Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 26, 2014 by
Service was great - like the drop-off and pick-up at the hotel

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
small problem with a buckle - not bad enough to call during the rental period. I informed the person who picked up the boots at the end of the period.

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
Great service, friendly service, best service.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
My left (front) binding broke, leaving me with basically just my back foot to control the board. But I would still rent through you guys again due to the great service and personnel.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
Alex and his team for our house (Telluride Bauchman 9) were very pleasant, helpful, and informative, and I will definitely be using their services anytime I am back in Colorado.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
I love you guys as a company and as people and wouldn't go through anyone else

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
They were great. Changed my skis when I wanted longer ones and were prompt and incredibly friendly. Excellent experience.

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
Convenient service, efficient and on time staff, excellent quality equipment

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
The equipment was very well maintained and we will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Best service ever.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Extremely accommodating...meet u wherever theyre needed. Was a pleasure doing business with you!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
The guys in Telluride are top notch!

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
2nd time we've used this service, and it is the BEST!

Posted on January 01, 2014 by
Second time to use ski bulter. Thoroughly satisfied. Thanks.

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
See above :-)

Posted on December 05, 2013 by
once again I had superior customer service and ski butlers provided me the opportunity to try out some of the newest gear on the market

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
Excellent service! Friendly staff. Barkley in Telluride responded to our needs with such speed, I thought we had a personal ski valet.

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
This time the gentleman delivering the snowboard to my son put the bindings on slightly wrong (back or front binding, I can't recal which, was about 2-3 inches forward of the other one torquing his knee a little). My skis did not have sharp edges, my son felt his board was not a very good one and again edges were not seeming sharp, hard to hold an edge. Otherwise, thank you for your efforts, I do appreciate your service and the good people you have working for you.

Posted on March 26, 2013 by
Barkley in Telluride is great! very friendly, helpful and customer focused.

Posted on March 23, 2013 by
Be nice if pickup from the yurt was available.

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
Excellent job showing up when we needed. Despite the busy Spring Break, they managed to ensure we had proper gear with no waiting and not missing any time on the slopes. We will call on Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 18, 2013 by
Thanks!

Posted on March 18, 2013 by
Thank you guys it was great!

Posted on March 17, 2013 by
Another great ski trip and The Ski Butlers once again privided great service and took the hassle out of renting ski's for my family of 6. Thanks for making it so easy.

Keith

Posted on March 15, 2013 by
When NO ONE complains about their feet, you know you got that one right! Great service, great equipment, we could not ask for more! Thanks guys!

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
Thanks

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
Had the skis I wanted. Everything fast and easy.

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
Always great people, always on time, always follow up on the phone for pick up and delivery.

Would like to see more selection for performance skis, rented 2X this year and could get only Rossi 88 or S3 styles

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
I'm not a frequent skiier, and found the equipment excellent and geared towards my abilities. I had no problems at all.

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
First rate experience. Brought my own boots.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
Ski Butlers' delivery service is by far the most convenient way to rent equipment in Telluride. The equipment is top quality, their staff is very professional, accomodating and punctual. We called them at 7:30 am Friday morning of the busy President's day weekend without a reservation and they were still able to take care of us by 8:00 am that morning. I can;t imagine using the big rental stores after experiencing Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 23, 2013 by
Equipment a little old and beat up for performance package.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
-

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
New Rossignol skis are great for any conditions. Great service! We needed to switch out a pair of boots and they brought them right to the ski lift.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
I really liked the Rossignol skies, smooth runners in crud or deep powder. Fast around the gates.

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
Made sure everything fit correctly, made arrangements to fix anything that didn't (but we never had to take advantage of them because everything fit so well)

Posted on February 17, 2013 by
New gear and well waxed. Will rent from them again!

Posted on February 15, 2013 by
When I did have a issue with a pole. I called them and they fixed it right away.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
I don't know that much about equipment. It was good enough for me!

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
No problems what so ever!

Posted on February 08, 2013 by
Super easy and came to mountain to switch skis mid day

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
excellent skis.

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
Equipment was old but in good condition. Would have preferred something newer to try but it was sufficient for my needs.


Posted on January 29, 2013 by
Perfect match to my ability.

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
Boots were comfortable, and the ski's were exactly what I needed in terms of my ski level.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
demo equipment was top of the line. When we had equipment issues they came to us on the mountain.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
The online rental process was extremely easy. Adding the multiple skiers, with different skill levels, couldn't have been more straight forward. We were also able to select the delivery window that worked with our arrival time to Telluride. Ski Butlers delivered our skis the day before our first ski day without any additional charge. This allowed us to be on the slopes the minute the lifts opened. It also allowed our beginner skiers an opportunity to practice putting the equipment on.
The Ski Butlers van arrived about 5 min before our scheduled time slot and the gentleman had everything ready to begin fitting everyone for their rentals. The fitting process was very quick and within 30 minutes we were all taken care of.
Finally, the return process was just as easy as the delivery. We sent an email letting Ski Butlers know when we would have all skis ready for pick-up, and at that scheduled time, the van arrived to load all the equipment and check us out. I will definitely go with Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
I made reservations and was supposed to get a different ski, but the ones I did get were really fun skis. I just have this thing about reservations and it's don't take them if you can't make good on them. I know it was your busiest week and it ended up working out OK but wanted to let you know. Other than that everything else was awesome. Thanks for what you do and Happy New Year

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
Excellent service, equipment, friendly folks. Would do it every time.

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
I'm so happy we chose Ski Butlers for our equipment rentals. They did everything they promised. My son had difficulties with his helmet and they did everything they could to make it right. We'll rent from them again when we return to Telluride.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.