendly service.

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Great effort to make getting rentals as easy as possible. The most convenient way to get ski equipment.

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Overall very convenient and efficient to use.
Staff was great

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Big Sky and Telluride experience have been exceptional...will continue to utilize SB at all future ski destinations!

Posted on March 09, 2018 by
Will definitely be using ski butlers in the future.

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
skis and boots were good quality
Helmets and googles were not

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
The service we received in Telluride was rated only a 5. The initial reservation process was good. The delivery was on time and the person was very friendly to help us. He also stated that during our visit we could exchange our equipment if there was an issue or just to try something different. I called twice and finally someone called me back. I explained what I was looking for. They said they would call back later that day to set up a delivery time with the new equipment. They never called back and we never got to try any other model of skis. When we go back to Telluride, we will not use their service. There are plenty of options to rent equipment in town.

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Best rental experience ever. Thank you so much to curry, dessa and the guys who fitted us in telluride. Great experience all around. Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
Great job as always

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
This was our first time renting from ski butlers and we couldn’t have been happier with our experience. The guy who brought our skis to us was so professional and kind. I don’t think we will be good back to who we used to rent from!

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Thanks for everything and we will definitely use this service again.

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Super convenient, everyone was friendly and they were so accommodating with all of our requests!

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Currie was extremely helpful and pleasant.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Had bindings issues on a couple of sets of equipment

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Great experience. Your guys were great and they did a great job. Were very accommodating on a couple changes we made.

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Location at Teluride was perfect. Being in Mt Village made is very easy to change and adjust skies during our visit.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
The Best!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Great job on the ski drop off. Clear explanation and just the equipment I ordered. Awesome service.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Great service, so accommodating!

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
Holly was such a great help with all our questions and requests.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Would absolutely recommend to a friend. Amazing service! Very responsive. Wife wanted to change from skis to snowboard and they accommodated her so quickly and easily, made our visit much easier and better!

Posted on February 01, 2018 by
Thank you

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
Only negative, and I have never had a bad experience in renting from Ski butlers in 5 + years, the boots on this trip were not very good. We just couldn't get the sizing right and the inner liner was very sub-par.

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
When I ski in Colorado, I always use Ski Butlers! I see no point in buying skis when I get the newest gear and best service from these guys! 100% happy customer every time!

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
Love having exactly the right skis delivered right on time to my doorstep! Gone are the days of lining up at ski rental shops!!

Posted on January 25, 2018 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butlers. Kurry was outstanding and very attentive. We did the upgrade on our boots and they were the most comfortable ski boots that any of us had ever worn. Would highly recommend!

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
The person who fitted our family was so nice and made sure we found the correct boot. He ended up going back to the store to pick more options for us. Not only 1 but 2 times and told us that we could call if we were still not comfortable with our boots.
I got injured the 1st day and called to return my skis. When they found out why I was not skiing the rest of the days they refunded me for the days I had not skied without question.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Friendly, good service

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on January 20, 2018 by
Professional operation. Thank you.

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
First time using Ski Butlers but will definitely use again and highly recommend!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Currie was fantastic.

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
I may cry the next time we go to a resort that doesn't have a ski butlers. There's no better way to rent skis/boots for a family.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Overall very good service. Occl the exact ski length will not be available.

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Thanks for serving us!

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
our equipment worked great and the staff was very friendly and helpful

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Review Form